Tuner name+ avatar+personality+quote

nismotrinidappa

Tuner name+ avatar+personality+quote

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 18th, 2021, 12:34 pm

Ever wondered about it? Plenty tuners different in real life and then some are exactly as on tuner.

Zoom rader. What is a zoom rader? He is a rasta with his avatar? He posts jah bless. He is a rasta indian with a ponytail? Personality well he infamous on tuner lol . In real life I dont know.

Frank chag.. he a Muslim name Frank living in chag?

Redman. . He a slim pnm Redman from arima?

Duane admin.. met in person and live next door to him .. same in real life.. cool humble fella..

Banzai rasta.... a mad rasta

Eliteauto.. he likes autos . He on a car site. And he is elite . Met already. He a shotta

Brotherhood.. scary posts on tuner..

De dragon.. always thought of a big growling dragon.. met in person. He was a big friendly dragon..

wtf... with that username sounds like a madman.. will not meet.

MG man. He like old school. He weird on tuner and weird in real too.dont go to his house.

Have some cool old school tuners. Had a cool mad man with a escort that used to dex the hell out of it. Cant remember his name. He remind me of barney rubble.

The whole maxpower redvevo superior man wraith king others etc etc alleged alteregos I not getting into . That's too much for me. If i call you name and you innocent i apologize.

Feel free to post your experience with tuners and your preconception/ idea/stereotype
Last edited by nismotrinidappa on December 25th, 2021, 9:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Tuner name+ avatar+personality

Postby zoom rader » November 18th, 2021, 12:45 pm

Redman is from Sando.

Eliteauto was a Market police turn red government contractor.

MG man is a kant.

Dedragon is a mixed breed.

Banzai is a fake rasta

Max shares the same as MG man, a kant

Shakes is Grande hoe

Mero on herbs and at times he's Kool

Pugboy want to be welder and good at cycling.

Duane bans me all de time , so he's a kant

Bluefete confused with Red and yellow

Rolling stock is a part time SRP
Last edited by zoom rader on November 18th, 2021, 12:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby timelapse » November 18th, 2021, 1:06 pm

Smash: What most of you think Zoom looks like.Known him for most of my life.Loves to debate, whether he knows he is right or not.

MG: Reminds me of too many friends that I have.Makes me question my choice of friends.

Zoom: A cantankerous mamoo that is going bald but tries to hide it with a pony tail.We would get along fine IRL

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 18th, 2021, 1:09 pm

Smash .. sounds like a rock and heavy metal man.

So zoom you really have a ponytail?

Postby gastly369 » November 18th, 2021, 1:15 pm

Postby rollingstock » November 18th, 2021, 2:12 pm

zoom rader wrote:Redman is from Sando.

MG man is a kant.

Banzai is a fake rasta

Shakes is Grande hoe

Wrong. I'm a station cleaner. I does use dem police computer when they out their office when I'm cleaning. Been around a lot of police when they having their discussions, so I think I know everything police related. Also have a small dick.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » November 18th, 2021, 2:12 pm

dunno why the negative reviews but i find myself unwittingly attracted to MG Man. I read some appealing things about him here.

even wrote a poem for him one night, hope he will like it.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 18th, 2021, 6:11 pm

^^^ Eah !!! MG you got Poem and thing .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 18th, 2021, 7:05 pm

Page 1 spot

Postby MaxPower » November 18th, 2021, 7:09 pm

Wraith Queen because he acts like a little woman on the forums.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » November 18th, 2021, 7:16 pm

And here I thought most people on this forum are the same person with multiple handles.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 18th, 2021, 7:31 pm

MG man is a kant.

Banzai is a fake rasta

Shakes is Grande hoe

Zoomie delivers on schedule :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » November 18th, 2021, 8:31 pm

MG man is a kant.

Banzai is a fake rasta

Shakes is Grande hoe

Banzai Rasta (Formerly Banzai Rastafai)’s origins date back to the ancient Banzaic festival of Samhain (pronounced sow-in). The Banzi’s, who lived 2,000 years ago, mostly in the area that is now Bacchanalia, the United Kingdom of tuners and Northern Bulshiet, celebrated their new constellation on November 1.

This day marked the end of Bullign smallies and Red woman and the beginning of the dark, cold time of year that was often associated with human death via close quarter Bilna fighting. Banzi’s believed that on the night before the new year, the boundary between the worlds of the Bulling smallies and the Red woman became blurred. On the night of October 31 they celebrated Samhaini-Redoxon, when it was believed that the ghosts of the dead Red women’s nannies returned to earth.

In addition to causing trouble and damaging Smallies Insides due to rearranging from level iron, Banzi’s thought that the presence of the otherworldly spirits made it easier for the Tuner mods, or Duane, to make predictions about the future. For a people entirely dependent on the volatile natural sexual world, these prophecies were an important source of comfort during the long, dark winter bulling Darkies and Creoles

To commemorate the event, Banzi’s built huge sacred bonfires, where the people gathered to burn Double Palm Mattresses and Toyota Axio Rentals as sacrifices to the Banzi deities. During the celebration, the Banzi’s wore costumes, typically consisting of Smallies unerwear and Kilt’s from Lewis Hamilton, and attempted to tell each other’s fortunes.

When the celebration was over, they re-lit their hearth fires, which they had extinguished earlier that evening, from the sacred bonfire to help protect them during the coming winter bulling Drakes and Creoles…

There’s more but I have a some Campaign Brief to write for Franka…

Postby zoom rader » November 18th, 2021, 10:10 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:

MG man is a kant.

Banzai is a fake rasta

Shakes is Grande hoe

Banzai Rasta (Formerly Banzai Rastafai)’s origins date back to the ancient Banzaic festival of Samhain (pronounced sow-in). The Banzi’s, who lived 2,000 years ago, mostly in the area that is now Bacchanalia, the United Kingdom of tuners and Northern Bulshiet, celebrated their new constellation on November 1.

This day marked the end of Bullign smallies and Red woman and the beginning of the dark, cold time of year that was often associated with human death via close quarter Bilna fighting. Banzi’s believed that on the night before the new year, the boundary between the worlds of the Bulling smallies and the Red woman became blurred. On the night of October 31 they celebrated Samhaini-Redoxon, when it was believed that the ghosts of the dead Red women’s nannies returned to earth.

In addition to causing trouble and damaging Smallies Insides due to rearranging from level iron, Banzi’s thought that the presence of the otherworldly spirits made it easier for the Tuner mods, or Duane, to make predictions about the future. For a people entirely dependent on the volatile natural sexual world, these prophecies were an important source of comfort during the long, dark winter bulling Darkies and Creoles

To commemorate the event, Banzi’s built huge sacred bonfires, where the people gathered to burn Double Palm Mattresses and Toyota Axio Rentals as sacrifices to the Banzi deities. During the celebration, the Banzi’s wore costumes, typically consisting of Smallies unerwear and Kilt’s from Lewis Hamilton, and attempted to tell each other’s fortunes.

When the celebration was over, they re-lit their hearth fires, which they had extinguished earlier that evening, from the sacred bonfire to help protect them during the coming winter bulling Drakes and Creoles…

There’s more but I have a some Campaign Brief to write for Franka…
Banzai u lie , u does only bull ah set ah old fowl with missing theet

Postby The_Honourable » November 18th, 2021, 10:20 pm

Gummers not all that bad zoom. If one of yuh pnm tenants in arrears and happen to have no teet, you know what to do.

Postby Gem_in_i » November 18th, 2021, 11:57 pm

:popcorn:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 19th, 2021, 6:27 am

Lmfao at banzai...From the top of my head:

Agent007: conceived and born in a car( mad respect for this guy)

Nervewrecker: penal/debe hoe...also mia for some time

Rspann: Mia since election last year

Maj tom: mia as well

Maxpower: love the vennie...but it might get the better of him

Rovin: probably the longest seller I know on the forum. Genuine dude

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 19th, 2021, 7:35 am

Rovin....cool on the forums but in real life in my opinion he dread. I think it's because all dem guntas and rajs does come in and test everything and walk out and buy nothing. He knows his brands

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 19th, 2021, 7:39 am

Shake the living wake d dead.. he knows all the info and scenes. He probably working in the local equivalent of the CIA. He has a old galant wagon worth 3000 and has hard pong music worth 30000 in it. It has no ac and on 18 inch chrome. The neighbors know when he is driving it in and around the neighborhood. It makes Caura runs every month end before covid lockdown

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 19th, 2021, 8:09 am

MaxPower wrote:Wraith Queen because he acts like a little woman on the forums.

Says the person who let's man ride his back. Max now identifies himself as the wife of Habit7, Redman, RedVEVO, Mero and SuperiorMan.

Mero would have preferred Max to identify as his father but beggars can't be choosers.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 19th, 2021, 8:53 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:Shake the living wake d dead.. he knows all the info and scenes. He probably working in the local equivalent of the CIA. He has a old galant wagon worth 3000 and has hard pong music worth 30000 in it. It has no ac and on 18 inch chrome. The neighbors know when he is driving it in and around the neighborhood. It makes Caura runs every month end before covid lockdown

No chrims...no caura...is ah van....lol

Def not no CIA business

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2021, 8:54 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:Shake the living wake d dead.. he knows all the info and scenes. He probably working in the local equivalent of the CIA. He has a old galant wagon worth 3000 and has hard pong music worth 30000 in it. It has no ac and on 18 inch chrome. The neighbors know when he is driving it in and around the neighborhood. It makes Caura runs every month end before covid lockdown
Nah,

Shakes is a macko and Grande hoe

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 19th, 2021, 9:25 am

Crash dummy.... does like to drink and bounce up his car all the time..

Musical doc.... knows about tuning music and fixing amp and stuff

Fq360... name sounds like a Ferrari model

Pug boy.. likes dogs and has pugs. Into construction and home projects

Sr. Moderator..strange name seeing that he like hondas

Snatman.... say no more oh geed. Probably eats his boogers since a child

Postby MG Man » November 19th, 2021, 10:14 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:Crash dummy.... does like to drink and bounce up his car all the time..

dude :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rovin » November 19th, 2021, 11:16 am

thanks shakes , i not sure if we met in real life but from ur posts on d forum u seem like a decent cool dude

nismotrinidappa wrote:Rovin....cool on the forums but in real life in my opinion he dread. I think it's because all dem guntas and rajs does come in and test everything and walk out and buy nothing. He knows his brands

:oops: :lol:

i wont take that in any bad way, some ppl say i have a serious face so they might misunderstand or feel i vex or something ... way i carry myself throughout life is i react to how ppl communicate with me 8-)

through my store, online or carshows i have met alot of tuners in real life - never had a problem with anybody, some of u feel shy to say hey i am so-so from tuner ... dont be afraid to introduced yourselves to me , i doh bite ... :)

david12

Postby david12 » November 19th, 2021, 11:52 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:Crash dummy.... does like to drink and bounce up his car all the time..

Fq360....Ferrari model?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 19th, 2021, 12:36 pm

david12 wrote:

Fq360....Ferrari model?

Evo men feeling bite up

Postby rollingstock » November 19th, 2021, 1:45 pm

Yep a Ferrari forkin not so quick turbolag mondeo

He have a sr power ek3, and he middle name is SaheenaRaat

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » November 19th, 2021, 2:13 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:blah blah blah blah blah

ok TURBOERF

Flagstaff.............people dont forget :lol:

Postby De Dragon » November 19th, 2021, 10:00 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:Ever wondered about it? Plenty tuners different in real life and then some are exactly as on tuner.

Zoom rader. What is a zoom rader? He is a rasta with his avatar? He posts jah bless. He is a rasta indian with a ponytail? Personality well he infamous on tuner lol . In real life I dont know.

Frank chag.. he a Muslim name Frank living in chag?

Redman. . He a slim pnm Redman from arima?

Duane admin.. met in person and live next door to him .. same in real life.. cool humble fella..

Banzai rasta.... a mad rasta

Eliteauto.. he likes autos . He on a car site. And he is elite . Met already. He a shotta

Brotherhood.. scary posts on tuner..

De dragon.. always thought of a big growling dragon.. met in person. He was a big friendly dragon..

wtf... with that username sounds like a madman.. will not meet.

MG man. He like old school. He weird on tuner and weird in real too.dont go to his house.

Have some cool old school tuners. Had a cool mad man with a escort that used to dex the hell out of it. Cant remember his name. He remind me of barney rubble.

The whole maxpower redvevo superior man wraith king others etc etc alleged alteregos I not getting into . That's too much for me. If i call you name and you innocent i apologize.

Feel free to post your experience with tuners and your preconception/ idea/stereotype

I save my hasty persona for dummies on this forum, especially the LFD RFD PNM zombies.