Zoom Rader Banned Until MAY 2023 ?

Re: Zoom Rader Banned Until MAY 2023 ?

Postby rollingstock » May 18th, 2022, 8:00 pm

We should unban zoom and tell him Rowley and the red government lobbied for his release.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » May 18th, 2022, 8:04 pm

timelapse wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
timelapse wrote:ZR and Elite warring again?

Zoom is a racial cont. Should be banned forever
Look at what the cat dragged in.Yawn

randol is a bigger cont than baldhead

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 18th, 2022, 8:13 pm

Bring him back in time for local elections...just for him to say "I told you so"

Postby st7 » May 18th, 2022, 8:55 pm

so about them credit card scams...

Postby pugboy » May 18th, 2022, 8:59 pm

crap i missed chance to be on page 1

Postby bluefete » May 18th, 2022, 8:59 pm

rollingstock wrote:We should unban zoom and tell him Rowley and the red government lobbied for his release.

Now you want to give de man a heart attack and make him apopletic!

Postby bluefete » May 18th, 2022, 9:00 pm

pugboy wrote:crap i missed chance to be on page 1

LOLZ.

Postby gastly369 » May 18th, 2022, 9:00 pm

Zoom this fro you bai we causing ah sceneee

We need more "tiya" to burn mattress everything jostisssss ZLM!
IMG-20220518-WA0114.jpg

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 18th, 2022, 9:34 pm

Saw no need for him to be banned because I can think of quite a number of other members (including some mods) here who just wasting bandwidth and they get away with equal amounts of stupidity and nonsense. Getting banned from a forum is nothing to froth over though…

Postby bluefete » May 18th, 2022, 9:35 pm

agent007 wrote:Saw no need for him to be banned because I can think of quite a number of other members (including some mods) here who just wasting bandwidth and they get away with equal amounts of stupidity and nonsense. Getting banned from a forum is nothing to froth over though…

It would give him a chance to finally get married!

Postby K74T » May 18th, 2022, 10:25 pm

Zoombandranath

Postby redmanjp » May 18th, 2022, 11:33 pm

perhaps certain prominent ppl in govt read about the talk about pedos in govt and reached out to tuner management to deal with him

Postby rollingstock » May 19th, 2022, 12:18 am

bluefete wrote:
rollingstock wrote:We should unban zoom and tell him Rowley and the red government lobbied for his release.

Now you want to give de man a heart attack and make him apopletic!

That's the plan

Postby MaxPower » May 19th, 2022, 12:38 am

hover11 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Mods,

Humbly asking for our colleague Zoom to be reinstated with immediate effect.

In return, i will cease being so hard on Trinis and surrender my support for the Venezuelan community.

Please let me know if my request, valid only for today, can be fulfilled.

Max.
Max,

It isn't worth it man, your ppl need you

Thanks Jason.

My offer is now expired.

Postby RedVEVO » May 19th, 2022, 1:42 am

mero wrote:OGOAARRRRR NOOOOO NOTTT ZOOOOOMMMM!!!

x3002

OGOATTTTTTTTT NOOOOO NOTTT ZOOOOOMMMM!!

ZR is the Uriah Butler of Tuner !!

Sunday lunch is cancelled :shock:

Zim

Postby Zim » May 19th, 2022, 2:14 am

timelapse wrote:Is the Red Party agents that got to him!

Waz dis red party ting I see yall talkin abt?

Yes I try to Google it, no avail

Postby bluefete » May 19th, 2022, 6:34 am

UNBAN ZOOM NOW!

ELITE-AUTO : TANTIE KAMS JUST GAVE CREDENCE TO ZOOM'S POST.

WHAT YUH HAVE TO SAY NOW? SHE LIE? LIKE ROWLEY LIED WITH E-MAIL GATE?

(Wayyzzzz, Tantie Kams come out to bat fuh Zoom. Man have real rank dey.)

The_Honourable wrote:Opposition Leader: PM caught lying about Sabga report

Opposition Leader Kamla Persad Bissessar says the PNM saying the Sabga report was somehow "buried" is a lie.  In a press release issued this afternoon,  she stated that recommendations made in the Sabga report were enacted in parliament by the Panday government and several bills were introduced, however, the subsequent PNM government refused to implement them.

The following is a press release from the Opposition Leader:

It is not surprising that Keith Rowley is focused on the Robert Sabga report commissioned 25 years ago rather than the Justice Jones report, outlining serious sexual and physical abuse occurring presently under the Children’s Authority. 

This is clearly an attempt to deflect from the disclosure that high ranking PNM members were and are still involved in a paedophile ring.

The PNM is instead focused on smearing Robert Sabga and falsely claiming that the report produced by the Sabga led committee was somehow “buried”. 

The Police must also step in and investigate reports of a longstanding pedophile ring operating within the PNM. 

Rowley must call the names of his PNM colleagues involved in the paedophile ring alleged by Sabga.

Source: https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/opposit ... 2929251b5e

Postby 16 cycles » May 19th, 2022, 7:01 am

^Well that escalated quickly...

Postby MaxPower » May 19th, 2022, 10:08 am

Mods,

Have a heart and free Zoom please.

Postby Rovin » May 19th, 2022, 11:40 am

getting ban is not a new thing for zoom , most he used to get was 1 mth,2 even 3 iirc - a whole yr is excessive imo, even real criminals doh even get ah yr

d man have his ways & wont change so jailing him for so long not gonna reform him

he keeps d discussions lively whether u like\hate him, even zoom haters want him back

i say 1 mth for d most is fair ... :|

Postby timelapse » May 19th, 2022, 11:42 am

Elite like he toting feelings.

Postby hover11 » May 19th, 2022, 11:44 am

timelapse wrote:Elite like he toting feelings.
Party card showing

Postby redmanjp » May 19th, 2022, 12:13 pm

MaxPower wrote:Mods,

Have a heart and free Zoom please.

yeah maybe Duane can give him a bligh and reduce the ban to a month. or revoke it if in this instance he was talking truth.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 19th, 2022, 12:14 pm

Men does do all kinda crime and get bail now for now. Man get ban for ah whole year on an online forum. I guess zr struck a nerve and well the saying that "the truth hurts" is really true....shrugs shoulders

Postby RedVEVO » May 19th, 2022, 12:21 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Men does do all kinda crime and get bail now for now. Man get ban for ah whole year on an online forum. I guess zr struck a nerve and well the saying that "the truth hurts" is really true....shrugs shoulders

ZR is a true born and over born Tuner :D

He deserves to be set free and speak the truth .

He is a son of our soil , a travelled experienced mentor for the youths .

There should be a Board of Administration appeal !!

99% of Tuners want him FREE !!

Postby j.o.e » May 19th, 2022, 1:02 pm

Rovin wrote:getting ban is not a new thing for zoom , most he used to get was 1 mth,2 even 3 iirc - a whole yr is excessive imo, even real criminals doh even get ah yr

d man have his ways & wont change so jailing him for so long not gonna reform him

he keeps d discussions lively whether u like\hate him, even zoom haters want him back

Well I guess if the short term bans not doing anything it was time for life imprisonment

Postby RedVEVO » May 19th, 2022, 3:49 pm

j.o.e wrote:
Rovin wrote:getting ban is not a new thing for zoom , most he used to get was 1 mth,2 even 3 iirc - a whole yr is excessive imo, even real criminals doh even get ah yr

Well I guess if the short term bans not doing anything it was time for life imprisonment

Are you saying Tuner is a bad place to be or not to be ?

ZR is a mentor to youths!

FREE our leader !

Postby MaxPower » May 19th, 2022, 9:33 pm

Team, Mods,

Any update on our colleague Zoom?

Duane?

I begging for the man.

I pass by him in Bago earlier this evening but he wasn’t there. Hope he ok.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 19th, 2022, 9:52 pm

MaxPower wrote:Team, Mods,

Duane?

I begging for the man.

Max
So glad to hear from you my good lad. Hope everything is ok. The CPO give the entire Public Service including the Police a 0,0,0,0,1,0,0,1 salary increase for the period 2013-2022. Zoom is no longer here or relevant. We have bigger fish to fry. Please be guided accordingly

Postby RedVEVO » May 19th, 2022, 10:59 pm

MaxPower wrote:Team, Mods,

Duane?

I begging for the man.

Duane give Zoom a break :D

He IS the Tuner who made YOU rich and powerful !

He is the embodiment, the personification , the manifestation of a True Tuner !