Re: Tuner name+ avatar+personality

Postby De Dragon » November 23rd, 2021, 4:25 pm

eitech wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
wtf wrote:We should organize a big lime one day.
Would like to see you guys in real.

back in the day tuner limes were the real decent tbh.

Then a bunch of pumpkins started getting sand in their vaginas, the kekekeke cliquism start and it kinda went downhill.

Too many immature ones who couldn't separate the 2NR persona from the real one and make it a sheit show

Lol De Fagon

Talking big but yet taking the troll bait each and everytime.

I'm pretty sure you're a kant in any iteration :wink:
Talking big? You can't handle being the Vene blue balled bobolee or wha'?

Im not the one always complaining and crying over them because you cannot do anything about it.

Hymc and weep in your little boy corner.

Lmao

Two man boolas jerking each other off because dey dotish and faggity the same way :lol:

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » November 23rd, 2021, 4:28 pm

Not only is Trinidad not a real place but Trini Tuner is also not a real place.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 23rd, 2021, 4:47 pm

Evo stick..... lives in a high and mighty bubble and believes the world revolves around him... I think he might be the owner of mode alive and ffos in real life..

Dave... sr with big shot of nitrous.. respect to them tranny tear down and rebuild.

Trinity... real parts man

Rahtid... Chile Modda specialist.. took over tuner for a while

Pioneer.. greatest troll ever... different in real life..

Met a few playing ball in the tuner crew... Dougla boy , kurpal, sinister, rfari, Shark man and others...

Teems1... gamer and street fighter fanatic

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 24th, 2021, 8:21 am

I'm game for a tuner meet whenever things "looking normal".

Postby rollingstock » November 24th, 2021, 9:38 am

Me and rahtid does lime regular.
Shoot the sheit, talk about baby mama issues, then I lock him up on outstanding warrants and we have a laugh on the way to the station.

Postby tr1ad » November 24th, 2021, 8:17 pm

Stev still can't afford to buy a vowel?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 24th, 2021, 9:20 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I'm game for a tuner meet whenever things "looking normal".

cricket , football, food

I spann

Postby I spann » November 24th, 2021, 9:21 pm

Good night to all . I am user rspann younger brother. I regret to inform you that he passed away earlier tonight. He was recently diagnosed with a rare form of cancer and was undergoing treatment . Thanks for all the kind words that were expressed in some earlier post

Postby SR » November 24th, 2021, 9:24 pm

Condolences to the Spann family

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » November 24th, 2021, 9:26 pm

I spann wrote:Good night to all . I am user rspann younger brother. I regret to inform you that he passed away earlier tonight. He was recently diagnosed with a rare form of cancer and was undergoing treatment . Thanks for all the kind words that were expressed in some earlier post

Rip to a good one. My sincere condolences

Postby zoom rader » November 24th, 2021, 9:43 pm

I spann wrote:Good night to all . I am user rspann younger brother. I regret to inform you that he passed away earlier tonight. He was recently diagnosed with a rare form of cancer and was undergoing treatment . Thanks for all the kind words that were expressed in some earlier post
Dam bro, Sorry to hear

RIP Rspann

Postby Dizzy28 » November 24th, 2021, 9:46 pm

RIP Spann!!!!

Postby supercharged turbo » November 24th, 2021, 9:55 pm

The local automotive scene just lost a gem...R.I.P. Spann

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 24th, 2021, 10:34 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:The local automotive scene just lost a gem...R.I.P. Spann

Yes true :(
he helped a lot of people

assassin

Postby assassin » November 24th, 2021, 10:48 pm

Really awful news. RIP rspann

Postby rollingstock » November 24th, 2021, 11:30 pm

My condolences, from my limited interaction with him he seemed to be a really cool and knowledgeable person. I particularly looked forward to his posts.

Postby Rovin » November 24th, 2021, 11:43 pm

see how life is, just days ago we here in this thread were talking about him

now he gone ... R.I.P RSpann

let this be a lesson to some of yall who throw words at one another whether its ole talk or not - life too short to be using up on petty stuff like this ...

Postby timelapse » November 25th, 2021, 4:55 am

Rest in peace tuner brother

Postby MG Man » November 25th, 2021, 8:08 am

:cry: Condolences bro
One tuner I always thought I'd meet irl one day, even if it was just for him to laugh at my cars :cry:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 14th, 2021, 9:49 am

stev wrote:I just wanna say to Mr. Soundwave in advance.....MY NAME IS NOT STEVE!!!!!!1111elevel!!!11

Edit:

Timelapse - yuh big troll...always trying to get men on tuner vex for no reason :lol: (know in person...like a brother to me and a really nice guy)

Rollingstock - *fistbump my down to earth friend

Nervewrecker - south ho / still yet to meet bro

Maj. Tom - still yet to meet but seems like we'll get along nice :)

Yodins - hope you doing well youth....long time no see

Bizarre - where u at?

Pioneer - Sa**d - hearing rumors (not sure)

Gracen / Ronaldo - Long time no post in math thread. lol

ChristianRD - where d ass u gone? whatsapp me nah

Vega - did i miss something? is he still peeing and going in his bed?

TBC....

Aye Boy :lol:

Postby stev » December 15th, 2021, 12:58 am

AYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEE long time bro. hope all is well

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 24th, 2021, 8:45 pm

stev wrote:AYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEE long time bro. hope all is well

Yes bro all is well....just older :lol:
Still into the math and science stuff? :P

Postby aaron17 » December 24th, 2021, 8:57 pm

I was thinking of a 'tuners famous words' category.
(eg . I does see Zoom radar does comment this quite alot .."take bull".. )
No disrespect Zoom radar
Soo maybe along those lines? Idk if it makes sense.

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2021, 9:45 pm

aaron17 wrote:I was thinking of a 'tuners famous words' category.
(eg . I does see Zoom radar does comment this quite alot .."take bull".. )
No disrespect Zoom radar
Soo maybe along those lines? Idk if it makes sense.
Most times I use

" stupid cont tree filled with Stupid people"

Tuner name+ avatar+personality

Postby MaxPower » December 24th, 2021, 11:14 pm

Zoom - UNC is not important at this stage.

matr1x - i hate all Venes and all women.

hover - my body, my choice.

Postby aaron17 » December 25th, 2021, 6:45 am

Oh

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » December 25th, 2021, 9:51 am

Lol. Yea will edit it..

nismotrinidappa

Re: Tuner name+ avatar+personality+quote

Postby nismotrinidappa » December 25th, 2021, 9:56 am

I real get kix this morning..
Zoom sipping coffee in Tobago and typing..
Pothole..take bull
Yuh water dirty....yuh vote fuh day.
Cooking gas done Christmas eve..... take bull
Yuh car get a flat... take bull
You reach to work late ...yuh vote for dat
Mosquito bite yuh..take bull
Yuh girl horn yuh....you vote for that

LMAO

Postby Damien » December 27th, 2021, 11:09 pm

Rip...

nismotrinidappa

Re: Tuner name+ avatar+personality+quote

Postby nismotrinidappa » March 8th, 2022, 8:01 pm

I see major Tom is back. Back from his call of duty. Tuners were worried. Welcome back!