Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Relevant Updates & Discussions Only)

Postby sMASH » March 22nd, 2023, 7:19 am

Study published by Norway west university of applied sciences,
Showing string correlation between vaccine uptake and ALL CAUSE MORTALITY.
Same correlation was NOT observed in low Vax uptake countries.

https://youtube.com/watch?v=iyo2UNQcdpQ ... IECMiOmarE

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Postby sMASH » March 23rd, 2023, 8:57 pm

https://youtube.com/watch?v=CNics0Q_yyo ... IECMiOmarE

Israeli study of over 700,000 persons, showing myocarditis rates higher after Vax roll out, than before.
But also showing no change before to after covid infections.

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby De Dragon » March 23rd, 2023, 9:45 pm

adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
guess u doh know anyone who died from it- i know a few. never knew anyone who died from the cold.
From July 2022 to March 2023, when COVID deaths slowed and stabilized, there have been 334 COVID deaths. That rate is 35 deaths per 100,000 per year.

Influenza and pneumonia, a Top Ten Cause of Death in Trinidad in the years before the onset of COVID, has a rate of 12 deaths per 100,000 per year.

COVID currently kills 3× as often as influenza and pneumonia did in the years prior to the pandemic.

Since the onset of the pandemic, COVID-19 retains the number two position for cause of death in Trinidad and Tobago.

In before the doubling down on the use of the word "cold" :roll:

Re: Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 24th, 2023, 8:04 am

hey adjn, do you wear a mask over your cartridge respirator or under ?

Also do you wear gloves and hold other things with another loose glove which you then throw away?

Postby sMASH » March 24th, 2023, 8:09 am

^^ the science changed, bro

Postby adnj » March 27th, 2023, 5:02 pm

sMASH wrote:So now it's a productivity problem.

Years ago in my industry time, eveybody used to come to work with the virus and spread it up to eveybody else. For some was slight, some got it heavy and had to stay home.
Bosses used to bend and screw for absenteeism, so they used to come to work.
Then we had to struggle to get men to fill in for those that got sick bad.

Fix the attitude towards sick days first.

Covee is a normal flu season virus now.

But I agree, once ur visibly sick, stay home. No need to spread the strong strains of viruses around.

It's always been a productivity problem, but only for those that understand the issues. You get a pass for not knowing.

[img]//uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230327/52620d64d5ccd3c0c3b0e79eb32e81ee.jpg[/img]

Postby sMASH » March 27th, 2023, 5:10 pm

adnj wrote:

Years ago in my industry time, eveybody used to come to work with the virus and spread it up to eveybody else. For some was slight, some got it heavy and had to stay home.

But I agree, once ur visibly sick, stay home. No need to spread the strong strains of viruses around.

It's always been a productivity problem, but only for those that understand the issues. You get a pass for not knowing.

[img]//uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230327/52620d64d5ccd3c0c3b0e79eb32e81ee.jpg[/img]
Covee, with out a test, is indistinguishable from the common cold.

It's a productively problem like other flu season viruses.
I don't know cause there is nothing to know in the real world.
U keep pushing Vax protagonists propaganda. Covee is over bro. It mutated down.

Postby adnj » March 27th, 2023, 5:14 pm

sMASH wrote:It's a productively problem like other flu season viruses.

So then it was a productivity problem but now it's less of a productivity problem.

Postby sMASH » March 27th, 2023, 5:16 pm

People get back pain, get sick leave to go hospital, test positive for covid and that gets counted as covid productivity loss.

Plandemic. Supported by bricks

Postby adnj » March 27th, 2023, 5:21 pm

sMASH wrote:People get back pain, get sick leave to go hospital, test positive for covid and that gets counted as covid productivity loss.

So it was a big productivity problem.
But you can't keep your lies straight.

Postby sMASH » March 27th, 2023, 5:24 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:People get back pain, get sick leave to go hospital, test positive for covid and that gets counted as covid productivity loss.

Following fauci and covid Vax manufacturers... Lying back and forth. for dumb bricks to eat up and peddle.

Postby adnj » March 27th, 2023, 5:26 pm

sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

Following fauci and covid Vax manufacturers... Lying back and forth. for dumb bricks to eat up and peddle.
Mommy said little Smashie was cute, smart and lucky.
Mommy lied.
Little Smashie learned how to lie at home.

Postby The_Honourable » March 27th, 2023, 5:29 pm

Both of allyuh going at it again?

Please stay on topic.

Postby redmanjp » March 27th, 2023, 5:39 pm

sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230327/52620d64d5ccd3c0c3b0e79eb32e81ee.jpg

maybe for some- for me i never got any fever and stayed sick for 9 days with a cold. and a cold is not a flu either - last time i had a flu was October/November 2019 and was home for 4 days - i did have a fever, but even so that was shorter than when i had covid last month.

Postby sMASH » March 27th, 2023, 7:26 pm

Adjn brain have a productivity problem for common sense.

tAkE jAbS tO sToP sPrEaD

Jabjabjabjabjab.

Postby adnj » March 27th, 2023, 7:41 pm

redmanjp wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230327/52620d64d5ccd3c0c3b0e79eb32e81ee.jpg

maybe for some- for me i never got any fever and stayed sick for 9 days with a cold. and a cold is not a flu either - last time i had a flu was October/November 2019 and was home for 4 days - i did have a fever, but even so that was shorter than when i had covid last month.

There are specific differences of symptoms betwen COVID and the common cold: diarrhea, nausea and vomiting are COVID symptoms that NEVER happen with a common cold infection.

You will rarely have a headache from the common cold but headaches are typical with COVID.

COVID has "flu-like" symptoms, so it is more difficult to differentiate COVID from the flu.

You will rarely experience a loss of taste or smell with the flu but loss of taste and smell is a typical COVID symptom.

Postby adnj » March 27th, 2023, 8:07 pm

sMASH wrote:Covee, with out a test, is indistinguishable from the common cold.

Wow, you really need to get your facts straight before you spew such nonsense on the internet. Covid vaccines have slowed the spread of covid significantly, as multiple studies have shown. Covid has unfortunately caused a lot of suffering and death. And covid is not just a cold or flu, it is a serious disease that can have long-term effects on your health and well-being. You should be grateful that we have effective vaccines that can protect us and our loved ones from this pandemic, instead of spreading misinformation and conspiracy theories. Please do yourself and everyone else a favor and get vaccinated as soon as possible. Trust me, you won't regret it.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 28th, 2023, 8:15 am

adnj wrote:

Wow, you really need to get your facts straight before you spew such nonsense on the internet. Covid vaccines have slowed the spread of covid significantly, as multiple studies have shown. Covid has unfortunately caused a lot of suffering and death. And covid is not just a cold or flu, it is a serious disease that can have long-term effects on your health and well-being. You should be grateful that we have effective vaccines that can protect us and our loved ones from this pandemic, instead of spreading misinformation and conspiracy theories. Please do yourself and everyone else a favor and get vaccinated as soon as possible. Trust me, you won't regret it.

Does natural immunity exist?

Or once u get covid , you dead for sure a good percentage of the time?

Seems like you're the one spreading misinformation and conspiracy theories here bruv

Postby sMASH » March 28th, 2023, 10:56 am

adnj wrote:

Slow it at an insignificant rate.

If u check to see how many vaxed Persons get covee, u would see it made no appreciable difference.

Postby sMASH » March 28th, 2023, 11:00 am

U have to vaccinate 7000 persons to prevent one covid hospitalization.
But, one in evry 800 Vax, produces a vaccine injury.

Taking the Vax will result in 8 injured persons to save one person from Covee.

It was madness to broadcast Vax people that didn't need to.

Only the comorbid people needed targeting.

But, covid vaccine was not about saving lives but about using taxes to buy vaxes.

Postby adnj » March 28th, 2023, 1:06 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
adnj wrote:

Seems like you're the one spreading misinformation and conspiracy theories here bruv

I can clearly see that you really want to believe that natural immunity is better than covid vaccination and I wanted to share some facts with you. According to several studies, natural immunity from covid infection is not as reliable or long-lasting as vaccine-induced immunity. For example, a study published in The Lancet found that natural immunity reduced the risk of hospitalization and death by 88% over 10 months, while vaccine-induced immunity reduced it by 95%. Another study published in the New England Journal of Medicine found that natural immunity alone was less than half as effective as natural immunity plus vaccination. Natural immunity can also fade within 90 days, while vaccine immunity has been shown to last longer. So, getting vaccinated is the best way to protect yourself and others from covid, even if you have already had it. I hope this helps you make an informed decision about your health. Stay safe!

Postby sMASH » March 28th, 2023, 2:11 pm

adnj wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
adnj wrote:

I can clearly see that you really want to believe that natural immunity is better than covid vaccination and I wanted to share some facts with you. According to several studies, natural immunity from covid infection is not as reliable or long-lasting as vaccine-induced immunity. For example, a study published in The Lancet found that natural immunity reduced the risk of hospitalization and death by 88% over 10 months, while vaccine-induced immunity reduced it by 95%. Another study published in the New England Journal of Medicine found that natural immunity alone was less than half as effective as natural immunity plus vaccination. Natural immunity can also fade within 90 days, while vaccine immunity has been shown to last longer. So, getting vaccinated is the best way to protect yourself and others from covid, even if you have already had it. I hope this helps you make an informed decision about your health. Stay safe!
That defies reality. No self respecting virologist will say that natural immunity is worse than manufactured immunity.
NONE!
Those studies are propaganda to sell vaxes, from taxes.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 28th, 2023, 3:48 pm

adnj wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
adnj wrote:

I unders you want to follow what the professionals say an ting. Because they have the equipment to study this thing in depth and have access to info the ordinary person wouldn't.

But given all the shady stuff that Pfizer in particular has done with this vax alone ( wanting to seal the whitepaper for 75 years etc, because that's a non-shady thing to do). Also in the past they had to pay literally the largest fine in human history for bribing doctors to say some drug was safe and effective..

Given all the times scientists has lied purposely (due to bribes) in the past about certain things being safer than something else. Like what they did with Sugar vs Fats , where they said fat was the enemy, not sugar because snack companies paid them.

Given all the times the news has lied/misreported or ignored certain stories. Like when they said firey riots were mostly peaceful , or saying Epstien killed himself but they dunno how the cameras went offline.

Doesn't any of this raise any red flags with you?

Postby sMASH » April 6th, 2023, 4:08 pm

https://childrenshealthdefense.org/defe ... d-vaccine/

Pushing under false pretenses,
Need to get the NDA nullified to see what deal was struck.
IMG_20230406_155829.jpg

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » April 11th, 2023, 4:48 pm

sMASH wrote:https://childrenshealthdefense.org/defender/pfizer-data-waning-immunity-covid-vaccine/

Need to get the NDA nullified to see what deal was struck.
IMG_20230406_155829.jpg
Bro you really linking Children's Health Defense? The website that thinks Vaccines cause Autism and 5G makes people sick?

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 12th, 2023, 8:13 am

ed360123 wrote:
sMASH wrote:https://childrenshealthdefense.org/defender/pfizer-data-waning-immunity-covid-vaccine/

Need to get the NDA nullified to see what deal was struck. IMG_20230406_155829.jpg
Bro you really linking Children's Health Defense? The website that thinks Vaccines cause Autism and 5G makes people sick?

Just take it with a grain of salt , dais all

The same way yall taking a vax that was manufactured by the company that got hit with the second largest fine in the medical sphere

https://www.theguardian.com/business/20 ... minal-fine

The charges? Bribing doctors to prescribe this drug, and misreporting the side effects... (Bextra, Geodon, Zyvox, Lyrica)

SOUND FAMILIAR ?

Postby sMASH » April 12th, 2023, 8:46 am

I dont kno. They want the media that gets paid by the big pharma, to publish the data that big pharma have rubbish chemicals that causing damage.

Postby adnj » April 12th, 2023, 9:36 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:

Need to get the NDA nullified to see what deal was struck. IMG_20230406_155829.jpg

The same way yall taking a vax that was manufactured by the company that got hit with the second largest fine in the medical sphere

The charges? Bribing doctors to prescribe this drug, and misreporting the side effects... (Bextra, Geodon, Zyvox, Lyrica)

SOUND FAMILIAR ?

Posting about what you don't know or can't understand is sad.

Getting giggly about not knowing what you're posting about when it was discussed, explained, and refuted, in this same thread is very sad indeed.

-----------------
July 2020: Pfizer Phase 3 human trials begin.

November 2020: Pfizer Phase 3 human trials - last of the 41, 000 enrollees receive the mRNA vaccine second doses.

December 2020: Pfizer mRNA vaccine receive EUA.

May 2021: Waning effectiveness of mRNA vaccine at 6 months after inoculation was published by Pfizer, after tracking real-world vaccine effectiveness for six months. Pfizer's CEO announced the likelihood of a need for mRNA boosters and ongoing trials that included mRNA booster effectiveness at a press conference.

https://www.pfizer.com/news/press-relea ... %2C%202020.

https://www.fda.gov/news-events/press-a ... %2C%202021.

https://www.nbcnews.com/health/health-n ... u-n1275311

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/07/28/pfizers ... onths.html

Postby sMASH » April 12th, 2023, 10:48 am

14yo Japanese school child suffered myocarditis after 3rd jab, with no signs of covid 19 infection, previous covid 19 infection, or infection by by virus

Biopsies of various tissues, including heart, shows micro lesions, typical of spike protein damage

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 12th, 2023, 11:00 am

adnj wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:

SOUND FAMILIAR ?

Posting about what you don't know or can't understand is sad.

Getting giggly about not knowing what you're posting about when it was discussed, explained, and refuted, in this same thread is very sad indeed.

-----------------
July 2020: Pfizer Phase 3 human trials begin.

November 2020: Pfizer Phase 3 human trials - last of the 41, 000 enrollees receive the mRNA vaccine second doses.

December 2020: Pfizer mRNA vaccine receive EUA.

May 2021: Waning effectiveness of mRNA vaccine at 6 months after inoculation was published by Pfizer, after tracking real-world vaccine effectiveness for six months. Pfizer's CEO announced the likelihood of a need for mRNA boosters and ongoing trials that included mRNA booster effectiveness at a press conference.

https://www.pfizer.com/news/press-relea ... %2C%202020.

https://www.fda.gov/news-events/press-a ... %2C%202021.

https://www.nbcnews.com/health/health-n ... u-n1275311

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/07/28/pfizers ... onths.html

If a liar says he isn't lying, would you trust him?