2022 Murder Toll Thread

Re: 2022 Murder Toll Thread

Postby timelapse » December 4th, 2022, 6:03 pm

timelapse wrote:Since when you believe what the CoP says Paid?
I can literally buy an illegal firearm off random venes in my neighborhood,any day,any time.Some come by way of Guyana as well.

times,

Have you reported these Venes who sell these easily accessible firearms?

You do know if the TTPS was to act on this information it would be more than likely Trinis being held right? It’s because they are the ones selling the guns, not Venes unless they are experiencing extortion.
Why on earth would I report anything to the TTPS?
For them to come and treat ME like I selling guns?
Let their guns kill people.People like you will celebrate

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2022, 6:15 pm

timelapse wrote:Why on earth would I report anything to the TTPS?

You can report anonymously.

You mean you really don’t have a police padna to link the shot for you?

And ketch yuhself times…i don’t support violence. I support humanity and productivity.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 4th, 2022, 6:47 pm

564: nicholas batson shot and killed in trincity

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 5th, 2022, 7:34 am

565 and 566....2 bodies found tied up at Rivulet road...details to follow

Postby timelapse » December 5th, 2022, 8:22 am

timelapse wrote:Why on earth would I report anything to the TTPS?

You can report anonymously.

You mean you really don’t have a police padna to link the shot for you?

And ketch yuhself times…i don’t support violence. I support humanity and productivity.
Way I figure it,if someone shoots me dead,I dead.So far, probability has been on my side.
And yes you do support violence, except you don't know it.
You are in complete denial of the state of Venezuelan prostitution in this country.By your own words,Vene women are better than locals,so they are going to be more in demand for prostitution.Fact that you are unaware of.. Many of them are here against their will and are being exploited and abused daily.On the surface they smile and laugh with you when you see some of them in bars and parties.When they go home, different story.
Either way, not my problem.If nobody else seeing a problem with it,carry on.

Postby MaxPower » December 5th, 2022, 10:25 am

times,

I will respond to you in the relevant thread if that’s ok so we don’t stray too much off thread topic.

Postby MaxPower » December 5th, 2022, 4:25 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:565 and 566....2 bodies found tied up at Rivulet road...details to follow

Shakes,

Looking like a Vene and a Trini, just saw the pics with some devious chop along the chest and back of head.

Postby pugboy » December 5th, 2022, 4:35 pm

them chop is some big swing to get that length of cut

Postby MaxPower » December 5th, 2022, 4:40 pm

pugboy wrote:them chop is some big swing to get that length of cut

Prob a axe

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » December 5th, 2022, 4:41 pm

40 in 4 weeks to make 600. Doubtful. December is a slow month.
Hopefully we won't make it to 600... but will come close.. 590ish (saith the linear model).

Still the worst year for murders.

Postby pugboy » December 5th, 2022, 4:50 pm

i can see farmer and heinz celebrating not making 600

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » December 5th, 2022, 5:05 pm

Yup. That's probably the only reason anyone would want it to cross 600.

I'm non-partisan, but I honestly can't believe Hinds hasn't resigned yet, out of pure shame.
A normal person would be so ashamed to show up to work everyday with these figures on their report card.

B+ == ~600 murders.

Amazing.

Postby hover11 » December 5th, 2022, 5:13 pm

Criminals rejoiced when they heard Hinds not moving which means nothing changing and things remaining the same so if the 600 doesn't occur this year for sure next year as nobody stopping them.

Postby pugboy » December 5th, 2022, 5:21 pm

heinz wil lsay yuh see the nonsense gg talking about how we getting 600
look we aint reach 600 so cool it

Postby MaxPower » December 5th, 2022, 6:19 pm

When the UNC was in power they should have controlled the murder rate rather than kicking the can.

Postby hover11 » December 5th, 2022, 6:21 pm

Max UNC was in power SEVEN years ago you can't be serious.
MaxPower wrote:When the UNC was in power they should have controlled the murder rate rather than kicking the can.

Postby MaxPower » December 5th, 2022, 6:27 pm

hover11 wrote:Max UNC was in power SEVEN years ago you can't be serious.
MaxPower wrote:When the UNC was in power they should have controlled the murder rate rather than kicking the can.

Jason,

Yes, but i am asking why it was not controlled then.

Type Rated

2022 Murder Toll Thread

Postby Type Rated » December 5th, 2022, 6:43 pm

Jason,

Explain what YOU mean by controlled please.

Since it was reduced from the previous period of Red leadership. Substantive measures were put in place to …… “Control”…… the reduction in the murder rate and serious crimes…

But trolls gotta troll so…. Ignore me and carry on plzImage

Postby De Dragon » December 5th, 2022, 11:05 pm

Type Rated wrote:

Jason,

Since it was reduced from the previous period of Red leadership. Substantive measures were put in place to …… “Control”…… the reduction in the murder rate and serious crimes…

Caxxos prolly eh know how to read dat :roll:
Yuh hadda read and spell for the self loathing, JUHN Scarfy gonad glomming leech.

Postby MaxPower » December 6th, 2022, 3:03 am

Type Rated wrote:

Jason,

Type,

A definition of control is to manage. You agree?

Now was the crime/murder rate controlled/managed properly under the UNC? Was crime INcreasing OR DEcreasing….you have a graph for that or only a selective one?

Boy wake up na.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » December 6th, 2022, 6:45 am

Jacob A+ = 600

Postby pugboy » December 6th, 2022, 7:33 am

can hear heinz spewing his filth

"for all who wished for 600, I just want to let you know we are proud to not have achieved that number"

Postby hover11 » December 6th, 2022, 7:38 am

Gotta love when they pat themselves on the back for incompetence
pugboy wrote:can hear heinz spewing his filth

"for all who wished for 600, I just want to let you know we are proud to not have achieved that number"

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » December 6th, 2022, 7:58 am

Type Rated wrote:

Jason,

Type,

A definition of control is to manage. You agree?

Now was the crime/murder rate controlled/managed properly under the UNC? Was crime INcreasing OR DEcreasing….you have a graph for that or only a selective one?

Boy wake up na.

That graph was published by the express newspaper. If control means manage to you like I said the PP govt put substantive measures in place to control/manage… what has this govt done other than completely undermine every arm of national security?

And to swap one word for another is asinine just as adding in the word properly is….

Did the crime rate / murder rate decrease…. Yes…. What is properly?

Keep Trolling

2022 Murder Toll Thread

Postby MaxPower » December 6th, 2022, 9:29 am

Type Rated wrote:
That graph was published by the express newspaper. If control means manage to you like I said the PP govt put substantive measures in place to control/manage… what has this govt done other than completely undermine every arm of national security?

And to swap one word for another is asinine just as adding in the word properly is….

Keep Trolling

F that graph, you are missing the point and a typical die hard PP as expected.

Your PP party put “substantive” measures in place to control/manage WHAT? Crime was rampant under their “leadership” and has been on an increase for over a decade.

To answer your question, this Govt has done nothing, but that was not my debate was it. We have already established the current crime rate. You are oblivious to the fact that YOUR party failed as well and contributed to where we are today.

Continue to believe in your failed leader, Kamla. She will save T&T.

Btw, if you see me as a troll and cannot handle reality, don’t reply, simple. Run along now.

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » December 6th, 2022, 9:55 am

Type Rated wrote:

Keep Trolling

F that graph, you are missing the point and a typical die hard PP as expected.

Your PP party put “substantive” measures in place to control/manage WHAT? Crime was rampant under their “leadership” and has been on an increase for over a decade.

To answer your question, this Govt has done nothing, but that was not my debate was it. We have already established the current crime rate. You are oblivious to the fact that YOUR party failed as well and contributed to where we are today.

Continue to believe in your failed leader, Kamla. She will save T&T.

Btw, if you see me as a troll and cannot handle reality, don’t reply, simple. Run along now.

Please show your working. “Crime was rampant under their leadership. “

I will continue thank you. I will praise the PP’s measures to decrease the crime in the country

I understand where the party failed.

But the PP contributing to where we are today.. I’ll say Despite the PP’s efforts we are here today.

Seemed to hav touched a nerve here… but still. Keep Trolling

Postby hover11 » December 6th, 2022, 10:55 am

Just a side note of what occurred in Jamaica, maybe we can learn a thing or two from them.....

Commissioner of Police, Major General Antony Anderson, says in the areas where states of emergency (SOE) were declared, 52 murders occurred in the two weeks before the imposition, 14 during the two weeks of the SOEs and 20 in the week after the SOEs were lifted. Prime Minister Andrew Holness says there will always be a need for states of public emergency to curb crime. #GLNRToday

FB_IMG_1670338409228.jpg

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 6th, 2022, 10:59 am

hover11 wrote:Just a side note of what occurred in Jamaica, maybe we can learn a thing or two from them.....

Commissioner of Police, Major General Antony Anderson, says in the areas where states of emergency (SOE) were declared, 52 murders occurred in the two weeks before the imposition, 14 during the two weeks of the SOEs and 20 in the week after the SOEs were lifted. Prime Minister Andrew Holness says there will always be a need for states of public emergency to curb crime. #GLNRToday

FB_IMG_1670338409228.jpg

Crime happens in specific garrisons/towns in Jamaica. Essy to put SOEs there. Crime is occuring all over Trinidad and even Tobago at anytime. No set pattern.

Postby hover11 » December 6th, 2022, 11:11 am

Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Just a side note of what occurred in Jamaica, maybe we can learn a thing or two from them.....

FB_IMG_1670338409228.jpg

Crime happens in specific garrisons/towns in Jamaica. Essy to put SOEs there. Crime is occuring all over Trinidad and even Tobago at anytime. No set pattern.
When was the last time we placed an SOE for crime in this country however

2022 Murder Toll Thread

Postby MaxPower » December 6th, 2022, 11:35 am

Type Rated wrote:
I understand where the party failed.

^ And it’s exactly that so you can save contradicting yourself.

Your nerve my good man was triggered when your party lost the election.

For “crime was rampant under their leadership”, maybe you should refer to the front pages of the paper media and have a read….if that is not sufficient evidence to back up my statement, then you, are simply a typical blinded PP die hard supporter.
Last edited by MaxPower on December 6th, 2022, 11:35 am, edited 2 times in total.