Postby wickedways » October 5th, 2021, 12:15 pm

any body can say
when this might
OCCUR ??

viedcht

Re: beach opening

Postby viedcht » October 5th, 2021, 1:15 pm

Was dependent on achieving a vaxxed population percentage, but then talk about Delta reach and it remains uncertain. At the time of the Safe Zone announcement, the PM said he's hopeful by end of October

Postby MaxPower » October 5th, 2021, 2:59 pm

Leave the beaches, rivers and nature reserves CLOSED until Trinis can have respect for their environment and surroundings.

Trinis have a culture that reeks of littering and destruction and they should have NO access to these areas.

Let them stick to the urine scented POS and their own homes and give Mother Nature a blasted break.

Postby st7 » October 5th, 2021, 4:06 pm

so wam to me who eh so? i cyah go beach?

Postby Dave » October 5th, 2021, 4:36 pm

Of course you can. Saw plenty ppl bathing in the beach last weekend. Do so at your own risk however. I went knee high in and it was absolutely inviting.

Postby redmanjp » October 5th, 2021, 5:00 pm

Dave wrote:Of course you can. Saw plenty ppl bathing in the beach last weekend. Do so at your own risk however. I went knee high in and it was absolutely inviting.

which beach this is?

Postby timelapse » October 5th, 2021, 5:11 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Dave wrote:Of course you can. Saw plenty ppl bathing in the beach last weekend. Do so at your own risk however. I went knee high in and it was absolutely inviting.

which beach this is?
Sunova Beach

david12

Postby david12 » October 5th, 2021, 5:18 pm

The part of Mayaro that I went to had 2 groups, each had around 6-7 people. Police were passing around twice daily

d.d.s.

Postby d.d.s. » October 5th, 2021, 5:29 pm

MaxPower wrote:Leave the beaches, rivers and nature reserves CLOSED until Trinis can have respect for their environment and surroundings.

Trinis have a culture that reeks of littering and destruction and they should have NO access to these areas.

Let them stick to the urine scented POS and their own homes and give Mother Nature a blasted break.

For real eh, the little bligh hikers got, everyone and their tanty and nennen crowd and litter up bamboo cathedral. CDA closed it off. Now, Chancellor hill being littered and destroyed as well and has to be closed off too. Steups.

1633468782850.jpg
Last edited by d.d.s. on October 5th, 2021, 5:29 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Postby 88sins » October 5th, 2021, 5:36 pm

Season open, I in d bush regular, and it have a nice lil stream running not far from camp.
To hell with salt water

Postby 88sins » October 5th, 2021, 6:15 pm

Like u never went caura and down river from a big lime when they washing the pot after a cook :lol:

For real tho
People hadda be more considerate and responsible when they go out into nature. Leave with EVERYTHING you come with, and dispose of it properly, either when you reach home or on the way home. Food leaving in yuh guts, and bags for everything else.
People does act like garbage bags is one of the most expensive things in the world, and moving with your own garbage is a mortal sin punishable by hanging

david12

Postby david12 » October 5th, 2021, 6:35 pm

When someone is under the influence you really think they would be thinking about the environment that's the last thing on their mind

Postby MaxPower » October 5th, 2021, 6:40 pm

david12 wrote:When someone is under the influence you really think they would be thinking about the environment that's the last thing on their mind

Yep, just like under the influence and following the covid protocols.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 5th, 2021, 6:43 pm

The beaches are open . It’s just that people not allowed to use them.

Postby Rovin » October 5th, 2021, 7:17 pm

yes all of these restrictions will curb ppl wild & nasty behavior & give nature a bligh like already said but all of this will return as soon as everything opens back up & curfew is lifted ...

Postby st7 » October 5th, 2021, 7:39 pm

88sins wrote:Like u never went caura and down river from a big lime when they washing the pot after a cook :lol:

For real tho
People hadda be more considerate and responsible when they go out into nature. Leave with EVERYTHING you come with, and dispose of it properly, either when you reach home or on the way home. Food leaving in yuh guts, and bags for everything else.
People does act like garbage bags is one of the most expensive things in the world, and moving with your own garbage is a mortal sin punishable by hanging

trinis have a 'not my problem' attitude.

Postby 88sins » October 5th, 2021, 8:17 pm

david12 wrote:When someone is under the influence you really think they would be thinking about the environment that's the last thing on their mind

Is not only about the environment hoss
Is about not being a filthy arsehole everywhere yuh go, everytime yuh go somewhere, and knowing your limits when you out drinking and having a good time.

It is possible to have a good time and be a responsible human simultaneously. But I get it, to many people that's unfathomable

Postby MaxPower » October 5th, 2021, 8:25 pm

Trinis too stink and disgusting.

Always messing up a good thing.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 5th, 2021, 9:10 pm

^ The way you does talk, you make it sound like Trini's are the scum of the earth and the world will be a better place without this dot on the map.

david12

Postby david12 » October 5th, 2021, 9:27 pm

Is not only about the environment hoss
Is about not being a filthy arsehole everywhere yuh go, everytime yuh go somewhere, and knowing your limits when you out drinking and having a good time.

It is possible to have a good time and be a responsible human simultaneously. But I get it, to many people that's unfathomable
yeah boy, sadly not all citizens have that ability

Postby MaxPower » October 5th, 2021, 9:34 pm

DMan7 wrote:^ The way you does talk, you make it sound like Trini's are the scum of the earth and the world will be a better place without this dot on the map.

Hmmm na not the scum of the earth per say, but definitely the scum in their own country.

Trinis have littering in their DNA.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 5th, 2021, 9:36 pm

timelapse wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

which beach this is?
Sunova Beach

LOL

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 5th, 2021, 11:24 pm

timelapse wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

which beach this is?
Sunova Beach

12/10, take win

Postby Dave » October 5th, 2021, 11:29 pm

Aka Mayaro!
VexXx Dogg wrote:
timelapse wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

which beach this is?
Sunova Beach

12/10, take win

Penguin

Postby Penguin » October 6th, 2021, 9:34 am

DMan7 wrote:^ The way you does talk, you make it sound like Trini's are the scum of the earth and the world will be a better place without this dot on the map.

Hmmm na not the scum of the earth per say, but definitely the scum in their own country.

My hiking group did some clean ups recently, damn you not wrong about littering. What the firetruck is wrong with some people, they bring endless packaged food and jus leave everything there. How the ass could you think that's ok?

Postby j.o.e » October 6th, 2021, 9:47 am

Penguin wrote:

My hiking group did some clean ups recently, damn you not wrong about littering. What the firetruck is wrong with some people, they bring endless packaged food and jus leave everything there. How the ass could you think that's ok?

I could never understand this

Postby Dizzy28 » October 6th, 2021, 9:59 am

Penguin wrote:

Alluh fellas good oui. I already made a decision years ago I not participating in any beach cleanups. My level of goodwill ain't so high.

If Trinis like to live in filth go ahead. I would just stay away from those places.

Postby MaxPower » October 6th, 2021, 10:30 am

Friends,

I really don’t know how to emphasize the importance of keeping our environment clean in T&T.

The situation really is disgusting.

We need more surveillance in hot spot littering areas. Hidden cameras, drones, spies etc to catch these nasty Trinis in the act, publicize them and jail them.

Postby hover11 » October 6th, 2021, 10:39 am

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

I really don’t know how to emphasize the importance of keeping our environment clean in T&T.

We need more surveillance in hot spot littering areas. Hidden cameras, drones, spies etc to catch these nasty Trinis in the act, publicize them and jail them.
Max,

Don't you think that's a waste of resources that can be used to fight more serious crimes like illegal venes entering our country

beach opening

Postby MaxPower » October 6th, 2021, 11:05 am

hover11 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Max,

Don't you think that's a waste of resources that can be used to fight more serious crimes like illegal venes entering our country

Hello Jason,

No, i don’t think it’s a waste of resources.

Venes entering our country illegally fleeing from an economic crisis is not a serious crime. If it was, then where is the crime?

Serious crimes have consequences. When Trinis entered the USA illegally, was that a serious crime?

The criminal side of the Venes has being going on for decades, even before hundreds of thousands came to our shores for our warmth, love and support.

With hundreds of thousands of Venezuelans here, there would have definitely been a significant increase in crime.

The impact from Trinis littering and destroying our country is more significant than Venes entering our country and humbly fleeing from an economic crisis.