Energy Minister Franklyn Khan has died

Re: Energy Minister Franklyn Khan has died

Postby sMASH » April 24th, 2021, 11:21 am

i feel sasha singh should get the verdict over turned.

Postby Rovin » April 24th, 2021, 11:22 am

when u in d govt u is like royalty so dem kings, queens, princes, princesses, their family & frens have privileges over d everyday common dog citizens ... :roll:

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 24th, 2021, 11:25 am

But ent Franklyn was horning he wife with a Chinee thing from Mayaro.
What ever happen to her..
How Laura jump out just so?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 24th, 2021, 11:27 am

pics of said chinee ting.

Postby pugboy » April 24th, 2021, 11:38 am

in other words know yuh place
all animals are equal but some are more equal than others

Dizzy28 wrote:"No one should begrudge Government’s decision to grant an exemption for the daughter of late energy minister Franklin Khan to come home for his funeral.

So said Minister of Communications and Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister Symon de Nobriga on Friday.

https://newsday.co.tt/2021/04/23/de-nob ... -daughter/"

Lol!!!!!!!

Postby De Dragon » April 24th, 2021, 11:45 am

Just now one of the LFD RFD PNM apologists crew will arrive to explain it, with the requisite references to "Kamla" "UNC" etc.

Postby pugboy » April 24th, 2021, 12:03 pm

this one real hard for the pnmites to defend, lollllll
but they trying

Postby The_Honourable » April 24th, 2021, 12:32 pm

wtf wrote:But ent Franklyn was horning he wife with a Chinee thing from Mayaro.

Study the value of his estate bruh... wife gets first dibs.

Postby De Dragon » April 24th, 2021, 12:37 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

Yuh unnahstan!
Wonder if the favoured treatment and contracts will continue?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 24th, 2021, 12:59 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

She will but she ain't really need that. She loaded with tax payers money herself.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 25th, 2021, 2:04 pm

Postby K74T » April 25th, 2021, 2:46 pm

Nah

Postby De Dragon » April 25th, 2021, 8:38 pm

His wife says that they went by "the book" to get the exemption for her daughter, and her son-in-law :roll:
I don't know why, like JUHN Scarfy with his own daughter and her squad,, there is the need to defend the indefensible. People's intelligence would be less insulted if you just stay quiet, because EVERYONE knows, the game.
Less than a week, and they're already here, in quarantine. Grate is the PNM, but hey once the LFD RFD PNM cheerleaders good with that, who's me?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 25th, 2021, 8:41 pm

De Dragon wrote:His wife says that they went by "the book" to get the exemption for her daughter, and her son-in-law :roll:
I don't know why, like JUHN Scarfy with his own daughter and her squad,, there is the need to defend the indefensible. People's intelligence would be less insulted if you just stay quiet, because EVERYONE knows, the game.
Less than a week, and they're already here, in quarantine. Grate is the PNM, but hey once the LFD RFD PNM cheerleaders good with that, who's me?

This is rel BS allyuh taking this?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 25th, 2021, 9:30 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
De Dragon wrote:His wife says that they went by "the book" to get the exemption for her daughter, and her son-in-law :roll:

Laura said she did what she had to do to get her daughter and son in law in Trinidad for the funeral.
Apparently she's outraged due to all the negative comments people making about Franklyn but what she expect. Many persons lost everything when Petrotrin closed and she want us to sympathize with her..Its time they feel how the average man thinks about the man. No one cares about him.

Postby De Dragon » April 25th, 2021, 9:45 pm

wtf wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Laura said she did what she had to do to get her daughter and son in law in Trinidad for the funeral.
Apparently she's outraged due to all the negative comments people making about Franklyn but what she expect. Many persons lost everything when Petrotrin closed and she want us to sympathize with her..Its time they feel how the average man thinks about the man. No one cares about him.

Has nothing to do with PT, but everything to do with people who had loved ones buried without their presence due to Goebbels stupid exemption policy. I remember particularly the lady whose elderly mother was murdered and she was given the most atrocious run around before being denied entry.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 25th, 2021, 11:53 pm

Real Animal Farm scenes from Laura and the mites.

Last month my wife's aunt passed away. She had a stroke and was in My Hope and given 1 day to live but lasted 6 days. The eldest brother lives in Ft Lauderdale during winter and applied for an exemption to return since before the death.

We are essentially in May and he has not been approved. Oh well maybe he would be in time for the yearly bandara.

Postby matr1x » April 26th, 2021, 12:57 am

wtf wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Real stink scenes going on but ppl fraid to talk. On social media, pnm hawks watching what ppl post.

Repatriation flights are the tip of the iceberg

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 26th, 2021, 1:38 am

The mindset of the ones that defending this is all the politicians need to justify anything that happens here on out. I am sure everyone see it already since Rowley daughter come and gone. "If I was in the position I woulda do the same thing."

The politicians no longer need to defend themselves with supporters like these. Politicians from civilized countries routinely resign for letting things like this happen under them, and it happens under Fitzgerald "babylon rasta" Hinds in his first week with his own blessing.

Postby De Dragon » April 26th, 2021, 6:38 am

ProtonPowder wrote:The mindset of the ones that defending this is all the politicians need to justify anything that happens here on out. I am sure everyone see it already since Rowley daughter come and gone. "If I was in the position I woulda do the same thing."

The politicians no longer need to defend themselves with supporters like these. Politicians from civilized countries routinely resign for letting things like this happen under them, and it happens under Fitzgerald "babylon rasta" Hinds in his first week with his own blessing.

Notice the usual gaggle of LFD RFD PNM dumb dumbs like Pornsie, Colos, Tokesy, Cokesy, and OJT elec2020 avoiding commenting on the exemption like the plague. Well, Pornsie did offer a kinda opposed view, but walked it back when it was pointed out that it was a sorta roundabout Guy Smiley criticism.

Postby pugboy » April 26th, 2021, 7:04 am

Yes the exuberant supporters real quiet.

And well zoom got banned in advance, I think he got a similar ban sometime ago in advance of another animal farm episode.

Postby bluefete » April 26th, 2021, 12:44 pm

People really on point with these comments.

So a Venezuelan registered private jet flew in Frankie's daughter and husband from Barbados to Trinidad.

No sanctions there?

Zoom would have had a field day inside here.

Like the PNM mods knew Frankie was going to die, so they banned Zoom in advance.

Postby K74T » April 26th, 2021, 12:56 pm

bluefete wrote:People really on point with these comments.

So a Venezuelan registered private jet flew in Frankie's daughter and husband from Barbados to Trinidad.

No sanctions there?

Like the PNM mods knew Frankie was going to die, so they banned Zoom in advance.

Source?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 26th, 2021, 1:33 pm

No sanctions there?

Where is zoom though?
Haven't seen him for a while..

Postby bluefete » April 26th, 2021, 1:40 pm

K74T wrote:

No sanctions there?

Source?

Just take my word for it nah. LOL.

Postby Redman » April 26th, 2021, 1:51 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:The mindset of the ones that defending this is all the politicians need to justify anything that happens here on out. I am sure everyone see it already since Rowley daughter come and gone. "If I was in the position I woulda do the same thing."

Notice the usual gaggle of LFD RFD PNM dumb dumbs like Pornsie, Colos, Tokesy, Cokesy, and OJT elec2020 avoiding commenting on the exemption like the plague. Well, Pornsie did offer a kinda opposed view, but walked it back when it was pointed out that it was a sorta roundabout Guy Smiley criticism.

Yawn.

Where Zoombindranath fuh true?

Postby K74T » April 26th, 2021, 1:54 pm

bluefete wrote:
K74T wrote:

No sanctions there?

Source?

Just take my word for it nah. LOL.
Nah you not reputable.

You still believe it had glass in de Kiss bread.

Not everything you see on Facebook is the truth.

Postby Habit7 » April 26th, 2021, 2:32 pm

You talking nonsense. I spoke out against it from the get go. And I have not walked it back.

It is a clear case of political partiality and ppl from all political backgrounds are condemning it.

You just want somebody to rise up and defend it just like you tried to defend and deflect Kirk Meighoo's dotishness with the US embassy. Nobody is prostituting themselves like you. We all have love ones who have died and could die and we know we that relatives abroad cant fly in within a week for their funerals. This is clearly an ad hoc political provision being made for their boy.

Not everything a political tit for tat. Somethings are just plain wrong, I wish you could understand that.

Postby Habit7 » April 26th, 2021, 2:35 pm

No sanctions there?

Mr. Credible
1. the FB macko news is not a jet, it is a turboprop
2. Not every Vene registered aircraft is sanctioned, esp one that could land in Barbados and Trinidad

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 26th, 2021, 2:40 pm

Habit7 wrote:

No sanctions there?

Mr. Credible
1. the FB macko news is not a jet, it is a turboprop
2. Not every Vene registered aircraft is sanctioned, esp one that could land in Barbados and Trinidad

Thanks for the confirmation on a PRIVATE AIRCRAFT to bring her in and on a privilege exemption . Tax payers money one way or the other will have to pay for that aircraft.

This has to be a joke that it is not a jet but a turboprop all in all it is a PRIVATE AIRCRAFT