Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 5:36 pm

hover11 wrote:A virus with over 98% recovery vs a vaccine funded by a man that openly said he wanted to depopulate the world to his acceptable numbers. This has nothing to do with doctors or scientists
st7 wrote:hyPROcrites at their finest.

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 5:37 pm

Wtf is this
Screenshot_20210919-165251.jpg

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 19th, 2021, 5:38 pm

hover11 wrote:A virus with over 98% recovery vs a vaccine funded by a man that openly said he wanted to depopulate the world to his acceptable numbers. This has nothing to do with doctors or scientists

If you're referring to Bill Gates, only one of the vaccines to my knowledge is funded by him. If you're so convinced that this is some depopulation plan, then there's the Chinese vaccines.

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 5:40 pm

So I have a choice between the guy who wants to depopulate the human species vs the ppl that created covid huh
ed360123 wrote:

If you're referring to Bill Gates, only one of the vaccines to my knowledge is funded by him. If you're so convinced that this is some depopulation plan, then there's the Chinese vaccines.

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 5:40 pm

hover11 wrote:Wtf is thisScreenshot_20210919-165251.jpg

ask yuh mudda

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 5:41 pm

I would but she's dead, your mother jokes what are you 5?
st7 wrote:

ask yuh mudda

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 5:42 pm

hover11 wrote:So I have a choice between the guy who wants to depopulate the human species vs the ppl that created covid huh
ed360123 wrote:

well if u go, even a stormtrooper eh go miss yuh

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 19th, 2021, 5:43 pm

hover11 wrote:So I have a choice between the guy who wants to depopulate the human species vs the ppl that created covid huh
ed360123 wrote:

Are you seriously claiming, with no evidence, that the Chinese created Covid?

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 5:44 pm

ed360123 wrote:

he's using 'common sense' and 'obviously'.

Karens dont need any proof.

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 5:44 pm

hover11 wrote:I would but she's dead, your mother jokes what are you 5?
st7 wrote:

ask yuh mudda

well aint she the lucky one. :roll:

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 5:45 pm

Evidence of abscense is not abscense of evidence ...also the Chinese are very secretive and have yet to let WHO investigate
ed360123 wrote:

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 5:46 pm

If you have something against me bro come and me but when u start on my mother I will fk u up just saying ....thread very lightly
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

ask yuh mudda

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 19th, 2021, 5:47 pm

hover11 wrote:Evidence of abscense is not abscense of evidence ...also the Chinese are very secretive and have yet to let WHO investigate
ed360123 wrote:

So you have no evidence then?

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 5:47 pm

hover11 wrote:Evidence of abscense is not abscense of evidence ...also the Chinese are very secretive and have yet to let WHO investigate
ed360123 wrote:

absinthe?

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 5:49 pm

So we just gonna pretend that China had no part in this whatsoever alright no problem
ed360123 wrote:

Last edited by hover11 on September 19th, 2021, 5:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby aaron17 » September 19th, 2021, 5:49 pm

st7 wrote:
aaron17 wrote:Cnn finally come to their senses or?
I aint fact check the video yet tho..lol

wasn't this proven a long time ago with regards to Delta?

Delta -- not other variants.
How long is a long time? 2 weeks ago?

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 5:49 pm

hover11 wrote:If you have something against me bro come and me but when u start on my mother I will fk u up just saying ....thread very lightly
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

ask yuh mudda

come thru nah. yuh big and bad on a forum :lol: :lol:

and i not even buying that she's dead. even if she is or not, you bringing that up for people to feel sorry for you so you can feel like the victim.

so yawwwn

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 5:50 pm

Like I said thread very lightly don't know who makes that kinda joke but ok....I have nothing to say on that matter anymore
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:If you have something against me bro come and me but when u start on my mother I will fk u up just saying ....thread very lightly
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

ask yuh mudda

come thru nah. yuh big and bad on a forum

and i not even buying that she's dead. even if she is or not, you bringing that up for people to feel sorry for you so you can feel like the victim.

so yawwwn
Last edited by hover11 on September 19th, 2021, 5:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 5:51 pm

aaron17 wrote:
st7 wrote:
aaron17 wrote:Cnn finally come to their senses or?
I aint fact check the video yet tho..lol

wasn't this proven a long time ago with regards to Delta?

Delta -- not other variants.
How long is a long time? 2 weeks ago?

i believe since July...i could be mistaken.

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 5:52 pm

hover11 wrote:Like I said thread very lightly....I have nothing to say on that matter anymore
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

ask yuh mudda

so yawwwn

tread*

and what u gonna do? i'm not those women u harass on whatsapp/tinder eh boy

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 19th, 2021, 5:52 pm

hover11 wrote:So we just gonna pretend that China had no part in this whatsoever alright no problem
ed360123 wrote:

Again, where's your evidence that they had any part in the creation of COVID? You can't just make a claim like that and not back it up with anything, otherwise you're just pulling things out of your ass.

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 5:53 pm

Well only one way to find out....you issa big man on an anonymous forum....do what u hadda do...can't say you weren't warned
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Like I said thread very lightly....I have nothing to say on that matter anymore
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

ask yuh mudda

so yawwwn

tread*

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 5:53 pm

karens often do that

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 5:54 pm

hover11 wrote:Well only one way to find out....you issa big man on an anonymous forum....do what u hadda do...can't say you weren't warned
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
ask yuh mudda

so yawwwn

tread*

are you hitting on me hover?

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 5:55 pm

Yeah and I batting for 6
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Well only one way to find out....you issa big man on an anonymous forum....do what u hadda do...can't say you weren't warned
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

so yawwwn

tread*

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 5:58 pm

Alright patient zero just happen be from China that was epicenter guess nature just got fed up of humans there was no human intervention that caused this
ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:So we just gonna pretend that China had no part in this whatsoever alright no problem
ed360123 wrote:
Again, where's your evidence that they had any part in the creation of COVID? You can't just make a claim like that and not back it up with anything, otherwise you're just pulling things out of your ass.

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 5:59 pm

hover11 wrote:Yeah and I batting for 6
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

so yawwwn

tread*

Postby gastly369 » September 19th, 2021, 6:29 pm

@duane u hiring mods soon?
Asking for friend

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 6:31 pm

Duane this guy spoke about my dead mother and carried on after I instructed him to desist

Postby timelapse » September 19th, 2021, 6:46 pm

hover11 wrote:U ok guy? Thats sounds rather questionable
timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:So max everyone you come in contact with you are going to ask for proof of vaccination, don't you think that's a little invasive ?
Mmoney607 wrote:What I believe is that it's nobody damn business what my vaccination status is. So if I am asked a stupid question I am entitled to provide a stupid answer.

Yeh mate you’re right.

It’s no one business, but they just ask because of the situation.

So provide whatever answer makes you comfortable, but if your answer is yes, you gonna have to present evidence. And again, no one is forcing you to do that as well.

All we need to know is if you are vaccinated so we would know how to deal with you and leave you behind as required to move forward bro.
Easy to check.Drop your pants.Antivax have small piggy
I heard that from my cousin's friend.Legit antivax source