WASA

Speedy1234

WASA

Postby Speedy1234 » January 14th, 2022, 3:57 pm

Hello Everyone, How to get employment in WASA as a Labourer (daily paid worker) or as a System Operator / Process Plant Operator and what's the requirements for it also?

Re: WASA

Postby st7 » January 14th, 2022, 4:03 pm

you apply for employment at WASA

Postby hover11 » January 14th, 2022, 4:27 pm

If you don't have a party card , don't waste your time

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » January 14th, 2022, 4:42 pm

call 622-1625 ext. 2144 on Monday around 11am, ask for Mr. Oliver Klozoff, tell him Dennis from the pipe rental place calling in a favour and ask if he have a wuk for you. Please be polite and you can sweeten up the deal if you mention that his next pipe rental will be free, once it's over 6" diameter.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 15th, 2022, 8:43 am

hover11 wrote:If you don't have a criminal record , don't waste your time

Fixed

carluva

Postby carluva » January 15th, 2022, 12:42 pm

The irony with Hover.

OP asking a legitimate question and Hover trying to be smart....

... But on many threads, when he asks a "legitimate" question and gets a "smart" response... Well, let's just say his feline qualities come through.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:
hover11 wrote:If you don't have a criminal record , don't waste your time

Fixed

Postby bluefete » January 21st, 2022, 3:20 pm

Take Note: