Feminism

SuperiorMan

Re: Feminism

Postby SuperiorMan » October 13th, 2021, 5:01 pm

agent007 wrote:The moment a woman becomes a mother, she assumes super powers a man can only dream of having. It is in that context I see inferiority with the man.

super powers?

I doubt much men dream of going through labour or having to carry a child for 9 months.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » October 13th, 2021, 5:05 pm

Superior in sandwich making!
244470783_10221805647784662_5444270670451387126_n.jpg

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 13th, 2021, 5:12 pm

wtf wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:Women will always be inferior to men.
Always.
No they are not inferior

Women make more money in Porn Modelling and the beauty industry

I hear a trini girl boasting she gonna buy a house with the money she make on onlyfans the other day.
Yea I heard her say the same thing.
I got all her content without paying for it.
Sad to see a past scholarship recipient resorting to such means to earn a living in Trinidad today.

Yo PM me the link nah.

But on a real, I know a girl (similar in looks) who say she thinking about doing the same thing after she hear that.

Postby 88sins » October 13th, 2021, 6:37 pm

Funny thing about feminism today. Many females today will claim to want equality, but that's not accurate, they prefer to be seen as equals to men when it suits them best. This is a problem. There's jobs women can do, but not for hell they would do, because in their minds those are tasks better suited to men, when literally anyone with hands and a brain and the capability of movement can perform the task. Want an example? Ok. Ask yourself, how many women you ever see working on a septic truck pumping sewage for disposal? "Nah. That's nasty wuk, I not doing that" would be the usual response. For every 1000 men you find doing that job, you might find one woman doing it.

For all the talk about feminism and equality, I'm of the opinion that feminist women don't want equality, and what they actually want is to be allowed and able to control men, in men's actions and way of thinking. Want an example of this? Get a feminist woman vex, till she damn near ready to spontaneously combust and get physical, and then calmly inform her that if she launches the first blow, you will put the fact that she's female aside and bludgeon her arse till she's either unconscious or dead, and see how she boils down. True feminism dictates that she should be happy that you will disregard her gender when you kicking out her teeth. Society will say, "yuh cyah hit she, she's a woman". My personal opinion is, being in possession of a vagina doesn't grant you immunity or absolution from your actions.

They will decry and lambast men as toxic, ain't sh!t, etc. They will say that there's a wage gap, that they are victims of the patriarchal societal traditions etc., but when you get down to the brass tacks, more often than not they are really only the victims of their own self and their choices, and funny enough, they blame men for that too.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 13th, 2021, 6:42 pm

Women don't want equality they want superiority which is something completely different. Answer me this why aren't women fighting for equality in the hard laborious jobs that mostly men dominate like construction worker, sewage worker, garbage truck workers etc...

Postby zoom rader » October 13th, 2021, 6:55 pm

88sins wrote:Funny thing about feminism today. Many females today will claim to want equality, but that's not accurate, they prefer to be seen as equals to men when it suits them best. This is a problem. There's jobs women can do, but not for hell they would do, because in their minds those are tasks better suited to men, when literally anyone with hands and a brain and the capability of movement can perform the task. Want an example? Ok. Ask yourself, how many women you ever see working on a septic truck pumping sewage for disposal? "Nah. That's nasty wuk, I not doing that" would be the usual response. For every 1000 men you find doing that job, you might find one woman doing it.

For all the talk about feminism and equality, I'm of the opinion that feminist women don't want equality, and what they actually want is to be allowed and able to control men, in men's actions and way of thinking. Want an example of this? Get a feminist woman vex, till she damn near ready to spontaneously combust and get physical, and then calmly inform her that if she launches the first blow, you will put the fact that she's female aside and bludgeon her arse till she's either unconscious or dead, and see how she boils down. True feminism dictates that she should be happy that you will disregard her gender when you kicking out her teeth. Society will say, "yuh cyah hit she, she's a woman". My personal opinion is, being in possession of a vagina doesn't grant you immunity or absolution from your actions.

They will decry and lambast men as toxic, ain't sh!t, etc. They will say that there's a wage gap, that they are victims of the patriarchal societal traditions etc., but when you get down to the brass tacks, more often than not they are really only the victims of their own self and their choices, and funny enough, they blame men for that too.
feminist want your wallet

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 13th, 2021, 6:59 pm

88sins wrote:Funny thing about feminism today. Many females today will claim to want equality, but that's not accurate, they prefer to be seen as equals to men when it suits them best. This is a problem. There's jobs women can do, but not for hell they would do, because in their minds those are tasks better suited to men, when literally anyone with hands and a brain and the capability of movement can perform the task. Want an example? Ok. Ask yourself, how many women you ever see working on a septic truck pumping sewage for disposal? "Nah. That's nasty wuk, I not doing that" would be the usual response. For every 1000 men you find doing that job, you might find one woman doing it.

feminist want your wallet
Got that right.

Postby 88sins » October 13th, 2021, 7:07 pm

DMan7 wrote:Women don't want equality they want superiority which is something completely different. Answer me this why aren't women fighting for equality in the hard laborious jobs that mostly men dominate like construction worker, sewage worker, garbage truck workers etc...

Short answer- they don't want that much equality. These so-called feminists really only want equality that benefits them, and if it screws men all the better.

When a ship is sinking and they say "women and children on the lifeboats first", ever wonder why no feminist stands up and take offense and wait to see if they can get on a lifeboat when the men are finally allowed?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 13th, 2021, 7:09 pm

That's right there's no feminists on a sinking ship.

Postby 16 cycles » October 13th, 2021, 7:12 pm

Chapelle causing quite a stir with the last installment on Netflix....he is a self confessed feminist /goat

Postby matr1x » October 13th, 2021, 7:31 pm

Men and women match each other. Some have strengths and weaknesses just like the other. To pretend they are equal is to think that all things are equal.

They are equivalent, but not equal. No one is.

But they are good at making their problems worse than it really is.

Postby 88sins » October 13th, 2021, 7:34 pm

matr1x wrote:Men and women match each other. Some have strengths and weaknesses just like the other. To pretend they are equal is to think that all things are equal.

They are equivalent, but not equal. No one is.

But they are good at making their problems worse than it really is.

And exceptionally adept at manipulating simps to fix the problems they cause for themselves.

Postby Rovin » October 13th, 2021, 7:36 pm

i all for fair treatment but 88 hit some strong points there in his 1st paragraph : basically convenient equality , for some of dem certain tings is for man to do not for women ...

Postby matr1x » October 13th, 2021, 8:22 pm

They think life is a buffet

Postby 88sins » October 13th, 2021, 9:09 pm

matr1x wrote:They think life is a buffet

Nothing inherently wrong with that you know.

But when you think about life as a buffet where you can pick and choose what you want from what you don't, gotta also accept that it will have others feeding at that same buffet, and by the time they done the things it gonna have there that you might find you want is still just the leftovers, and of what's left you may not have the nicest selection of options in those leftovers.

Better to treat life like a traditional non-buffet restaurant.
You can have anything you want that's available, from anywhere that it's available, just so long as you can afford to and do pay for it yourself.
So, if yuh not willing to grind and make enough to like yourself and dine on fois gras and veal at a classy establishment, take yuh lil small change and head to royal castle until you can do better, and if yuh can't even make with that, it have doubles all over the place.
But if you expect to enjoy fine dining on anyone else's coin, unless you can accept that you probably gonna have to earn that meal (before or after, one way or another), you should also expect to be disappointed. And not with the other person, eh. Be disappointed with yourself, because is you have yourself only able to afford one doubles and a small water.

Just my opinion. Ymmv.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 14th, 2021, 7:47 am

Most women different to most men, there's no denying that. A lot of what you guys say as stereotypes for women are true.

It's why the wage gap exists, men need to provide, hence why they choose careers that pay more and don't waste time doing degrees that end with 'studies'.

That said, there is a legit need for some feminism BUT not this third wave BS that is popular in the left wing SJW liberals.

Where it's needed right now is:
- in Afghanistan and other Muslim sheit holes
- in third world societies that pigeon hole women into home maker roles. Many women love that but the capable ones who do not should not be tied down.

Feminism

Postby timelapse » October 14th, 2021, 9:08 am

Dohplaydat wrote:Most women different to most men, there's no denying that. A lot of what you guys say as stereotypes for women are true.

It's why the wage gap exists, men need to provide, hence why they choose careers that pay more and don't waste time doing degrees that end with 'studies'.

That said, there is a legit need for some feminism BUT not this third wave BS that is popular in the left wing SJW liberals.

Where it's needed right now is:
- in Afghanistan and other Muslim sheit holes
- in third world societies that pigeon hole women into home maker roles. Many women love that but the capable ones who do not should not be tied down.
We could start with the Venes.The women does want to say that the men lazy ,thats why they running down trini men. I pity the vene men.They work very hard for their money here.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 14th, 2021, 10:34 am

I know a girl who believes that women are superior to men and continually tells us that. She makes little stupid points everyday like women always do better in Common Entrance or women could handle the covid crisis better (NZ Prime Minister) or there are more female med students than male.

How would you respond to her?

Postby timelapse » October 14th, 2021, 10:36 am

SuperiorMan wrote:I know a girl who believes that women are superior to men and continually tells us that. She makes little stupid points everyday like women always do better in Common Entrance or women could handle the covid crisis better (NZ Prime Minister) or there are more female med students than male.

Ask her to open a pickle jar or change a water dispenser bottle.All that superior talk done

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2021, 11:34 am

SuperiorMan wrote:I know a girl who believes that women are superior to men and continually tells us that. She makes little stupid points everyday like women always do better in Common Entrance or women could handle the covid crisis better (NZ Prime Minister) or there are more female med students than male.

Men don't care about women education achievements. Educated women does not matter to men.

Being feminine , well kept , homely duties and good BJs is all that needed .

Muslims, Hindus and Africans seem to understand where a womans place is.

Plus men run the world

https://fortune.com/2017/06/09/white-me ... sity-data/

Postby 88sins » October 14th, 2021, 12:20 pm

I wouldn't.
because I personally entertain dialogue with idiots, regardless of whether there's a pole or a hole between their legs

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2021, 12:25 pm

I wouldn't.
because I personally entertain dialogue with idiots, regardless of whether there's a pole or a hole between their legs
Ever realise its always not good looking and masculine women that turn feminist

Postby 88sins » October 14th, 2021, 12:29 pm

I wouldn't.

prolly cuz they don't look or act like women that men find feminine & are therefore unattracted to, so they call themselves feminists to remind men that they are females?

me nah kno why mad ppl do what mad ppl do

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » October 14th, 2021, 1:00 pm

Ask superior man the answer to the question

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2021, 1:20 pm

I wouldn't.

prolly cuz they don't look or act like women that men find feminine & are therefore unattracted to, so they call themselves feminists to remind men that they are females?

me nah kno why mad ppl do what mad ppl do
You are correct, feminist do have mental problems

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 14th, 2021, 1:31 pm

Men don't care about women education achievements. Educated women does not matter to men.

Plus men run the world

What about Chinese people

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2021, 1:51 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

Plus men run the world

They cost to much

https://www.bbc.com/news/blogs-trending-35727057

Postby 88sins » October 14th, 2021, 3:34 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

Plus men run the world

Simple economics really.
When it have a shortage of anything, that item becomes more valuable, and thus calls a higher price. China has more males thatn females, thus the higher price for brides.

anyway, cheaper to rent it for a night when yuh wanna bust a nut.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 15th, 2021, 5:09 pm

wtf wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:Women will always be inferior to men.
Always.
No they are not inferior

Women make more money in Porn Modelling and the beauty industry

I hear a trini girl boasting she gonna buy a house with the money she make on onlyfans the other day.
Yea I heard her say the same thing.
I got all her content without paying for it.
Sad to see a past scholarship recipient resorting to such means to earn a living in Trinidad today.

Don't lie. Everybody know you paying for it.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 15th, 2021, 7:02 pm

SloppierMan, did you start getting these thoughts after or before the strap-on episode? Those events can be damaging to your psyche. Seek help bro.