AV Drilling wins its case

sam1978

Re: AV Drilling wins its case

Postby sam1978 » October 1st, 2021, 5:57 pm

Another lie. What in anything I said looks like a Kamala defense to you? One thing , I admire how hard you work to try to absolve your party from blame.

What have you to say about the condition most roads are in presently?

Postby sMASH » October 1st, 2021, 8:04 pm

Case? That didn't go to court.
Av didn't win a 'case'

That arbitration is private matter between two parties.

Postby zoom rader » October 1st, 2021, 9:56 pm

sMASH wrote:Case? That didn't go to court.
Av didn't win a 'case'

It's was all cooked up

Postby alfa » October 1st, 2021, 10:11 pm

Av didn't win a 'case'

It's was all cooked up

Either way today was the handing over. He is officially in charge of cats hill again

Postby zoom rader » October 1st, 2021, 11:12 pm

alfa wrote:
Av didn't win a 'case'

It's was all cooked up

Either way today was the handing over. He is officially in charge of cats hill again
Red government made sure and put in their favor to save their arses.

Postby De Dragon » October 2nd, 2021, 3:10 am

Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Here's a hint you moron, do all black people look alike? Why did you choose Debe as the location for your lie about the alleged corrupt funding of her house? Either you're lazy to even bother to check, or you're employing racist stereotypes, neither of which are good.

Hear this hypocrite nah. As if we couldn't already tell from the uninformed bitterness you post.

De Dragon wrote:Quincy looking like how you expect Colos, Tuntsy and the rest of the brainless LFD RFD PNM set to look.

Awww, Tuntsy jump een fuh she "man" Colos :lol:
Two dotish dragged up peas in a man boola pod