Tuner name+ avatar+personality+quote

Re: Tuner name+ avatar+personality

Postby Dizzy28 » November 22nd, 2021, 9:34 am

Mercenary wrote:before all this whatsapp , fb and social medias - tuner was the place to be and still is.

Only reason I joined Tuner in 2010 was because that was the year work placed a blocker on all social media sites. Tuner was kosher though.

Prior to that I would browse the ole talk forum periodically but never felt the need to contribute.

Postby MG Man » November 22nd, 2021, 9:45 am

skylinechild wrote:

tuners i'd like to meet -
Mgman - cause well...
R.S - too funny on the forums
dave - cause dave ....too may jokes begin with "dave"

I too paranoid for that now
the center-sorf generation can't handle a lil trolling or reality check screw up and they does wanna fight in real life
literally got threats an ting :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 22nd, 2021, 10:50 am

skylinechild wrote:

Mgman - cause well...

the center-sorf generation can't handle a lil trolling or reality check screw up and they does wanna fight in real life

Anyone ever challenge you to a nipple rubbing shootout at zero paces?

Postby Chimera » November 22nd, 2021, 11:17 am

loll who threaten you mg? and what was the threat?

Postby MG Man » November 22nd, 2021, 12:20 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

Mgman - cause well...

nobody brave enough to challenge me

Postby timelapse » November 22nd, 2021, 12:27 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

Mgman - cause well...

literally got threats an ting

Hopscotch at 12 paces....

Postby rollingstock » November 22nd, 2021, 2:44 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

Mgman - cause well...

You not in my league though so never bothered.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 22nd, 2021, 3:00 pm

We should organize a big lime one day.
Would like to see you guys in real.

Postby timelapse » November 22nd, 2021, 3:56 pm

I might get humped by Max, so no thanks

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 22nd, 2021, 3:59 pm

wtf wrote:We should organize a big lime one day.

back in the day tuner limes were the real decent tbh.

Then a bunch of pumpkins started getting sand in their vaginas, the kekekeke cliquism start and it kinda went downhill.

Postby rollingstock » November 22nd, 2021, 7:29 pm

You eh ready for that game irl

Postby skylinechild » November 22nd, 2021, 7:59 pm

Rovin wrote:^^^hoss long time i ent see u & doh make dat kinda bad joke b4 some ppl take it literally

Skylinechild izza good boi

but a bit too much obsessed with amy lee from evanescence & e bloo bod car he fixing bout 10yrs now .... :poke:

ay leave me and meh amy lee alone eah ..... :oops:

damn right i issa good boi ....

i does only buy from genuine powersellers and genuine items.

and leave me an meh ole car eah....

it due for a paint job now....

i got another project that i did - i fix up meh k12 march...

i hadda get a deck for it ...mech less .. and some speakers for the doors ......talk to meh ...WWGD...

Postby skylinechild » November 22nd, 2021, 8:03 pm

skylinechild wrote:

Mgman - cause well...

well to be honest you do take trolling to another level eah......you might say its an art form... :lol:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » November 22nd, 2021, 8:06 pm

Some old names.popping up...hope they all good

Postby rollingstock » November 23rd, 2021, 9:02 am

Why mods deleted the pinch bottom post?
Homophobic much?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 23rd, 2021, 9:04 am

rollingstock wrote:Why mods deleted the pinch bottom post?
Homophobic much?
Seems like you really looking forward to that game.

Postby rollingstock » November 23rd, 2021, 9:13 am

wtf wrote:
Homophobic much?

I am. You game?

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2021, 10:17 am

What’s wrong with a little pinch?

Is it that my long nails leave marks?

Mods…..it’s not as bad as you think.

Sorry i guess.

Postby timelapse » November 23rd, 2021, 11:09 am

This game sounding better by the minute.

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2021, 11:26 am

the mod who delete it probably planning to message you privately to plan a private party

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2021, 11:40 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:the mod who delete it probably planning to message you privately to plan a private party

Now we talking

Postby timelapse » November 23rd, 2021, 11:54 am

I feel he trying to keep the gathering under the limit of 10 persons

Postby MG Man » November 23rd, 2021, 12:06 pm

Homophobic much?

mmm
bottom
pinch
Now there's a combo I'd meet up irl for

Postby MG Man » November 23rd, 2021, 12:07 pm

skylinechild wrote:

Mgman - cause well...

well to be honest you do take trolling to another level eah......you might say its an art form... :lol:

I'm a simple man
I see a tuntun, I call a tuntun

Postby De Dragon » November 23rd, 2021, 1:38 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Then a bunch of pumpkins started getting sand in their vaginas, the kekekeke cliquism start and it kinda went downhill.

Too many immature ones who couldn't separate the 2NR persona from the real one and make it a sheit show

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2021, 2:07 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Too many immature ones who couldn't separate the 2NR persona from the real one and make it a sheit show

Lol De Fagon

Talking big but yet taking the troll bait each and everytime.

Postby De Dragon » November 23rd, 2021, 2:16 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Lol De Fagon

I'm pretty sure you're a kant in any iteration :wink:
Talking big? You can't handle being the Vene blue balled bobolee or wha'?

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2021, 3:16 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Lol De Fagon

Im not the one always complaining and crying over them because you cannot do anything about it.

Hymc and weep in your little boy corner.

eitech

Postby eitech » November 23rd, 2021, 3:20 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Lol De Fagon

Im not the one always complaining and crying over them because you cannot do anything about it.

Hymc and weep in your little boy corner.

Lmao

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 23rd, 2021, 3:57 pm

wtf wrote:
Homophobic much?

I am. You game?
Nope I'll pass.
Good look though.
Wear your mask and follow all COVID-19 protocols.
Enjoy