Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby sMASH » March 7th, 2023, 9:17 pm

https://youtube.com/watch?v=G6ioZDf5QO8 ... IECMiOmarE

Pro covid vaxers can't watch this... U don't need the Vax if ur the majority of the population.

Postby aaron17 » March 9th, 2023, 5:36 pm

Soo any word on if they still gonna investigate why Africa did not get a pandemic?

Postby maj. tom » March 9th, 2023, 5:44 pm

Africa the country?

Postby adnj » March 9th, 2023, 6:56 pm

aaron17 wrote:Soo any word on if they still gonna investigate why Africa did not get a pandemic?
Instead of focusing on Africa, let your brain boil over on why COVID deaths, infections and testing were proportional to country wealth for low, mid and high income countries worldwide.

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2023, 6:59 pm

aaron17 wrote:Soo any word on if they still gonna investigate why Africa did not get a pandemic?
Adnj had said that africa didn't had enoufh old people, so they didn't have as much deaths.

Covid is a disease of teh old and a slight amount unfit.

Nobody else needed to take any significant precautions. Except for separating themselves from the the elderly.

They can go the extra mile and Vax themselves to prevent contracting it and spreading it to the elderly... Ent that was the the mantra? ... Vax urself to save other people.. Only u can access covee safe zones.

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2023, 7:05 pm

FrankChag wrote:
sMASH wrote:Time to rescind the pandemic declaration

WHO/PAHO disagrees though.

https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=59 ... 1922278460

WHO PAHO wrote:COVID-19 is still making some people severely sick. The best way to protect yourself is to ...
- Get vaccinated.
- Practice protective measures as recommended, including wearing masks , especially indoors and in crowded places, and ventilating spaces.
#GetVax #COVIDisNotOver

U may disregard the PAHO for two main reasons:

1. The paho pronouncements is based to lab studies that have been skewed to present pro mask results, and have not replicated REAL WORLD CONDITIONS.

The cohcraine studies are Definitive, the bar bay which all the studies can be measured by, and have declared that masking made no difference. On or off, evry one had the SAMMMME performance.

2. PAHO is funded by Bill gates and he has a depopulation agenda. The more people ded, the better for he...

If masks worked, then China should have mandated that alllll it citizens use Masks to prevent the omicron run, when they came out of lock down.

They might not have had so much spread, so much rapid spread, if they had employed masks.

Postby adnj » March 9th, 2023, 7:06 pm

sMASH wrote:
Adnj had said that africa didn't had enoufh old people, so they didn't have as much deaths.

Covid is a disease of teh old and a slight amount unfit.

Nobody else needed to take any significant precautions. Except for separating themselves from the the elderly.

They can go the extra mile and Vax themselves to prevent contracting it and spreading it to the elderly... Ent that was the the mantra? ... Vax urself to save other people.. Only u can access covee safe zones.
ADNJ said a lot of stuff and that's all you came away with?

What was said was that a disease that disportionally affects the aged affects those countries that have a greater proportion of older citizens greater than those that do not.

Common sense should be sufficient to grasp that.

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2023, 7:09 pm

redmanjp wrote:
sMASH wrote:Time to rescind the pandemic declaration

the only 2 things we still have are masks only in healthcare settings and quarantine for testing positive or getting tested with symptoms (in public labs - don't think private ones do this unless u test +ve), so we will have to remove the mask regulation and remove covid from the schedule for dangerous infectious diseases.

if the latter goes it means public sector workers wont qualify for special sick leave for covid which doesn't use up regular sick leave (i qualified for that when i tested +ve recently) and will have to use their normal sick leave. if unlike in previous years when u only get sick an average of once a year with flu and only during flu season, but now u getting sick 3 times a year, once for flu but now twice a year for covid as covid is year round, that might use up most or all of your sick leave depending on how sick u are (i was sick for 9 days with covid, last time i had flu it was 4 days) leaving none for other illnesses.

so likely sick leave allotments will have to increase to accommodate an extra more contagious year round virus per person in the population.
NOOOOBODY dying FROM covid anymore. Alllll deaths are merely incidental.

So it isn't dangerous.

Also the health ordinance removes the need to pass regulations on the population through the parliament.

It's being used to weigh martial law in the "guise" of public health.

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2023, 7:12 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:Umm. The data that Florida and UK used to ban them for those under 60.

The autopsies performed in Germany, that detected the mRNA spike protein damage in the Brain that I posted previously.

The excess deaths with 'suddenly' that are not covid related.

Many people in governments are asking questions and starting official data collection.

U will get ur data soon enough.
Here's some proof since you only have mouth:

COVID vaccinations are available in the UK for anyone that wants to pay for them.

Florida is a special class of alternative reality.

CLAIM: The United Kingdom is banning anyone under the age of 50 from getting COVID-19 vaccines.

AP’S ASSESSMENT: False. While the country will stop widely providing the vaccine to those under 50 next month, anyone deemed to have a clinical need, such as those at risk of severe illness, as well as frontline healthcare workers and caregivers, will still be able to get the shot.

THE FACTS: Social media users are claiming the UK is prohibiting any and all people under the age of 50 from getting inoculated against COVID-19.

Many are sharing a story from a blog known for spreading COVID misinformation with a headline that reads: “U.K. Becomes Latest Country to Ban Covid Boosters for Under-50s.”

TALLAHASSEE, Fla. — The Florida Department of Health’s inspector general last fall investigated Joseph Ladapo, the state’s surgeon general, after the agency received an anonymous complaint alleging he falsified a report focusing on the safety of Covid-19 vaccines for young men.

Among other things, the complainant alleged Ladapo committed “scientific fraud” and “manipulated data” in a report that Ladapo later used to claim that the Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna Covid-19 vaccines could increase the risk of cardiac death among young men, according to the complaint. Both brands use mRNA technology, which Ladapo contends was rushed to the market by the urgency of the pandemic without the proper testing.
What's the results of the investigation? The results was good?

Was the investigation initiated to merely have that headline to feed all the media stenographers?

Plandemic strategies fool dumb bricks?

Postby adnj » March 9th, 2023, 8:20 pm

sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:Umm. The data that Florida and UK used to ban them for those under 60.

The autopsies performed in Germany, that detected the mRNA spike protein damage in the Brain that I posted previously.

Many people in governments are asking questions and starting official data collection.

COVID vaccinations are available in the UK for anyone that wants to pay for them.

CLAIM: The United Kingdom is banning anyone under the age of 50 from getting COVID-19 vaccines.

AP’S ASSESSMENT: False. While the country will stop widely providing the vaccine to those under 50 next month, anyone deemed to have a clinical need, such as those at risk of severe illness, as well as frontline healthcare workers and caregivers, will still be able to get the shot.

THE FACTS: Social media users are claiming the UK is prohibiting any and all people under the age of 50 from getting inoculated against COVID-19.

Many are sharing a story from a blog known for spreading COVID misinformation with a headline that reads: “U.K. Becomes Latest Country to Ban Covid Boosters for Under-50s.”

TALLAHASSEE, Fla. — The Florida Department of Health’s inspector general last fall investigated Joseph Ladapo, the state’s surgeon general, after the agency received an anonymous complaint alleging he falsified a report focusing on the safety of Covid-19 vaccines for young men.

Among other things, the complainant alleged Ladapo committed “scientific fraud” and “manipulated data” in a report that Ladapo later used to claim that the Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna Covid-19 vaccines could increase the risk of cardiac death among young men, according to the complaint. Both brands use mRNA technology, which Ladapo contends was rushed to the market by the urgency of the pandemic without the proper testing.

Was the investigation initiated to merely have that headline to feed all the media stenographers?

You're just gullible. Sad but true.

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2023, 8:37 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

Alive and virus free... Spike protein free too....

drchaos

Postby drchaos » March 9th, 2023, 8:56 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

adnj talking to himself again :lol:

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2023, 8:59 pm

drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

adnj talking to himself again
He worried for spike proetien damage in the next few years... Trying to reassure himself...

But, Bill gates fo life!
... How ever long that lasts.

Postby adnj » March 9th, 2023, 9:20 pm

sMASH wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

He worried for spike proetien damage in the next few years... Trying to reassure himself...

But, Bill gates fo life!
And neither has anything new to add. So sad and pitiful.

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2023, 9:59 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

But, Bill gates fo life!
And neither has anything new to add. So sad and pitiful.
Yuh mean like vaccinate to prevent catching and spreading it to ur grand parents, to immunity only lasting 4 months and it was never meant to stop the spread.

Yeah, don't like talking out both sides my mouth.

Speaking at the "speed of science"

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » March 10th, 2023, 1:30 pm

sMASH wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

But, Bill gates fo life!
You talking about 'spike protein damage in the next few years' for so long now. You remind me of dem "everyone one who take the vaccine will die in 3 years people".

Postby Dizzy28 » March 10th, 2023, 3:09 pm

Got Covid last week. 1st time for me that I know of (been testing whenever I have gotten any flu like symptoms over the past few years and all those times were negative)

Did the ten days isolation and work paid for a test yesterday at an approved lab which is negative so I return to physical work next week Mon. I did a home test on Tuesday of this week which was Day 8 and it still came back + but anyhows MoH operates more on doing the ten days than on testing (there is an exit at 5 days with negative testing)

Have gotten multiple flus much worse than this. Last flu I got in Oct 2019 mash me up with long term lost of taste and thing whereas I only lost taste for 2 days last week. Main side effect for me is my sleep pattern has been thrown off.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 10th, 2023, 3:46 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Got Covid last week. 1st time for me that I know of (been testing whenever I have gotten any flu like symptoms over the past few years and all those times were negative)

Did the ten days isolation and work paid for a test yesterday at an approved lab which is negative so I return to physical work next week Mon. I did a home test on Tuesday of this week which was Day 8 and it still came back + but anyhows MoH operates more on doing the ten days than on testing (there is an exit at 5 days with negative testing)

Have gotten multiple flus much worse than this. Last flu I got in Oct 2019 mash me up with long term lost of taste and thing whereas I only lost taste for 2 days last week. Main side effect for me is my sleep pattern has been thrown off.

inb4 adnj saying "u HaD a MiLd StRaiN , oThEr PeOpLe DieD yOu KnOw"

But yeah I had similar findings. Got worse colds travelling through Port of Spain already. This was just a fever.

Even rowley got over it multiple times in his old age, but then again he actually gets some physical activity via golf.
Just like the fellas in Africa with the low death rates, when last you see a fat African from the homeland? Dem fellas does still keep active.

Meeno why this man does push for mandatory experimental injeckshuns over basic diet and exercise...

adjn, bmt, do you yourself get good exercise? Do you do any physical activity to get the blood flowing?

Postby adnj » March 10th, 2023, 4:14 pm

Sorry, cuddles. I can't help you to "get the blood flowing." But thanks for the gesture anyway.

Postby redmanjp » March 10th, 2023, 5:05 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Got Covid last week. 1st time for me that I know of (been testing whenever I have gotten any flu like symptoms over the past few years and all those times were negative)

everyone different - some say covid was worst than any flu they ever got - for me it wasn't d worst but it kept me in bed on the days i had fever and it lasted longer than any flu i remember.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » March 11th, 2023, 12:09 am

redmanjp wrote:

everyone different - some say covid was worst than any flu they ever got - for me it wasn't d worst but it kept me in bed on the days i had fever and it lasted longer than any flu i remember.

I had delta ... that sheit was for realz ... way worse than any flu, was like a tiger vs the nookie cat Omicron.
Lasted about 9 days before I started heading out of it.

Postby adnj » March 11th, 2023, 6:22 am

drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

I had delta ... that sheit was for realz ... way worse than any flu, was like a tiger vs the nookie cat Omicron.

You say that you had a symptomatic infection with one COVID variant. Then you say that you had another symptomatic infection with a later COVID variant. But the later infection was less severe. That is typically what happens with most viruses - subsequent infections for infection survivors are less severe.

What you experienced just happens to be a higher risk parallel to the mechanism behind the efficacy of a vaccine. But you should have known that. Very sad.

Postby sMASH » March 11th, 2023, 6:51 am

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

You say that you had a symptomatic infection with one COVID variant. Then you say that you had another symptomatic infection with a later COVID variant. But the later infection was less severe. That is typically what happens with most viruses - subsequent infections for infection survivors are less severe.

What you experienced just happens to be a higher risk parallel to the mechanism behind the efficacy of a vaccine. But you should have known that. Very sad.
Sooo, no need for boosters?
Since subsequent infections are less severe..

Postby adnj » March 11th, 2023, 7:05 am

sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Read the thread. Skip over what you posted because it's typically nonsensical. This question was answered many, many times before. Very sad, indeed.

Postby sMASH » March 11th, 2023, 8:08 am

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Read the thread. Skip over what you posted because it's typically nonsensical. This question was answered many, many times before. Very sad, indeed.
In other words, u contradict ur own authoritarian garbage any time u decide to post on health.

Postby adnj » March 11th, 2023, 9:19 am

sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

In other words, u contradict ur own authoritarian garbage any time u decide to post on health.

adnj wrote:That is typically what happens with most viruses

The circumstances where you may require a booster, or at least benefit from one, are discussed in detail in the thread. Read it.

You can also reread the UK opinion on boosters that you recently and erroneously called a ban and posted in this thread. It also has all that you need to know.

Apparently, tediously repetitive people require the simplest of explanations. Then the explanation is ignored and the same question is asked again, and again, and again. Then one more time.

Postby sMASH » March 11th, 2023, 10:55 am

tHe ScIeNcE cHaNgEd.

Lol, natural immunity always is better and lasts longer than artificial.

Rapid mutating viruses always mutate down to be more transmissible, and less lethal

Lolllll @ telling people bill gates garbage that natural immunity lasts 4 months... Go and jab.
Lolll

Tune change now tho.. Lol

Postby aaron17 » March 11th, 2023, 11:30 am

I sure they gonna make a future virus more lethal when it spreads, through gain of function research.

Postby sMASH » March 11th, 2023, 1:43 pm

Remember the time the authorities said that children were at risk for covee and spent money to post nurses outside schools to intimidate parents into injecting their children?

Remember how many children bodies all in front the schools because most parents didn't succumb?

Remember how many stats about children falling like flies got posted here by the bricks, to go along with the narrative...

Postby alfa » March 11th, 2023, 2:08 pm

sMASH wrote:Remember the time the authorities said that children were at risk for covee and spent money to post nurses outside schools to intimidate parents into injecting their children?

Remember how many children bodies all in front the schools because most parents didn't succumb?

Remember how many stats about children falling like flies got posted here by the bricks, to go along with the narrative...

Remember when Karen's could tell you that you're in their personal space and not social distancing and watch you like a mass murderer if you didn't wear a mask? They got a raging boner from that lil fifteen minutes power trip. Ah well back to them being unimportant in society