Feminism

Re: Feminism

Postby MaxPower » November 16th, 2022, 6:24 pm

paid, doh let them fellas coast on you eh.

You continue to contribute to the forums for what you believe in. Who vex well who cares, the beat up is rather entertaining.

Postby paid_influencer » November 16th, 2022, 6:28 pm

MaxPower wrote:paid, doh let them fellas coast on you eh.

You continue to contribute to the forums for what you believe in. Who vex well who cares, the beat up is rather entertaining.

yes. as Abraham Lincoln said, it doesn't matter who is on our side. It doesn't even matter if God is on our side. What matters is that we are on his side, because God is always right.

Postby Rovin » November 16th, 2022, 7:13 pm

sometimes its hard to tell if some of yall serious, kidding, sarcastic, nuts or deliberately being an oddball ... :|

Postby MaxPower » November 16th, 2022, 7:34 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
MaxPower wrote:paid, doh let them fellas coast on you eh.

yes. as Abraham Lincoln said, it doesn't matter who is on our side. It doesn't even matter if God is on our side. What matters is that we are on his side, because God is always right.

Amen my good lad.

Postby Ben_spanna » November 21st, 2022, 7:28 am

SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:Women will always be inferior to men.
Always.
No they are not inferior

Women make more money in Porn Modelling and the beauty industry

I hear a trini girl boasting she gonna buy a house with the money she make on onlyfans the other day.
Once they boast they are attention seekers and very full of 5hit

They have women from Trini who are hosts on OF? and man paying fur that??? :shock:

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 21st, 2022, 7:56 am

She grandcharging

Onlyfans for girls is like soundcloud for men.

"yeah imma make it out da hood and buy lambos for the homies"
It never happens. Only the top 1% make all the money.

They gonna learn, and my Lord it's gonna be a beautiful era that's coming up. Would take like 20 years for the damage to set in for society to realize they moved wrong.

Postby nervewrecker » November 21st, 2022, 1:37 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:Women will always be inferior to men.
Always.
No they are not inferior

Women make more money in Porn Modelling and the beauty industry

I hear a trini girl boasting she gonna buy a house with the money she make on onlyfans the other day.
Once they boast they are attention seekers and very full of 5hit

They have women from Trini who are hosts on OF? and man paying fur that??? :shock:
Yes.

Will you like a link to subscribe?

Postby 88sins » November 22nd, 2022, 5:36 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:She grandcharging

Onlyfans for girls is like soundcloud for men.

"yeah imma make it out da hood and buy lambos for the homies"
It never happens. Only the top 1% make all the money.

They gonna learn, and my Lord it's gonna be a beautiful era that's coming up. Would take like 20 years for the damage to set in for society to realize they moved wrong.

Not even that long. It done start. Give it 7-10 years and you will see the masses of desperate depressed lonely females. I actually sorry for them.
Plenty of them in their 20's, and gonna start coming to grips with the reality that they aging and is time to start looking to settle down by their 30th birthday, and looking for a man get married to.
Is only then they go understand, no serious man eh looking to wife a woman who at a point in her life was proudly prostituting herself online and take that home to meet and join his family.

Sales of cats, teacup yorkies and parrots gonna skyrocket in a few years.

Postby timelapse » November 22nd, 2022, 6:06 am

Wrong.
Men already jumping out behind venes with a body count higher than Hitler.
Simps will simp

Postby 88sins » November 22nd, 2022, 6:42 am

You playing real fast and loose with the word "men" eh.

Real men don't simp, not for vene, or anything else. Actually quite the opposite. We ignore/disregard/remove these things from our presence after using them for the very limited gain that can be had from them. For some men, is a brush, for others, is window dressing, for others is just a means of killing time.

Postby timelapse » November 22nd, 2022, 9:02 am

88sins wrote:You playing real fast and loose with the word "men" eh.

Real men don't simp, not for vene, or anything else. Actually quite the opposite. We ignore/disregard/remove these things from our presence after using them for the very limited gain that can be had from them. For some men, is a brush, for others, is window dressing, for others is just a means of killing time.
Only perceived gain is some small 'status' to those fellas.If you need a woman to raise your status in life, question your life choices.

Postby MaxPower » November 22nd, 2022, 11:07 am

Lmao @ “real mean” don’t simp for Vene.

And they simp for woft Trinis?

Easy to identify the false ripe “men” with their pathetic comments.

The amount of Vene porting out some of allyuh wife is a shame lol

Postby 88sins » November 22nd, 2022, 12:16 pm

Hello Simpy Simpleton, aka Max

Like u getting worse. I kno you have difficulties grasping the meanings of plain simple words in the English language, but like you messed the entirety of the post.
But never fear, your superhero is here to save the day for you yet again. Lemme show you exactly where you went wrong.
88sins wrote:You playing real fast and loose with the word "men" eh.

Try reading and attempting to comprehend next time. Read first, then write down what you understand from what you read.

Yes ah kno yuh dumber than a toolbox full of hammers, but yuh go get a point for effort.

Feminism

Postby MaxPower » November 22nd, 2022, 12:27 pm

Try reading and attempting to comprehend next time. Read first, then write down what you understand from what you read.

Yes ah kno yuh dumber than a toolbox full of hammers, but yuh go get a point for effort.

Hey Reek,

You have any passes at all in English Language? You have great difficulty in understanding basic comprehension. You know what sarcasm is? Go and in a dictionary if you know what that is, find the definition, try to understand it or ask someone smart, and then read over my post.

Anyways, why do you Trinis wait to get rejected from Venes only to say you “ignore/disregard/remove” them? Lol how shameful is that?

Soldier, a real man doesn’t let these petty issues bother them unless they are being highly intimidated. Real men also don’t have time for Xenophobia. Are you a real man?

Pick up a book na toppy, education is important.

Postby 88sins » November 22nd, 2022, 3:56 pm

I see that you have your panties all twisted up in knots and riding up your gaping loose ass-crack again.

What happened popo? You upset you make a post that have you looking like an illiterate, simping, inverted, dead wiggy jackass again?

Go cry to yuh mudda. She might care. In all honesty I sincerely doubt she will , but anything's possible.

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 23rd, 2022, 7:47 am

stop fighting you guys :'(

Postby 88sins » November 23rd, 2022, 12:47 pm

You still toting that butt-hurt bai Max?

Might I suggest some Preparation H :lol:

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2022, 1:23 pm

88sins wrote:You still toting that butt-hurt bai Max?

Wa tote toppy?

The Venezuelans are here and settling nicely.

Makes me happy bro….u know this.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 23rd, 2022, 2:34 pm

Blazing a feminist naps indo girl. What better than that.

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2022, 2:46 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Blazing a feminist naps indo girl. What better than that.

Ehhh yuh gt boi Supes.

Postby 88sins » November 23rd, 2022, 3:37 pm

88sins wrote:You still toting that butt-hurt bai Max?

Wa tote toppy?

The Venezuelans are here and settling nicely.

Makes me happy bro….u know this.

Do you know how people know that you are NOT a Trinbagonian?

Postby timelapse » November 23rd, 2022, 5:21 pm

I hope she still not in school

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 23rd, 2022, 5:23 pm

timelapse wrote:

how old you think I am!?
but no she is not.

Postby timelapse » November 23rd, 2022, 6:41 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
timelapse wrote:

how old you think I am!?
but no she is not.
Not sure to be quite honest how old anybody here is.

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2022, 7:06 pm

Enlighten me 8

Postby 88sins » November 23rd, 2022, 7:29 pm

Enlighten me 8

Nah, I'll leave you to try figure it out all by your onesies. I know you won't be able to, and you'll struggle with it for quite awhile, and that will further my amusement.

Postby stev » November 24th, 2022, 2:25 am

I came here to make a valid feminism comment but nevermind

IBTL

Postby timelapse » November 24th, 2022, 2:34 am

stev wrote:I came here to make a valid feminism comment but nevermind

IBTL
Did you see who created this thread?

Postby stev » November 24th, 2022, 2:40 am

well nevermind then...I'll carry along. I bid you a good day gentlemen of the feminism thread,

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 24th, 2022, 4:44 am

timelapse wrote:
stev wrote:I came here to make a valid feminism comment but nevermind

IBTL
Did you see who created this thread?

Sometimes I feel you are densest person on here.