Screenshot_20220514-094554_Facebook.jpg

Re: 2022 Murder Toll Thread

Postby hover11 » May 14th, 2022, 10:41 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Here ya go hovie.

Screenshot_20220514-094544_Facebook.jpg
You do know that if you have a good lawyer you can request reduced bail. Some bondsman will take that easy more food for them when u have 10 men out on bail with the same deed. Allya does forget where allya living this is Trinidad. Where money talks and Bullsheit walks.

Postby pugboy » May 14th, 2022, 11:07 am

no murders yesterday?

Postby Chimera » May 14th, 2022, 11:40 am

hover11 wrote:

Screenshot_20220514-094544_Facebook.jpg
You do know that if you have a good lawyer you can request reduced bail. Some bondsman will take that easy more food for them when u have 10 men out on bail with the same deed. Allya does forget where allya living this is Trinidad. Where money talks and Bullsheit walks.
Hovie dear boy, I'm showing you the facts. He was granted bail more than a month ago and he hasn't been able to access it due to all the restrictions. Simple as that. There is no one presently who has a murder charge and is out on bail. Look at the strict rules. They making it very hard to access the bail.

All this tralalalala about bondsman and using the same deed....that for lesser crimes. The courts while abiding by the ruling to allow bail....are still using strict rules so that its very hard for them to access the bail. 9pm to 5am curfew or else bail default. No warrant to enter house. Which bondsman or family member risking their cash and property for that.

Postby pugboy » May 14th, 2022, 12:24 pm

wow, that is true
Phone Surgeon wrote: are still using strict rules so that its very hard for them to access the bail. 9pm to 5am curfew or else bail default. No warrant to enter house. Which bondsman or family member risking their cash and property for that.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 15th, 2022, 11:30 pm

207: nkosi bovell shot and killed in Tobago

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 18th, 2022, 7:44 am

208: mokesh surath shot and killed in Valencia

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 18th, 2022, 7:09 pm

209: Roy Phillip killed in San Juan

Postby K74T » May 18th, 2022, 10:24 pm

Ogoar dey de kill Mokesh

Postby Rovin » May 19th, 2022, 3:56 pm

wonder what this young guy do for them to execute him ....https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=55 ... 2448977311

Postby j.o.e » May 19th, 2022, 4:17 pm

Rovin wrote:wonder what this young guy do for them to execute him ....https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=55 ... 2448977311

Sometimes it’s not what the individual did but a message to someone else.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 19th, 2022, 4:29 pm

210: reno ramsubagh shot and killed in penal

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 19th, 2022, 6:30 pm

I saw he was wearing a jacket like those technicians and such wear and I am reminded of the last incident that involved the guy from Tucker who was abducted.

Anyone know of what happened in that Tucker case?
What's up with these "industry" workers geting killed?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 19th, 2022, 8:26 pm

211: nemar seepersad shot and killed in cedros

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 20th, 2022, 11:13 am

212: Abraham Antoine shot and killed I'm chaguanas

Postby Chimera » May 20th, 2022, 11:19 am

Numb3r4 wrote:I saw he was wearing a jacket like those technicians and such wear and I am reminded of the last incident that involved the guy from Tucker who was abducted.

Anyone know of what happened in that Tucker case?
What's up with these "industry" workers geting killed?
They had found his body about 2 months ago.
I think last week or this week they had his funeral.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 21st, 2022, 10:31 am

213: atiba Wildman shot and killed in marabella

Postby De Dragon » May 21st, 2022, 1:24 pm

hover11 wrote:

Screenshot_20220514-094554_Facebook.jpgScreenshot_20220514-094544_Facebook.jpg

:? :?
You feel in a bail hearing you're not represented by legal counsel?

Postby hover11 » May 21st, 2022, 1:31 pm

hover11 wrote:

Never said such but there is a difference between legal aid attorney and a SC

Postby Chimera » May 21st, 2022, 1:37 pm

hover11 wrote:

yuh hadda realize that hovie talks out of his ass and knows absolutely nothing when it comes to the legal system
i`m sure you realize that with his posts and endless backpeddling and conspiracy theories.

Postby hover11 » May 21st, 2022, 2:06 pm

Men feel a legal aid lawyer or sum lawyer that now pass the bar looking out for your best interests
Last edited by hover11 on May 21st, 2022, 2:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » May 21st, 2022, 2:07 pm

hover11 wrote:

You know they can be one and the same right? :roll:

Postby hover11 » May 21st, 2022, 2:09 pm

hover11 wrote:

Show me a SC legal aid attorney :S

Postby De Dragon » May 21st, 2022, 2:13 pm

hover11 wrote:

Gilbert Peterson :lol:

Postby hover11 » May 21st, 2022, 2:14 pm

hover11 wrote:

Gilbert Peterson
Big man he is the chairman .....u really think the chairman of legal aid coming to defend you on a murder charge LOL ok

Postby De Dragon » May 21st, 2022, 2:59 pm

hover11 wrote:

Gilbert Peterson
Big man he is the chairman .....u really think the chairman of legal aid coming to defend you on a murder charge LOL ok

Ok, you understand that any attorney-at-law CAN put his name down for Legal Aid right?, Thus when I said CAN, that's just what I meant. It may be exceedingly rare, but it CAN happen. See what doors comprehension opens for you?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 22nd, 2022, 8:11 am

214: unidentified male killed in laventille

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 22nd, 2022, 1:53 pm

215: Jason omar stabbed to death in laventille