Feminism

Re: Why Trinidadian Men Should be Feminists.

Postby alfa » January 28th, 2023, 6:55 pm

MaxPower wrote:I will never serve in the military unless my country deserves it.

k

Postby 88sins » January 28th, 2023, 7:32 pm

MaxPower wrote:I will never serve in the military unless my country deserves it.

Then you should be living on a vessel anchored in the middle of international waters and never touch land again.

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 8:11 pm

Then you should be living on a vessel anchored in the middle of international waters and never touch land again.
Focus 88.This is a battle on behalf of your manhood.Country could wait

SuperiorMan

Re: Feminism

Postby SuperiorMan » January 28th, 2023, 10:28 pm

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 28th, 2023, 10:37 pm

Before anyone comments on that, ask them to reverse the roles first and let them know how they feel first.

Postby 88sins » January 29th, 2023, 2:36 am

bai, ppl and their various agendas have this world inside out and upside down

Postby timelapse » January 29th, 2023, 6:17 am

SuperiorMan wrote:Image
Hi Jared.This is what your colleagues in the feminist agenda are encouraging.

Postby MaxPower » January 29th, 2023, 6:17 am

Nope, try again. I already told u i am not serving and i have my reasons. But sure, you go right ahead and think what i should/should not be doing.

Postby adnj » January 29th, 2023, 7:13 am

The country that is most likely to invade Trinidad is Venezuela. Only a Venezuelan sympathizer would refuse to defend their own country from... Wait...

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2023, 7:35 am

Nope, try again. I already told u i am not serving and i have my reasons. But sure, you go right ahead and think what i should/should not be doing.

Max, being a pantyman does not exclude you from serving the country

Postby 88sins » January 29th, 2023, 8:46 am

matr1x wrote:

Max, being a pantyman does not exclude you from serving the country

Oh yes it does.
He eh go make it past the interview :lol:

Postby alfa » January 29th, 2023, 8:48 am

Y'all know conscription is not a thing in this country right? Taking chain up from Max lol

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2023, 9:42 am

alfa wrote:Y'all know conscription is not a thing in this country right? Taking chain up from Max lol

What do you think totalitarian governments do? We heading in that direction

Postby 88sins » January 29th, 2023, 10:04 am

alfa wrote:Y'all know conscription is not a thing in this country right? Taking chain up from Max lol

Nobody talking about conscription, we talking voluntary enlistment.
But I digress.

In any regard fellas.
Nothing wrong with feminism as regards women boosting women up and supporting women.
But when you see they start with the man bashing and the degradation of men simply because they are men, and trying to make men more like women in their thoughts and actions, and for men to have more feminine qualities, that is where we start to have problems. A man is not going to naturally and comfortably be able to act and think like a woman, because he is not a woman. Our brains, much like our bodies, are different.

Ask any heterosexual female, which would you prefer for a long term relationship that would result in marriage, a normal masculine man, or a smaller more effeminate one that only on feelings and thinks like her, and see the answer you get.

Nexus

Postby Nexus » January 29th, 2023, 11:14 am

Where are the feminist when is time to replace the water cooler bottles

Postby 88sins » January 29th, 2023, 1:36 pm

Nexus wrote:Where are the feminist when is time to replace the water cooler bottles

Or working on d septic truck?

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 4:02 pm

timelapse wrote:
Unless the evidence was incredibly strong for one side, let us first hear about the case from both sides of the party before jumping onto conclusions.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 29th, 2023, 4:22 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Unless the evidence was incredibly strong for one side, let us first hear about the case from both sides of the party before jumping onto conclusions.

If the roles were reversed would you be saying this same thing about a woman being groped by a male superior? Will she also need 'incredibly strong evidence' or will her word be the only thing is needed?

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 4:39 pm

DMan7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
timelapse wrote:

If the roles were reversed would you be saying this same thing about a woman being groped by a male superior? Will she also need 'incredibly strong evidence' or will her word be the only thing is needed?

Yes. Though the chances of a women getting groped are much higher than a man getting groped. If the male superior had a history of sexually harrassment, then yes, I would believe her more often than not.
It is not simply a yes or no answer, there is alot of nuisance to it.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 29th, 2023, 4:51 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Yes. Though the chances of a women getting groped are much higher than a man getting groped. If the male superior had a history of sexually harrassment, then yes, I would believe her more often than not.

So can the female superior also have a history of sexual harrassment?

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 4:55 pm

DMan7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
timelapse wrote:

So can the female superior also have a history of sexual harrassment?
She can.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 29th, 2023, 5:16 pm

Orrr ok, I thought it was only men who does those things. Tell some of your fellow feminists the same thing nah. I was under the impression they didn't know.

Long_bamboo

Postby Long_bamboo » January 30th, 2023, 11:45 am

Last year I was offered the opportunity to work in the office, among other reasons i declined simply because from past experience ive noted that women are just the worst to work with. I recall my first job watching a senior male colleague having to beg and sweet talk a female worker just to do she part of d job. These women always fighting for position and they just dont want to work they always sick, dey head hurting, dey belly hurting, dey hungry, dey tired, dey sleepy, always in some mood always have some problem but just start a loose talk or gossip they have all d energy for that. Is time that we get rid of these females from d workplace

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 30th, 2023, 3:58 pm

I kinda like women in the workplace tbh

Easy to chain up to cause a ruckus :lol:

If is two groups of people who like to protest, is privileged women and poor people

Postby MaxPower » January 30th, 2023, 4:59 pm

Na man Ryan, yuh let the boys down man.

Postby matr1x » January 30th, 2023, 5:07 pm

Women want to get paid same as men for sane positions...but don't want to do the work. Women in IT not joke lazy.

Postby 88sins » January 30th, 2023, 9:09 pm

matr1x wrote:Women want to get paid same as men for sane positions...but don't want to do the work. Women in IT not joke lazy.

Because 99% of them get into the field with the wrong mindset, thinking is easy work in an office at a desk all day. Not realizing it can be a mentally taxing job depending on exactly what aspect of IT work you doing, and there's something of a physical labor aspect to it is well.

Postby MaxPower » January 30th, 2023, 9:15 pm

Hear na, what kinda women in allyuh life so?

I know quite alot of competent women doing more than the average lazy ass man especially a Trini.

Women are stepping up to the plate and putting some of allyuh so called “men” to shame.

When women do a “man’s work” or what he feels entitled to, the “men” just cannot stand it and start acting like women.

Postby matr1x » January 31st, 2023, 5:09 am

For every competent woman, there are 10 who are coasting on looks until it falls apart.

Feminists are only powerful when the fights are easy or non-existent. Drop them in Qatar or something, and they are useless.

In corporate, single guys have it the worse. Women always making their excuse of running away from work about their kids. And most women when on their period, are just useless. Emotions over brain power

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » January 31st, 2023, 9:00 am

A woman is a Feminists to men that she does not like or see as a sexual partner.