Ukraine Russia War

Re: Ukraine Russia War

Postby adnj » January 22nd, 2023, 4:20 pm

Average Joe's in the US are immigrants overstaying their visas and illegal immigrants.

There are plenty of places for the average Joe to live, bitchh and moan about everything, post all day about it, and then go to a shitt job the next day funky because they didn't get any water the night before.

Venezuelans sneak into Trinidad illegally, earn thousands in US dollars, then leave and spend it all on a trip to try to sneak over the US border.

Even Venezuelans are doing better trying to become an average Joe in the US.

Postby sMASH » January 22nd, 2023, 4:54 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Welcome to the world of geopolitics!!
sMASH wrote:America labeled Maduro a dictator and sanctioned them, even went so far to promote a puppet in the name of guaido.
Then when Maduro would better serve their interests, they put that dictatorship aside and threw guaido up the curb... Even talks about removing sanctions.

America was declaring Saudi Arabia a terrorist state fir the murder of kashogi, but put that to bed when they wanted to woo their support against putin.

America is a shameless, hypocritical, two tongued, opportunist, cravenous, evil colonizer state.
Welcome to American modus operandi.

They dont HAVE to lie and cheat and double cross. They just choose to operate that way.

Postby timelapse » January 22nd, 2023, 5:00 pm

adnj wrote:Average Joe's in the US are immigrants overstaying their visas and illegal immigrants.

There are plenty of places for the average Joe to live, bitchh and moan about everything, post all day about it, and then go to a shitt job the next day funky because they didn't get any water the night before.

Venezuelans sneak into Trinidad illegally, earn thousands in US dollars, then leave and spend it all on a trip to try to sneak over the US border.

Even Venezuelans are doing better trying to become an average Joe in the US.
Hi Max

Postby sMASH » January 22nd, 2023, 5:42 pm

https://youtube.com/watch?v=4qpbek1vLUY ... IECMiOmarE

Retired colonel on what caused Russia to invade Ukraine.

Can't deny history.

Postby adnj » January 22nd, 2023, 8:15 pm

But you don't know any history. You only look at YouTube.

Postby sMASH » January 22nd, 2023, 8:52 pm

adnj wrote:But you don't know any history. You only look at YouTube.
And still understand what gojng on better, instead of just ctrl c/v regurgitation.

Storing info in ur head is no advantage if u can't analyze it properly. Could always Google a date or a nsme, more ore less anytime.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » January 22nd, 2023, 9:05 pm

smash but tell me something. Why Ukraine sided with the natzees instead of Russia? Before ah go on with my mvddrzcvntishness, ah just wanna hear your cherished and valuable input?

Postby sMASH » January 22nd, 2023, 9:29 pm

Ukraine WAS going to aline more with Russia, but the midan coup happened in 2014, with a US puppet president installed, using the nazi right wing groups to facilitate it.
Since that time, the ethnic Russian donbas regions were assaulted by Ukraine,

viedcht

Postby viedcht » January 22nd, 2023, 9:44 pm

Thank you for educating mih dey smash... but before we chat about this alignment ting like is mileage mack we in... Tell mih your tawtz on this lil scenario:

Fictional setting; Trinidad, Tobago, and Venezuela is 3 separate countries.

Tobago decide to attack Trinidad because they seeing trouble with food and agriculture, mostly with feeding the Tobagonians. Trinidad lose plenty bhagi and cassava etc. Trinis start to starve, start to die out, start to even resort to cannibalism. While dat shtt flowing, Tobago and Venezuela is bess budz, 'Bago sending all kinda industry materials to Vennies dem.

Den one day Venezuela decide 'me eh payin' ah fakk for nathn again ah go raid Tobago'.
Way Yuh tink Trini go do?

The Enemy of My Enemy is My Friend

If yuh still void of the lil story... Holomodor.

Postby adnj » January 22nd, 2023, 11:02 pm

sMASH wrote:Ukraine WAS going to aline more with Russia, but the midan coup happened in 2014, with a US puppet president installed, using the nazi right wing groups to facilitate it.
Since that time, the ethnic Russian donbas regions were assaulted by Ukraine,
It's so nice that the US flew all of those vacationing CIA agents into Kyiv for a tour of the Presidential Palace.

I need to be you and live a total fantasy existence.

Postby sMASH » January 23rd, 2023, 7:34 am

Thats the coup.

Thats how the cis operate. They don't go in with uniforms and badges and stuff.

Postby adnj » January 23rd, 2023, 8:49 am

sMASH wrote:Thats the coup.

Thats how the cis operate. They don't go in with uniforms and badges and stuff.
What's a cis?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » January 23rd, 2023, 9:59 am

lol :D

Postby sMASH » January 27th, 2023, 6:07 am

Postby adnj » January 28th, 2023, 7:42 am

Nazi Germany invaded Poland and took control of the entire country in five weeks.

Russia invaded Ukraine nearly a year ago.

For the first time a Russian delegation was not invited to a ceremony marking the liberation of the former Auschwitz-Birkenau Nazi death camp in modern-day Poland.

Russia is usually represented at the event, as the camp in occupied Poland was liberated by the Soviet Army.

But this year, following Moscow's unprovoked invasion of Ukraine, the Auschwitz-Birkenau museum declined to invite Russian officials and its director likened the Ukraine war to the horrors of the Holocaust.

In response, Russia accused the museum of attempting to "rewrite history".

At the event on Friday, museum director Piotr Cywinski said Auschwitz was created by Nazi "megalomania" and a "similar sick megalomania" and "similar lust for power" had driven Russia's destruction of Mariupol and Donetsk.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-64429625

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 8:49 am

^What time is your flight?

Postby adnj » January 28th, 2023, 10:36 am

timelapse wrote:^What time is your flight?
What's your point?

Postby sMASH » January 28th, 2023, 11:08 am

adnj wrote:Nazi Germany invaded Poland and took control of the entire country in five weeks.

Russia invaded Ukraine nearly a year ago.

For the first time a Russian delegation was not invited to a ceremony marking the liberation of the former Auschwitz-Birkenau Nazi death camp in modern-day Poland.

Russia is usually represented at the event, as the camp in occupied Poland was liberated by the Soviet Army.

But this year, following Moscow's unprovoked invasion of Ukraine, the Auschwitz-Birkenau museum declined to invite Russian officials and its director likened the Ukraine war to the horrors of the Holocaust.

In response, Russia accused the museum of attempting to "rewrite history".

At the event on Friday, museum director Piotr Cywinski said Auschwitz was created by Nazi "megalomania" and a "similar sick megalomania" and "similar lust for power" had driven Russia's destruction of Mariupol and Donetsk.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-64429625
Russia invaded NAZI Ukraine...

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 11:47 am

adnj wrote:
What's your point?
So you aren't going to Ukraine to give them your expert advice how to stop this conflict?

Postby adnj » January 28th, 2023, 12:34 pm

timelapse wrote:
adnj wrote:
What's your point?
So you aren't going to Ukraine to give them your expert advice how to stop this conflict?
You don't have a point to make.

Postby matr1x » January 28th, 2023, 12:55 pm

adnj wrote:
timelapse wrote:
adnj wrote:
What's your point?

Both of you are 2 broken pencils. No point

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 1:45 pm

adnj wrote:
timelapse wrote:
adnj wrote:
What's your point?
You must be somebody really important.

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 1:45 pm

matr1x wrote:
adnj wrote:
timelapse wrote:
adnj wrote:
What's your point?

Both of you are 2 broken pencils. No point
You are a point with no pencil

Postby matr1x » January 28th, 2023, 3:54 pm

Your comeback stale. Don't be useless like adnj.

Postby adnj » January 28th, 2023, 5:20 pm

matr1x wrote:Your comeback stale. Don't be useless like adnj.
My posts are of no use except to those tuners that have achieved a certain level of wealth and social sophistication.
Last edited by adnj on January 28th, 2023, 5:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 5:22 pm

adnj wrote:
My posts are of no use except to those tuners that have achieved a certain level wealth and social sophistication.
Being a neckbeard isn't social sophistication

Postby adnj » January 28th, 2023, 5:53 pm

timelapse wrote:
adnj wrote:
My posts are of no use except to those tuners that have achieved a certain level of wealth and social sophistication.
Being a neckbeard isn't social sophistication
^^ More proof of my point.

Postby alfa » January 28th, 2023, 6:42 pm

adnj wrote:

Woah there Vevo all up with your wealth and sophistication, next thing you go tell we what the butler cooking this sunday :D :D . Come down from they young OJT/graduate trainee

Postby adnj » January 28th, 2023, 6:50 pm

alfa wrote:
adnj wrote:

Woah there Vevo all up with your wealth and sophistication, next thing you go tell we what the butler cooking this sunday :D :D . Come down from they young OJT/graduate trainee
It only has to do with them. You don't qualify.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » January 28th, 2023, 7:45 pm

Whoa ease up dey alyuh... This topic is about the Special Military Operation Russia conducting in and around Ukraine, and misinformation about it.

As ah mention... What new intelligence yuh have for we dey sMash? Mainstream media drowning mih in free press reporting. Ah like de biased shtt now and then.