Mmoney607

Re: New World Order

Postby Mmoney607 » May 22nd, 2022, 11:32 am

timelapse wrote:Who want to hear,hear.
"You will own nothing and you will be happy"
-WEF
The agenda for 2022 is the great economic reset, but guess what, it only benefits the big industrialists.Be as naive as you want, big businesses play very dirty and convince you that you like it.This isn't chuppid lil Trinidad businesses we talking about.These companies could buy the whole of the Caribbean on a whim.
Tell me if this sounds like chuppid conspiracy
https://youtu.be/8Bm8j08sq5g
This has expanded from the 'negro' to anybody middle class go down.

The video is about red govt people. No savings but drinking the best alcohol in expensive carnival fetes. Then complain about how people fighting them down

Postby timelapse » May 22nd, 2022, 12:15 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
-WEF
The agenda for 2022 is the great economic reset, but guess what, it only benefits the big industrialists.Be as naive as you want, big businesses play very dirty and convince you that you like it.This isn't chuppid lil Trinidad businesses we talking about.These companies could buy the whole of the Caribbean on a whim.

The video is about red govt people. No savings but drinking the best alcohol in expensive carnival fetes. Then complain about how people fighting them down
Nahi bhai.
Injuns does coast with Rajlux and Rajvarra, Johnie Walker,Latest Samsung phone and hard pong.Still a status thing

Postby De Dragon » May 22nd, 2022, 12:48 pm

timelapse wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
-WEF

Nahi bhai.
Injuns does coast with Rajlux and Rajvarra, Johnie Walker,Latest Samsung phone and hard pong.Still a status thing

"nahstan?, Hilux owning, 3 cell owning semi Injun checking in! :lol: :lol:

Postby aaron17 » May 23rd, 2022, 8:32 am

https://guardian.co.tt/news/tt-to-get-s ... d256c1141e

what did we exchange for this? or sign away? freedom under the radar?

Postby sMASH » May 23rd, 2022, 9:02 am

look back in the covee threads, u will see what i poss up bout bill gates and this pandemic lol.

but, the man is the single largest owner of agri lands in america, if not the world. his foundation funds medical research facilties all over, and also fund journalist schools in all kinda countries, also makes funds available to govts.

so, he pays authorities to pass medical programs and has his journalists white wash every ting.

.... and allyuh take that man rna into alyuh bodies... and rna is basically code... and he is a programmer... that funding medical research facilities, and govts.

my tin foil is over heating .

Postby sMASH » May 23rd, 2022, 6:26 pm

Upset people don't trust them
f9dcf538fed1fe428ac3bb7f60e88f62.0.jpg

Postby sMASH » May 23rd, 2022, 9:33 pm

bluefete wrote:So Bill Gates geeing away money to T&T.

But WHY?

https://www.devex.com/news/big-concerns ... onor-97377

'Big concerns' over Gates foundation's potential to become largest WHO donor
By Catherine Cheney // 05 June 2020

SAN FRANCISCO — If the United States government withdraws from the World Health Organization, the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation is poised to become the agency’s top donor. The potential of this change is raising questions about what such influence from a single private foundation could mean.

When WHO was formed as an intergovernmental organization, it “would have been unimaginable” that a private foundation could have such influence, he continued.

“It would enable a single rich philanthropist to set the global health agenda,” Gostin said, referring to Bill Gates, co-chair of the foundation.

Postby timelapse » May 24th, 2022, 7:15 am

Musk is the only smart one yes.Buss to eff off of this corrupt planet

Postby sMASH » May 24th, 2022, 8:38 am

He will be his own leader.

Postby sMASH » May 24th, 2022, 11:35 am

Postby Dizzy28 » May 24th, 2022, 11:45 am

WEF Davos going on now.
Surprised Tuner tin hats not all over the happenings and posting here.

WEF apparently has a dedicated police force even if only for this.
FTdWuASWQAEUexI.jpg

FTddcZ3XsAILjwM.jpg

Postby sMASH » May 24th, 2022, 2:55 pm

Postby sMASH » May 26th, 2022, 11:20 pm

they need to 'recalibrate' free speech...

Postby SMc » May 27th, 2022, 12:02 pm

Ill just leave this here... https://www.reuters.com/article/factche ... SL2N2XG1UZ

'Fact Check-The World Economic Forum does not have a police force'

Postby De Dragon » May 28th, 2022, 8:56 am

^^Tinfoil hat crew will not like this

Postby sMASH » May 28th, 2022, 9:18 am

SMc wrote:Ill just leave this here... https://www.reuters.com/article/factche ... SL2N2XG1UZ

'Fact Check-The World Economic Forum does not have a police force'

De Dragon wrote:^^Tinfoil hat crew will not like this

way.... that redesign is just the cover story.
that debunks nothing.... NOTHING!!!!

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 28th, 2022, 12:18 pm

Smash

You living on a tiny island with a little over 1 million people on it. You really feel that those powerful white people care about expanding NWO to this corner of the world? They honestly don't care.

America leave over 90 billion usd worth of equipment when they left Afghanistan. They sending tens of billions to Ukraine these days.

Wat the fack they ever donate to the caribbean region? Not even a single helicopter self.

Those ppl don't care about you or ppl who look like you or who live where you live. Stop worrying ya head about these things and enjoy ya little peaceful island. Go dip in the salt, eat a bake and shark and relax ya self.

Life nice here

Postby sMASH » May 28th, 2022, 1:10 pm

ooooh.
every dollar is a dollar to them. every person outside the system is a potential threat.

imburt already signing ting with eu. we already getting pushed into the green accords. its the right direction, but doing it for the wrong reasons.
we already gearing up to give up the health autonomy.

Postby timelapse » May 28th, 2022, 2:32 pm

Redress10 wrote:Smash

You living on a tiny island with a little over 1 million people on it. You really feel that those powerful white people care about expanding NWO to this corner of the world? They honestly don't care.

America leave over 90 billion usd worth of equipment when they left Afghanistan. They sending tens of billions to Ukraine these days.

Wat the fack they ever donate to the caribbean region? Not even a single helicopter self.

Those ppl don't care about you or ppl who look like you or who live where you live. Stop worrying ya head about these things and enjoy ya little peaceful island. Go dip in the salt, eat a bake and shark and relax ya self.

Life nice here
You stay in your bubble and feel so.Those powerful white people are already here

Postby sMASH » June 1st, 2022, 9:01 pm

so while we marching and fighting... the big shots re arranging the game board....

Postby maj. tom » June 3rd, 2022, 1:27 pm

Hail Hydra!

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 3rd, 2022, 1:53 pm

hail Cthulhu

Postby MaxPower » June 3rd, 2022, 2:26 pm

Hail Master Keith

Postby timelapse » June 3rd, 2022, 2:33 pm

Hail yuh mudd...
Sorry I thought was haul

Postby sMASH » June 3rd, 2022, 4:33 pm

Then they digitize the money, u could only buy what they give u access to buy...

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 3rd, 2022, 4:58 pm

sMASH wrote:Then they digitize the money, u could only buy what they give u access to buy...

You living in a country that doesn't produce anything, has no significant rare or valuable resource and populated by black and brown people but you worried about digitization and what access they gonna give you?

Bro, you wayyy overthinking and over exaggerating TT importance and influence. The NWO doesn't care about people living on tiny little islands with little to no global significance. NWO will never affect you. You don't have a choice. If you feel otherwise then you suffering from serious mental illness

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 3rd, 2022, 4:58 pm

sMASH wrote:Then they digitize the money, u could only buy what they give u access to buy...

You think the NWO cares about you? If so then why does countries such as Canada/USA etc have such strict visa requirements for countries such as TT but very relaxed ones for most western european ones as well as Australia and New Zealand?

I wonder what those countries have in common?
Last edited by Redress10 on June 3rd, 2022, 5:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 3rd, 2022, 5:00 pm

timelapse wrote:
Redress10 wrote:Smash

Life nice here
You stay in your bubble and feel so.Those powerful white people are already here

Yes extracting and exporting what little oil and natural gas that you have. They haven't attempted to extract people though? Seems they don't quite value the human resource potential of the country then.

Postby sMASH » June 3rd, 2022, 10:03 pm

Redress10 wrote:

You think the NWO cares about you? If so then why does countries such as Canada/USA etc have such strict visa requirements for countries such as TT but very relaxed ones for most western european ones as well as Australia and New Zealand?

they dont care about me... thts their point

Postby sMASH » June 3rd, 2022, 10:06 pm

Redress10 wrote:

they dont care about me... thts their point