How to spoil your day: Wake up and watch WI

Postby Trinispougla » October 26th, 2021, 9:34 am

Bounce my car this morning coming out the driveway......cha

DMan7

Re: How to spoil your day: Wake up and watch WI

Postby DMan7 » October 26th, 2021, 9:57 am

WI has 3 more matches to play so I know what I'll not be doing on those days, thats all!

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 26th, 2021, 10:10 am

How to spill your day?
Try interacting with a trini in the workplace.

Postby zoom rader » October 26th, 2021, 11:13 am

Do a lil puja to wash de blight off you bia. Plenty pundit will give you a blessing.

Jai Hanuman

Postby Country_Bookie » October 26th, 2021, 11:16 am

Trinispougla wrote:Bounce my car this morning coming out the driveway......cha
Sorry to hear.... that's rough. U were watching the stream in your car? Better off listening to the commentary on Vibe 105.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 26th, 2021, 11:30 am

Watching WI cricket does give you bad luck throughout the day especially when they losing. Ya know how much times I had bad luck in my day everytime I watch WI cricket? Steupssss

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » October 26th, 2021, 11:54 am

DMan7 wrote:Watching WI cricket does give you bad luck throughout the day especially when they losing. Ya know how much times I had bad luck in my day everytime I watch WI cricket? Steupssss

boy! I not watching WI the rest of their tournament. When i was in the driveway, i was saying to myself that today s going to be a bad day......just before i hit my car. I DONE

Postby MaxPower » October 26th, 2021, 12:23 pm

WI is sheit

david12

Postby david12 » October 26th, 2021, 12:36 pm

I watched the last couple overs and when SA needed 9 runs I just switch it off

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 26th, 2021, 1:35 pm

Lose all expectations and bet against them, that way you come out happy regardless

death365

Postby death365 » October 26th, 2021, 6:18 pm

Yuh now joining this party or wha .... is since the mid 1990's wi start to crash