10 killed in Buffalo (US) mass. Murder

Re: 10 killed in Buffalo (US) mass. Murder

Postby alfa » May 15th, 2022, 7:48 pm

matr1x wrote:Wow, that was a realistic preview for the next COD game!

Seeing black folks gunned down giving you a stiffy, if it were Venezuelans you would have came already

Postby MaxPower » May 15th, 2022, 9:22 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:Wow, that was a realistic preview for the next COD game!

Seeing black folks gunned down giving you a stiffy, if it were Venezuelans you would have came already

X3000

Postby matr1x » May 15th, 2022, 10:54 pm

Lol, who cares? The US made their society like this

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 16th, 2022, 5:17 pm

When you white passing is a real good life there oui.

All the crying here.....a consequence of this is that it would dissuade all the dregs of society from migrating there.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 17th, 2022, 11:51 am

VII wrote:Murica !! Gimme T&T or any Caribbean Island any day ovr that beautiful hell hole with a million ways to get murdered...

RIP

x100. I never appreciated TT as much as I do now until leaving it shores. Despite all the crimes, poverty and politics, TT have it good. You could build your shack and call it home. You could sell your produce in the market and make a living. You could go to university or trade school and market your business and actually thrive. Your weekend could be enjoyed planning a beach or river lime and actually enjoy Caribbean life. Despite red and yellow politics, allyuh have it good.

Can't wait to book my one-way ticket back. If I were to get shot and killed, I'd rather it be on TT shores than US shores.

Postby Ben_spanna » May 17th, 2022, 12:09 pm

So many will continue to die, yet the People responsible who can change the laws regarding right to bear arms to be amended will not, all because its a Billion dollar industry and key High ranking officials dictate what happens regardless of who dies as a result.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 17th, 2022, 12:21 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:So many will continue to die, yet the People responsible who can change the laws regarding right to bear arms to be amended will not, all because its a Trillion dollar industry and key High ranking officials dictate what happens regardless of who dies as a result.

Corrected that for you.

If they didn't budge when 20 innocent 6 and 7 yr old children were gunned down in Sandy Hook Elementary, they won't budge period. It is what it is.

Postby sMASH » May 17th, 2022, 12:23 pm

did any one try to stop the shooter?

Postby timelapse » May 17th, 2022, 12:29 pm

sMASH wrote:did any one try to stop the shooter?
He was an antivaxer, nobody could be more right than he was.

snatman

Postby snatman » May 17th, 2022, 12:39 pm

I'm more surprised when there ISN'T a mass shooting in the U.S.

Postby mero » May 17th, 2022, 1:02 pm

Retired ex police who got killed as well who was working security manged to fire off a shot but he had on heavy armor

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 17th, 2022, 1:08 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:When you white passing is a real good life there oui.

All the crying here.....a consequence of this is that it would dissuade all the dregs of society from migrating there.

America already has all the dregs it will ever need. No need for anymore to migrate.

Postby sMASH » May 17th, 2022, 1:10 pm

timelapse wrote:
He was an antivaxer, nobody could be more right than he was.

adnj should ahve been there...

Postby mero » May 17th, 2022, 1:23 pm

Hoss Superiorman in a janitor level troll. U need to question your own intelligence by being the only person on 2nr who engages him daily

Postby matr1x » May 17th, 2022, 1:23 pm

Let's be honest here. He was known to be troubled and reported to authorities. And they did nothing.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 17th, 2022, 1:26 pm

mero wrote:Hoss Superiorman in a janitor level troll. U need to question your own intelligence by being the only person on 2nr who engages him daily

Superiorman is Kewell?

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2022, 1:28 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
VII wrote:Murica !! Gimme T&T or any Caribbean Island any day ovr that beautiful hell hole with a million ways to get murdered...

RIP

x100. I never appreciated TT as much as I do now until leaving it shores. Despite all the crimes, poverty and politics, TT have it good. You could build your shack and call it home. You could sell your produce in the market and make a living. You could go to university or trade school and market your business and actually thrive. Your weekend could be enjoyed planning a beach or river lime and actually enjoy Caribbean life. Despite red and yellow politics, allyuh have it good.

Can't wait to book my one-way ticket back. If I were to get shot and killed, I'd rather it be on TT shores than US shores.
A few weeks ago you said you living in Trinidad.

You so full of shitt

Postby Rovin » May 17th, 2022, 1:41 pm

it really look like a damn realistic good version of COD

... R.I.P to d fallen

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 17th, 2022, 2:00 pm

mero wrote:Hoss Superiorman in a janitor level troll. U need to question your own intelligence by being the only person on 2nr who engages him daily

The only troll here is the abomination with multiple alt accounts. Guessing that's you? :lol:

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 17th, 2022, 2:00 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

RIP

You so full of shitt

Don't fall for it dude.

Postby mero » May 17th, 2022, 2:00 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Superiorman is Kewell?

D f*q is kewell?

Postby hover11 » May 17th, 2022, 2:15 pm

matr1x wrote:Let's be honest here. He was known to be troubled and reported to authorities. And they did nothing.
Perks of white privilege

Postby Les Bain » May 17th, 2022, 2:53 pm

Have to take the chan's legitimacy with a grain of salt, but that guy looks at least 30. Again, the murderous foot soldier for racist ideals looks like the type the people spouting the racism don't want anything to do with.

I hope they lose him in a federal filing cabinet like that Tsarnaev boy.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 17th, 2022, 3:18 pm

hover11 wrote:
matr1x wrote:Let's be honest here. He was known to be troubled and reported to authorities. And they did nothing.
Perks of white privilege

white passing.

Postby matr1x » May 17th, 2022, 4:36 pm

Or just carelessness.

Blacks have real privilege so, I don't think it's a legitimate case

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » May 17th, 2022, 7:30 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

RIP

over a decade you saying this yet you still there. why?

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 17th, 2022, 7:49 pm

TheBoostLord wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

RIP

over a decade you saying this yet you still there. why?

Stashing that cash. Building the McMansion and a few rentals. The exchange rate certainly helps. :)

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 17th, 2022, 7:54 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

RIP

You so full of shitt

I do live in TT. I also live in America. I am an investor/property owner in both places, traveling whenever I need, and like those Trinis living on the ground, have to pay my fair share of taxes and deal with many headaches.

Apparently the concept of being a resident in two or more place is something you fail to comprehend. Hopefully you will be motivated to accomplish and experience similar one day :).

You have a blessed day.
Last edited by AbstractPoetic on May 17th, 2022, 8:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » May 17th, 2022, 8:10 pm

Well America is returning to normal one mass shooting at a time

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » May 18th, 2022, 1:47 am

KM_2NR wrote:Well America is returning to normal one mass shooting at a time

Yes indeed, in fact according to stats America has had 198 mass shootings (classified as 4 or more people shot) in 2022 alone.

That's 10 per week.