Appointments for DP renewal booked till January?

Re: Appointments for DP renewal booked till January?

Postby j.o.e » January 24th, 2022, 7:38 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
j.o.e wrote:I doh play my license expires on March 15th. Went in d system and booked an appointment for that day. I’m hoping the new DP they have planned is sorted by then because I hate going licensing
You were able to get an online appointment?

Yea got one last night (Sunday night) ….. first attempt. Don’t know if that’s normal.

Postby De Dragon » January 29th, 2022, 1:17 pm

j.o.e wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:
j.o.e wrote:I doh play my license expires on March 15th. Went in d system and booked an appointment for that day. I’m hoping the new DP they have planned is sorted by then because I hate going licensing
You were able to get an online appointment?

Yea got one last night (Sunday night) ….. first attempt. Don’t know if that’s normal.

Oddly if you check late at nights and weekends you get through with transfers/permit appointments that show booked during the week

Postby Chimera » January 29th, 2022, 2:04 pm

I see they doing the bus visits to remote areas..hoping to gt there easier

Postby K74T » January 29th, 2022, 4:13 pm

With Linx too, even better.

Postby Kenjo » January 29th, 2022, 4:48 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:I see they doing the bus visits to remote areas..hoping to gt there easier

They saying it’s only for persons in those areas but hopefully they use some common sense and if it’s not to over whelming they allow outside Persons to fall in

Postby De Dragon » January 29th, 2022, 5:04 pm

Kenjo wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:I see they doing the bus visits to remote areas..hoping to gt there easier

They saying it’s only for persons in those areas but hopefully they use some common sense and if it’s not to over whelming they allow outside Persons to fall in

They posted a schedule. Try something :lol:

Postby Chimera » January 29th, 2022, 6:37 pm

Yea should fall in the chase village schedule