Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby MaxPower » November 24th, 2021, 12:02 pm

Wraith King wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
ya do realize it's not a yes and no thing right. You need to repeat CXC Maths and realize that it's reduction in the probability of getting infected. That's what all vaccines do and efficacy is how you measure it.

By all accounts, fading efficacy of these vaccines is still around 50%. That's still a HUGE benefit in reducing the spread. Not to mention the efficacy against hospitalization remains close to 90%.

In the case of this Covid "vaccine" it is a no answer because it does NOT prevent someone from getting and spreading the virus. You may need to attempt SEA English Language because you seem not to understand basic sentences.

It prevents at least 50% of persons from getting breakthrough cases brah. And I know you know this, but no vaccine is 100% effective, so by your retard logic all vaccines fail to meet your 'vaccine' criteria.
By his logic, condoms are only 98% effective, so that means they don't work.

But the Covid "vaccine" provides 0% protection in getting and spreading the virus.

You all keep making comparisons that are not applicable to appear credible.
What is your source for covid vaccines being 0% effective.

You expect a source from these fools :lol: :lol:

But he source is probably Philip or some other fool on facebook.

Says the person who hasn't provided a single credible source but your source is probably Keith or Terrence or some other fool like your father.

At least DPD is not a spoil brat.

You need to read a little more, slow down and try to understand rather than talking out of your ass and posting articles you yourself are incapable of interpreting.

Read the forum properly so you won’t come across as daft and behind and not post things that were posted previously. If you must try to act smart, do it properly na.

These tuners are doing their research, asking questions, taking notes and trying to advise others as best as they can. You cannot just copy paste without a thought and criticize others without understanding what is going on.

It’s so easy to single out the duncey head ones yes…and you are talking about other people’s father?

Young man your parents should be ashamed of you.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 24th, 2021, 12:02 pm

Look some sources Wraith Queen, both show a non 0% efficacy even after 6 months.

https://www.nejm.org/doi/full/10.1056/NeJMoa2110345
https://www.thelancet.com/action/showPd ... %2932623-4
Last edited by Dohplaydat on November 24th, 2021, 12:03 pm, edited 2 times in total.

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » November 24th, 2021, 12:02 pm

Wraith King wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
You've been told previously. Let's try again....

The Covid "vaccine" does not prevent one from getting and spreading the virus.

So can you explain how the Covid "vaccine" will stop the spread of the virus? You're posting things which are applicable to a regular vaccine but the Covid "vaccine" doesn't serve the same purpose as other actual vaccines.

All things being equal it should now make sense to you but I know it's not going to change your mind.

ya do realize it's not a yes and no thing right. You need to repeat CXC Maths and realize that it's reduction in the probability of getting infected. That's what all vaccines do and efficacy is how you measure it.

By all accounts, fading efficacy of these vaccines is still around 50%. That's still a HUGE benefit in reducing the spread. Not to mention the efficacy against hospitalization remains close to 90%.

In the case of this Covid "vaccine" it is a no answer because it does NOT prevent someone from getting and spreading the virus. You may need to attempt SEA English Language because you seem not to understand basic sentences.

It prevents at least 50% of persons from getting breakthrough cases brah. And I know you know this, but no vaccine is 100% effective, so by your retard logic all vaccines fail to meet your 'vaccine' criteria.

But the Covid "vaccine" provides 0% protection in getting and spreading the virus.

Meet your standard before you expect it of others. You haven't provided a single credible source for any of the numbers you provided.
Condoms are 98% effective.
Source: https://www.nhs.uk/conditions/contraception/male-condoms/#:~:text=When%20used%20correctly%20every%20time,male%20condoms%20are%2098%25%20effective.

91.7% of those in the parallel heath system are unvaccinated.
Source: https://health.gov.tt/covid-19-update-tuesday-23rd-november-2021

COVID-19 vaccines are effective in reducing the chances of falling Ill or spreading.
Source: https://www.health.govt.nz/our-work/diseases-and-conditions/covid-19-novel-coronavirus/covid-19-vaccines/covid-19-vaccine-effectiveness-and-protection#How-effective

Vaccinated people are less likely to spread the virus.
Source: https://www.theatlantic.com/ideas/archive/2021/09/the-vaccinated-arent-just-as-likely-to-spread-covid/620161/

Now tell me, where are your sources?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 24th, 2021, 12:05 pm

Wraith King wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

Says the person who hasn't provided a single credible source but your source is probably Keith or Terrence or some other fool like your father.

You need to read a little more, slow down and try to understand rather than talking out of your ass and posting articles you yourself are incapable of interpreting.

Read the forum properly so you won’t come across as daft and behind and not post things that were posted previously. If you must try to act smart, do it properly na.

These tuners are doing their research, asking questions, taking notes and trying to advise others as best as they can. You cannot just copy paste without a thought and criticize others without understanding what is going on.

It’s so easy to single out the duncey head ones yes…and you are talking about other people’s father?

Stfu, you dumbfack.

I may disagree with Dohplaydat and have unpleasant exchanges with him but it's all good and ole talk but I think you're a moron and waste of time and I have no respect for you or care for your advise.

Get lost you impotent homosexual.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 24th, 2021, 12:08 pm

Wraith King wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Stfu, you dumbfack.

I may disagree with Dohplaydat and have unpleasant exchanges with him but it's all good and ole talk but I think you're a moron and waste of time and I have no respect for you or care for your advise.

Queen like you on your period. Take a chill pill and stop bitching like the little girl you are.

Postby adnj » November 24th, 2021, 12:17 pm

Wraith King wrote:
adnj wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
redmanjp wrote:Well Pfizer making antiviral covid pills now which can treat it although it doesn't eliminate it. WHO still have to authorize it which may take a while so it won't help us in this wave.

How is it going to help with any wave if it does not eliminate the virus?
You have been told previously. Let's try again...
Now it should make sense.

So can you explain how the Covid "vaccine" will stop the spread of the virus? You're posting things which are applicable to a regular vaccine but the Covid "vaccine" doesn't serve the same purpose as other actual vaccines.

All things being equal it should now make sense to you but I know it's not going to change your mind.

Postby MaxPower » November 24th, 2021, 12:40 pm

Wraith Queen will can’t take his daytime nap nap after the back to back criticism from multiple tuners lol

Is one after the other so they have to make you out so?

Lmao.

Change your tone.

Postby st7 » November 24th, 2021, 4:24 pm

geez... wraith king is hover? they both annoying as fkkkk and has some fear about homosexuals

it funny how he trying to use that as an insult or a slur but he just letting us know that he watches gay porn in incognito window *shrug

Postby hover11 » November 24th, 2021, 5:49 pm

st7 wrote:geez... wraith king is hover? they both annoying as fkkkk and has some fear about homosexuals

it funny how he trying to use that as an insult or a slur but he just letting us know that he watches gay porn in incognito window *shrug
I am not Wraith King I don't have multiple accounts who does that

Postby st7 » November 24th, 2021, 5:52 pm

you...do... ?

Postby hover11 » November 24th, 2021, 5:54 pm

st7 wrote:you...do... ?
Ok Scooby-Doo

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » November 24th, 2021, 6:01 pm

Ok kids break it up!

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 24th, 2021, 6:16 pm

hover11 wrote:
teems1 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:If you have covid no private medical center taking you. It's straight to public health you go
Medical Associates opened a covid 19 ward
You should follow up with your provider to see what level of coverage they provide.
Critical illness and life 2 million guardian life.... money is no object when it comes to your health
How much this costing you.

Postby hover11 » November 24th, 2021, 6:30 pm

wtf wrote:
hover11 wrote:
teems1 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:If you have covid no private medical center taking you. It's straight to public health you go
Medical Associates opened a covid 19 ward
You should follow up with your provider to see what level of coverage they provide.
Critical illness and life 2 million guardian life.... money is no object when it comes to your health
How much this costing you.
900 a month

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 25th, 2021, 8:03 am

Wraith King wrote:[facebookvideo][/facebookvideo]
SuperiorMan wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

Stfu, you dumbfack.

Queen like you on your period. Take a chill pill and stop bitching like the little girl you are.

Get lost. You facking Max but talking about periods and girls. You confused or something?
adnj wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
adnj wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
redmanjp wrote:Well Pfizer making antiviral covid pills now which can treat it although it doesn't eliminate it. WHO still have to authorize it which may take a while so it won't help us in this wave.

How is it going to help with any wave if it does not eliminate the virus?
You have been told previously. Let's try again...
Now it should make sense.

You all either suffering from cognitive dissonance or really stupid. I'm inclined to think it's stupidity.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 25th, 2021, 8:06 am

MaxPower wrote:Wraith Queen will can’t take his daytime nap nap after the back to back criticism from multiple tuners lol

Is one after the other so they have to make you out so?

Lmao.

Change your tone.

Max all those different men stretching your anus must have made you lose your sense. The only made I saw on tuner is of you and your boys being flaming homosexuals, you being impotent and you pretending to have a BMW, minimarts and a gf. SuperiorMan looking for you, he have some frustrations to take out.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 25th, 2021, 8:08 am

st7 wrote:geez... wraith king is hover? they both annoying as fkkkk and has some fear about homosexuals

Habit7 is that you? A man who was actually made out to be on porn sites.

Postby st7 » November 25th, 2021, 9:07 am

hmm wraith and hover never posts at the same time

dogg

Postby dogg » November 25th, 2021, 9:43 am

St. VIncent has it right:

As of today, November 19, any public worker required to be vaccinated against COVID-19 would be committing an act of misconduct if they show up to work without having taken the jab.

Failure to be vaccinated will result in workers being deemed to be absent from duty without leave.

Postby De Dragon » November 25th, 2021, 12:42 pm

dogg wrote:St. VIncent has it right:

As of today, November 19, any public worker required to be vaccinated against COVID-19 would be committing an act of misconduct if they show up to work without having taken the jab.

Failure to be vaccinated will result in workers being deemed to be absent from duty without leave.

Hope Gonsalves have on he riot helmet :lol:

Postby timelapse » November 25th, 2021, 12:47 pm

The carrot approach not working.Time to bring out the big stick

Postby aaron17 » November 25th, 2021, 1:53 pm

timelapse wrote:The carrot approach not working.Time to bring out the big stick

What about the cheese?

Postby aaron17 » November 25th, 2021, 1:57 pm

4 weeks or more of being absent?

dogg

Postby dogg » November 25th, 2021, 2:09 pm

aaron17 wrote:

4 weeks or more of being absent?

https://searchlight.vc/front-page/2021/ ... rom-today/

Postby hover11 » November 25th, 2021, 7:01 pm

st7 wrote:hmm wraith and hover never posts at the same time
Your sense of intuition is remarkable, you should join the TTPS when they resume recruitment, lost talent right here

Postby timelapse » November 25th, 2021, 7:33 pm

aaron17 wrote:

What about the cheese?
If you like rats, well ok

Postby aaron17 » November 26th, 2021, 6:03 pm

timelapse wrote:
aaron17 wrote:

What about the cheese?
If you like rats, well ok
The swiss cheese model.

eitech

Postby eitech » November 26th, 2021, 6:11 pm

In a 2km stretch I counted 22 ppl in a public spaces aka pavement either not wearing a mask or not wearing it properly

Postby redmanjp » November 26th, 2021, 9:26 pm

eitech wrote:In a 2km stretch I counted 22 ppl in a public spaces aka pavement either not wearing a mask or not wearing it properly

im not too concerned about outdoor areas (once it not crowded) as the fresh air provides good ventilation and dilution of viral particles- though there may be increased risk with delta. u have to watch indoor public spaces like supermarkets especially this week with ppl getting pay, malls, etc.

i_code_and_stuff

Postby i_code_and_stuff » November 26th, 2021, 9:48 pm

Wraith King wrote:

Habit7 is that you? A man who was actually made out to be on porn sites.

every man likes a good blues