Opposition files motion to remove President of T&T from Office

Re: Opposition files motion to remove President of T&T from Office

Postby zoom rader » October 16th, 2021, 12:19 pm

abducted wrote:
Rovin wrote:any kind of racist ppl need to stop being so fakin racial in these modern times , now is not 100yrs ago ... we all need each other to make it thru life

Zoom Rader is holding on desperately to 100yrs ago, to his old cane farmer ways, his old Laser too, he is the vagrant speaking out,
Did you speak out when two red government apes was preforming a virtual rape on a woman in a sari ?

Postby goalpost » October 16th, 2021, 12:43 pm

Yes, the PNM is seriously running this country to the ground.

But Kamla's reputation precedes her.

This will be seen as an opportunistic motion. And it probably is.

Just memories of those incredibly unprofessional press releases over the past year from her and her MP's is enough to know nothing, absolutely nothing, will come out of this. Wasting our times.

Postby zoom rader » October 16th, 2021, 12:55 pm

goalpost wrote:Yes, the PNM is seriously running this country to the ground.

But Kamla's reputation precedes her.

This will be seen as an opportunistic motion. And it probably is.

Just memories of those incredibly unprofessional press releases over the past year from her and her MP's is enough to know nothing, absolutely nothing, will come out of this. Wasting our times.
You have to understand that the media uses framing techniques to put the opposition in a bad light. They only report news in favour to the red government. You always hear the opposition not opposing but remember it is only what is fed to you. Its a gaslighting techniques that they use. You have to be very careful of any reports you get from the media.

Postby Gladiator » October 16th, 2021, 2:54 pm

zoom rader wrote:Must we sit and see abuse happening before our eyes. Someone or groups need to speak out

Everyday we let these things occur we step in to dictatorship with no accountability

The president has brought her office in disrepute and makes Trinidad look like a banana Republic .

Yeh but Zoom,

It’s Kamla speaking out.

So many other important and critical things are happening in this country…why wasn’t she speaking out?

Even if she is/was, her voice is unheard and ignored.

She is a failed leader.

We need people who can get things done.

Max you need to push a Q tip in them waxy ears.... Kamla raising plenty important issues and informing the public. Almost everyday they have a release of information. She sling up Al Wari the other day. This is actually the most vocal they have been in a while.

Push the Q tip in yuh ears eh not in yuh bum bum....

Postby matr1x » October 16th, 2021, 3:00 pm

Max too busy jacking off vene men for yogurt to know anything about kamla

Postby MaxPower » October 16th, 2021, 3:04 pm

Gladiator wrote:Max you need to push a Q tip in them waxy ears.... Kamla raising plenty important issues and informing the public. Almost everyday they have a release of information. She sling up Al Wari the other day. This is actually the most vocal they have been in a while.

Gladman,

“Raising issues”

“Opposing”

“Fighting”

“Slinging up”

“Informing the public”

“Releasing information”

Where is the progress?

After she did all of the above, where is the follow up?

Kamla continues to sell you and her sour UNC supporters dreams.

It takes time?

How long do you plan to wait?

What you think is going to happen in 2025 if the UNC does not get their act together?

Gladiator my good man……is Kamla getting significant progress in the issues that she is raising?

Yes or No?

Allyuh need a new leader padna.

Postby matr1x » October 16th, 2021, 3:10 pm

Max supports criminals. And is part of the problem

Postby hover11 » October 16th, 2021, 3:13 pm

16 cycles wrote:Head of defense force....better it be a president than a career politician in current framework
Bro don't get me started why do we need a defense force? That could be dissolved as well. Imagine Costa Rica has no army for 70 years , yet trinidad has one for what purpose ? We not gonna have any civil unrests here anytime soon and we not fighting any war, all they do is buy elantra and plenty gold

Postby zoom rader » October 16th, 2021, 3:27 pm

hover11 wrote:
16 cycles wrote:Head of defense force....better it be a president than a career politician in current framework
Bro don't get me started why do we need a defense force? That could be dissolved as well. Imagine Costa Rica has no army for 70 years , yet trinidad has one for what purpose ? We not gonna have any civil unrests here anytime soon and we not fighting any war, all they do is buy elantra and plenty gold
The army did serve a purpose when dealing with the red government coup in 1990.

Postby hover11 » October 16th, 2021, 3:32 pm

hover11 wrote:
The army did serve a purpose when dealing with the red government coup in 1990.
Zoom,

Let's be real that will never happen again. The ppl that had the testicular fortitude to do such are either old or dead and gone. This generation like to lay down and take bull from this government, another coup Not happening anytime soon no matter how aggravated the masses might be.

Postby 88sins » October 16th, 2021, 4:01 pm

Gladiator wrote:Max you need to push a Q tip in them waxy ears.... Kamla raising plenty important issues and informing the public. Almost everyday they have a release of information. She sling up Al Wari the other day. This is actually the most vocal they have been in a while.

Gladman,

“Raising issues”

“Opposing”

“Fighting”

“Slinging up”

“Informing the public”

“Releasing information”

Where is the progress?

It takes time?

What you think is going to happen in 2025 if the UNC does not get their act together?

Gladiator my good man……is Kamla getting significant progress in the issues that she is raising?

Yes or No?

Yeah, you keep waiting for them to "get their act together"
Just understand, you go be waiting for awhile, probably about 3 centuries after Christ's return.

These people, do not care about the people. Never did, never will, and they are fully aware that the general public is far too stoopid to figure this out.

So, that being the case, why would they change?

Postby zoom rader » October 16th, 2021, 4:03 pm

Gladman,

“Raising issues”

“Opposing”

“Fighting”

“Slinging up”

“Informing the public”

“Releasing information”

Where is the progress?

It takes time?

Yes or No?

Just understand, you go be waiting for awhile, probably about 3 centuries after Christ's return.

These people, do not care about the people. Never did, never will, and they are fully aware that the general public is far too stoopid to figure this out.

Max thinks the red government cares

Postby MaxPower » October 16th, 2021, 4:05 pm

Gladman,

“Raising issues”

“Opposing”

“Fighting”

“Slinging up”

“Informing the public”

“Releasing information”

Where is the progress?

It takes time?

Yes or No?

Soldier UNC is the LAST people i would wait on.

Postby hover11 » October 16th, 2021, 4:07 pm

Gladman,

“Raising issues”

“Opposing”

“Fighting”

“Slinging up”

“Informing the public”

“Releasing information”

Where is the progress?

It takes time?

Yes or No?

Soldier UNC is the LAST people i would wait on.
Max,

You cannot depend on the PNM forever there will be a time when the UNC will be the only rational answer

Postby MaxPower » October 16th, 2021, 4:49 pm

Who listens to Kamla?

Postby zoom rader » October 16th, 2021, 5:08 pm

MaxPower wrote:Who listens to Kamla?
Well they listened to Hitler

Postby MaxPower » October 16th, 2021, 5:37 pm

I ask again,

Who listens to Kamla?

Postby zoom rader » October 16th, 2021, 5:52 pm

MaxPower wrote:I ask again,

Who listens to Kamla?
You did since you objecting to her rasing concerns.

Now go and hush ya lil kul Lee boy Cont

Opposition files motion to remove President of T&T from Office

Postby MaxPower » October 16th, 2021, 5:59 pm

Who listens to Kamla?

House ni99a,

All u had to say was no one.

No one is listening to your failed party leader.

And i know you voted PNM.

That goat land you have in Bago is PNM land given to you.

Postby zoom rader » October 16th, 2021, 6:16 pm

Who listens to Kamla?

House ni99a,

Obviously you are cause you are beating up.

Postby MaxPower » October 16th, 2021, 9:49 pm

Who listens to Kamla?

House ni99a,

Zoom,

Ofcourse i am listening to her.

Just as everyone else is listening to her.

But what’s next?

Kamla nothing Zoom.

Postby zoom rader » October 16th, 2021, 9:58 pm

Who listens to Kamla?

House ni99a,

Zoom,

But what’s next?

Kamla nothing Zoom.
One stage at a time

Postby MaxPower » October 16th, 2021, 10:03 pm

zoom rader wrote:One stage at a time

K bro will see how it goes

Postby Gladiator » October 16th, 2021, 11:40 pm

Who listens to Kamla?

House ni99a,

Zoom,

But what’s next?

Kamla nothing Zoom.

Yet Max you keep supporting the PNM over and over and expecting some sort of change. The country is digressing into a new rung of failure. Infrastructure failure, economic failure, diplomatic failure, public service failure, administrative failure, food security failure, Forex Failure, Oil and Gas Failure... now our democracy is being threatened. And you are a proud PNM...why because of their botched immigration fiasco that let a couple Venezuelans into the country. Grow up Max.... stop supporting failure.

new_gran_fella

Postby new_gran_fella » October 17th, 2021, 3:23 pm

Now remember why dis forum is such failure yes. It have fb for this nonsense

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 17th, 2021, 3:58 pm

new_gran_fella wrote:Now remember why dis forum is such failure yes. It have fb for this nonsense

People can say what they want here because they hiding behind an anonymous handle, they can't do that on facebook because it's their real name under their profile.

Postby MaxPower » October 17th, 2021, 5:04 pm

new_gran_fella wrote:Now remember why dis forum is such failure yes. It have fb for this nonsense

What is the name of this forum?

When last i checked it’s called “Ole talk and more Ole Talk”

What is it that you’re searching for?

If you don’t like it here, then run your MC back to the sheit hole you just crawled out of.

Postby zoom rader » October 17th, 2021, 5:07 pm

What is the name of this forum?

When last i checked it’s called “Ole talk and more Ole Talk”

What is it that you’re searching for?

If you don’t like it here, then run your MC back to the sheit hole you just crawled out of.

You beat me to it he probably another red government Cont

new_gran_fella

Postby new_gran_fella » October 18th, 2021, 7:49 pm

Yea, me voting for either side, funny...

Me wasting my life quarrelling who worse between red and yellow when obviously none care one rats ass about its citizens, funny...

Carry on y'all

new_gran_fella

Postby new_gran_fella » October 18th, 2021, 7:50 pm

DMan7 wrote:

People can say what they want here because they hiding behind an anonymous handle, they can't do that on facebook because it's their real name under their profile.

Bai fb plenty worse than dis yes, men doh care about name and pic again