Re: Travel Agent for Plane Ticket

Postby teems1 » October 19th, 2021, 2:44 pm

nemisis wrote:
Kenjo wrote:
bamfo_dennis wrote:Boodram Travel Service ask for Vicky Boodram

#best
I've seen some f'ed up things but you real different. Don't listen to this fool, Boodram has a horrible history with respect to flights. They only good for booking life defining cruises.
I'm certain he was being sarcastic.

Everyone knows that agency is a huge red flag.

mirohid424

Postby mirohid424 » October 19th, 2021, 5:10 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:Allow the man nuh. He new and probably not posting his personal info and such.
Thanks, man. You are the real MVP.

mirohid424

Postby mirohid424 » October 19th, 2021, 5:13 pm

nemisis wrote:
Kenjo wrote:

#best
I've seen some f'ed up things but you real different. Don't listen to this fool, Boodram has a horrible history with respect to flights. They only good for booking life defining cruises.
Last edited by mirohid424 on October 19th, 2021, 5:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mirohid424

Postby mirohid424 » October 19th, 2021, 5:29 pm

nemisis wrote:
Kenjo wrote:

#best
Thanks man, I knew. It only reflects poorly on him. I listen to people who are willing to help and provide useful information only. Negative comments like his don't phase me. He has freedom of speech, and whatever he says is his choice. I choose to be respectful on this forum, even if someone tries to be disrespectful to me.

Postby st7 » October 19th, 2021, 5:51 pm

loll it wasnt negative nor disrespectful...

it was a pretty damn good joke :lol:

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » October 19th, 2021, 7:06 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA. trinituner gone tru yes. aye yuh did see meh cow brand ghee one in d PNM thread and check how much ppl get burnballs one time and start to beat up?

Postby zoom rader » October 19th, 2021, 7:14 pm

mirohid424 wrote:
nemisis wrote:
Kenjo wrote:

#best
Thanks man, I knew. It only reflects poorly on him. I listen to people who are willing to help and provide useful information only. Negative comments like his don't phase me. He has freedom of speech, and whatever he says is his choice. I choose to be respectful on this forum, even if someone tries to be disrespectful to me.
U got flight sorted?