HORSE PASTE MEDICINE TO D WORLD (DEATH TO ALL WORMS)

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2021, 12:18 pm

0X 0X 0X 0X 0X

Re: HORSE PASTE MEDICINE TO D WORLD (DEATH TO ALL WORMS)

Postby redmanjp » November 9th, 2021, 1:02 pm

some good info here- hope they evaluate it

but based on the thread title i hope u not planning on using the veterinary version (as some have done) which is not meant for humans to treat anything - those doses are huge and would be an overdose for humans which can cause neurological adverse effects.

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2021, 1:20 pm

Have the human. But did try the vet one... No difference.
Checked the active ingdrients, and both were chemicals that very safe for humans.
The non active ingredients.... Well, I hoped for thr best. But if thr dogs didn't dead or get sick, and I tend to be exposed to the same stuff they are, I feel confident.

Again. Ivermectin is not a vaccine substitute.
But the mechanism allows for prevention of infections or reduction in the early stages.

And the new drug is chemically different but works in a similar way. But branded.

Postby redmanjp » November 9th, 2021, 1:25 pm

as i said its about the dosage.

also yes its not a vax substitute- prevention always better than cure. if u relying on treatments alone means u allow your body to be an easy host for spread of the virus and would have already created a chain of infections which will ultimately kill ppl and put a lot in hospital and inconvenience thousands of ppl plus their contacts through quarantines.
Last edited by redmanjp on November 9th, 2021, 1:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2021, 1:27 pm

Ivers up to 10 times dosage in trials had no adverse reactions.

But yes. The problems that was experienced in America ws due to over dosage.

1 mg per 10lbs. We will work with that.

Postby redmanjp » November 9th, 2021, 1:29 pm

sMASH wrote:Ivers up to 10 times dosage in trials had no adverse reactions.

but i read somewhere the effective dose is too high- the low dose isnt effective enough.

Postby aaron17 » November 9th, 2021, 1:45 pm

So is there a next thread for human ? jus sayin....

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2021, 2:11 pm

^^not on pro vax propaganda sites.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 9th, 2021, 2:48 pm

https://www.fda.gov/consumers/consumer- ... t-covid-19
According to FDA, it's still being evaluated.

You can see the trials here: tl;dr for me
https://www.clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/resu ... rch=Search

Do you trust the FDA?

sucre251

Postby sucre251 » November 9th, 2021, 3:01 pm

why this person keep making new threads and posting the same video?
why all of a sudden a drug company making billion$$$ is a problem for some insane conspiracy nuts, when they have been doing it for decades on everything from vaccines to pills to weight loss to hair loss treatments? Why now?

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2021, 3:12 pm

sucre251 wrote:why this person keep making new threads and posting the same video?
why all of a sudden a drug company making billion$$$ is a problem for some insane conspiracy nuts, when they have been doing it for decades on everything from vaccines to pills to weight loss to hair loss treatments? Why now?

get the hence, pfizer-man!
ur corporate over lords will not gouge national treasuries now, that people understand the new compound does the same thing as the noble prize winning compound.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 9th, 2021, 3:15 pm

Brav just get vaccinated

sucre251

Postby sucre251 » November 9th, 2021, 3:19 pm

"people understand the new compound does the same thing as the noble prize winning compound"

You ain't understand sheit. Stop pretending you even know what a drug molecule is or how it activates a receptor's specificity.

Postby Redman » November 9th, 2021, 3:19 pm

sMASH wrote:Ivers up to 10 times dosage in trials had no adverse reactions.

People that had issues with ivermectin...massively overdosed themselves or used the non human version.

It's been a safe drug for billions of doses.

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2021, 3:49 pm

sucre251 wrote:"people understand the new compound does the same thing as the noble prize winning compound"

You ain't understand sheit. Stop pretending you even know what a drug molecule is or how it activates a receptor's specificity.

sure thing, pfizer-man. brb, gonna line up for US$700 branded ivermectin

Postby aaron17 » November 9th, 2021, 3:55 pm

Merk tab is better because it have ah required dosage lol.

abducted

Postby abducted » November 9th, 2021, 4:03 pm

redmanjp wrote:some good info here- hope they evaluate it

but based on the thread title i hope u not planning on using the veterinary version (as some have done) which is not meant for humans to treat anything - those doses are huge and would be an overdose for humans which can cause neurological adverse effects.

It's too late, sMash already has brain damage from taking horse medication, he is also saying that a treatment drug is just rebranded Ivermectin, which he is using as a preventative drug, he does not understand the difference between the two,

axe

Postby axe » November 9th, 2021, 4:08 pm

0.2 - 0.4 mg per kg body weight
Last edited by axe on November 9th, 2021, 4:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Kenjo » November 9th, 2021, 4:10 pm

axe wrote:0.2 - 0.4 ml per kg body weight

How many mg in a ml ? You guys paying attention to these doses you all giving ? Seems like cxc chemistry is being done by the POB guys

axe

Postby axe » November 9th, 2021, 4:13 pm

1000mg in 100cc of a 1 % solution I think

But you can get 12 mg tablets

Lol I'm too busy to check...Google it
Last edited by axe on November 9th, 2021, 4:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » November 9th, 2021, 4:16 pm

sucre251 wrote:why this person keep making new threads and posting the same video?

Gotta have windmills to tilt at yo!

Postby 88sins » November 9th, 2021, 5:12 pm

This nonsense again.
Allyuh eh fed up yet?

axe

Postby axe » November 9th, 2021, 6:20 pm

Repurposed medicine in a "thing" you know. Aspirin is the best example. From being initially a painkiller now has been repurposed as a extremely important blood thinner.
Real interesting. There have even been companies repackaging the same medicine as a different name for another use just to charge a higher price.
That's why some hate this capitalist system...
Real interesting

Postby timelapse » November 9th, 2021, 6:32 pm

Gramoxone can also be repurposed if allyuh so hurry to ded

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 9th, 2021, 8:13 pm

Ever notice they start calling it horse medicine when the vax came about?
Go ahead, search the google trends.

Before it was just medicine.

Don't fall for the propaganda

Postby Les Bain » November 9th, 2021, 9:08 pm

Wouldn't be surprised if these horse medicine supporters whip out the Purina when the Kellogg's box empty.

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 9th, 2021, 10:00 pm

Les Bain wrote:Wouldn't be surprised if these horse medicine supporters whip out the Purina when the Kellogg's box empty.

yeah I guess you hadda be strong of heart to handle that

Something vaxxers can't say :D

Postby sMASH » November 10th, 2021, 6:10 am

Watch nah, if vaxers knew how the first vaccine was discovered, they pelt way allll Vax, they will say is pseudo science de man was doing.

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2022, 4:15 pm

https://www.cureus.com/articles/82162-i ... e-matching

cureus wrote:Final discussion

In this citywide ivermectin prophylaxis program, a large, statistically significant decrease in mortality rate was observed after the program began among the entire population of city residents. When comparing subjects that used ivermectin regularly, non-users were two times more likely to die from COVID-19 while ivermectin users were 7% less likely to be infected with SARS-CoV-2 (p = 0.003).

Although this study is not a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical trial, the data were prospectively collected and resulted in a massive study sample that allowed adjustment for numerous confounding factors, thus strengthening the findings of the present study.

Due to the well-established, long-term safety profile of ivermectin, with rare adverse effects, the absence of proven therapeutic options to prevent death caused by COVID-19, and lack of effectiveness of vaccines in real-life all-cause mortality analyses to date, we recommend that ivermectin be considered as a preventive strategy, in particular for those at a higher risk of complications from COVID-19 or at higher risk of contracting the illness, not as a substitute for COVID-19 vaccines, but as an additional tool, particularly during periods of high transmission rates.
Conclusions

In a citywide ivermectin program with prophylactic, optional ivermectin use for COVID-19, ivermectin was associated with significantly reduced COVID-19 infection, hospitalization, and death rates from COVID-19.

ivermectin use cut covid by half compared to non ivermectin users.
this came from scientists and clinicians. no big pharma or investors.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 8th, 2022, 4:43 pm

^ “not as a substitute for Covid-19 vaccines”