Official virus/bacteria/fungi/worm etc ched

Re: Official virus/bacteria/fungi/worm etc ched

Postby pugboy » September 9th, 2022, 8:54 pm

it’s a ploy
they put the 5g nanobots in the polio jab as they know ppl will rush for the jook
nobody wants to end up with deformed limbs unlike covid where you look the same after you get it

Postby aaron17 » September 9th, 2022, 9:02 pm

can it comeback worse than covid?

https://www.cdc.gov/polio/what-is-polio/index.htm

Postby adnj » September 9th, 2022, 9:02 pm

Polio? Bad.

Hepatitis, COVID, HPV? No problem.

Postby aaron17 » September 9th, 2022, 9:03 pm

u know i never know there is an oral version

Postby pugboy » September 9th, 2022, 9:03 pm

let’s be real no parent refuses polio jab on their child
the fear of physical deformity is real

Postby adnj » September 9th, 2022, 9:10 pm

aaron17 wrote:can it comeback worse than covid?

https://www.cdc.gov/polio/what-is-polio/index.htm
Polio kills at rates similar to COVID, but:
- about 60% of those that are hospitalized exhibit some degree of lasting paralysis.
- nearly every severe case is a child.

pugboy wrote:let’s be real no parent refuses polio jab on their child
the fear of physical deformity is real

This is not true.

Many parents in the US are foregoing typical immunizations such as rubella and polio for their children. This is the root cause of the US outbreak.

Postby pugboy » September 9th, 2022, 9:46 pm

only because it was suppressed for decades and basically nonexistent

let your neighbor child get a twist foot and you will see how fast they running for jook

Postby redmanjp » September 9th, 2022, 11:24 pm

Hotez said that given the potential of pandemics to “collapse economies,” U.S. leaders must take the threat of epidemics as seriously as they take those of terrorism, nuclear weapons and cyberattacks. “We know from bat ecology studies all over the face of Asia and elsewhere that this is just the beginning,” he said. “We’re going to have covid-25 and covid-31 down the line.”

https://www.washingtonpost.com/science/2022/09/01/summer-viruses-covid-19-monkeypox-polio/

Covid, monkeypox, polio: Summer of viruses reflects travel, warming trends
‘We are the invaders of the viral world, not vice versa,’ a virologist says

Postby hover11 » September 11th, 2022, 7:24 pm

DEYALSINGH REVEALS HE GOT SWINE FLU
FB_IMG_1662938631334.jpg

Postby maj. tom » September 11th, 2022, 7:43 pm

I noticed in the news clip that he was still coughing and had a runny nose which he was only sniffling. Swine flu that landed him in the hospital right.

but no mask. apparently that theory was only for Covid.

Postby timelapse » September 12th, 2022, 6:27 am

hover11 wrote:DEYALSINGH REVEALS HE GOT SWINE FLU
FB_IMG_1662938631334.jpg
That's why you shouldn't eat the whole hog

Postby Dave » September 12th, 2022, 6:53 am

It would be interesting to know where he contracted it from.

Postby redmanjp » September 12th, 2022, 1:34 pm

not even the more common H1N1? H3N2 instead?

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/09/12/health-minister-had-swine-flu/

Last week, the minister was hospitalised at the Arima Hospital. Media reports, at the time, said covid19 was ruled out.

At the Sunday morning event, he said, “I did spend some time at Arima Hospital last week, recovering from, not covid19, but swine flu.

“I got Influenza A (H3N2). My only regret in spending my time in a hospital bed is having led the health team to where we can have physical celebrations for our 60th anniversary of Independence, I was not able as the person who led the medical response to be part of those festivities,” he said.

Postby adnj » September 12th, 2022, 2:34 pm

redmanjp wrote:not even the more common H1N1? H3N2 instead?

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/09/12/health-minister-had-swine-flu/

Last week, the minister was hospitalised at the Arima Hospital. Media reports, at the time, said covid19 was ruled out.

At the Sunday morning event, he said, “I did spend some time at Arima Hospital last week, recovering from, not covid19, but swine flu.

“I got Influenza A (H3N2). My only regret in spending my time in a hospital bed is having led the health team to where we can have physical celebrations for our 60th anniversary of Independence, I was not able as the person who led the medical response to be part of those festivities,” he said.

- The strain can be identified with testing.
- The dominate flu strain in the US for the last year has been A(H3N2).

Postby pugboy » September 12th, 2022, 3:02 pm

like he wasnt following the three W's

Postby paid_influencer » October 16th, 2022, 5:53 pm

seeing Uganda on lockdown again...

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2022/10/ ... a-outbreak

..for ebola

Postby redmanjp » October 21st, 2022, 8:52 pm

Postby paid_influencer » October 21st, 2022, 9:01 pm

"Hospitals in 33 states are seeing a dramatic rise in children suffering from the respiratory virus called respiratory syncytial virus (RSV). Cases have more than doubled in 25 states, putting a strain on hospitals — with some facilities so overwhelmed, they're running out of beds."

"RSV cases typically surge from December to February, but this month, the children's hospital has more RSV cases than any other respiratory illness, including COVID-19."

we keep trying to get back to normal but reality isn't cooperating, lol

Postby hover11 » October 21st, 2022, 9:09 pm

No deaths so it not that serious yet.
paid_influencer wrote:"Hospitals in 33 states are seeing a dramatic rise in children suffering from the respiratory virus called respiratory syncytial virus (RSV). Cases have more than doubled in 25 states, putting a strain on hospitals — with some facilities so overwhelmed, they're running out of beds."

"RSV cases typically surge from December to February, but this month, the children's hospital has more RSV cases than any other respiratory illness, including COVID-19."

Postby paid_influencer » October 21st, 2022, 9:46 pm

if they reaching hospital, it serious. Hospitals generally won't assign a bed unless they believe that person might dead if they don't get hospital care.

Postby aaron17 » October 22nd, 2022, 11:04 am

First time i hearing that kinda virus.

Postby redmanjp » October 22nd, 2022, 6:43 pm

hover11 wrote:No deaths so it not that serious yet.
paid_influencer wrote:"Hospitals in 33 states are seeing a dramatic rise in children suffering from the respiratory virus called respiratory syncytial virus (RSV). Cases have more than doubled in 25 states, putting a strain on hospitals — with some facilities so overwhelmed, they're running out of beds."

Hoss u have children? I guess not. We not talking about old ppl 70 or 80 yrs here. Little children in a hospital bed.

Postby redmanjp » October 22nd, 2022, 6:43 pm

Wondering if that virus here in Trinidad.

Postby paid_influencer » October 22nd, 2022, 6:50 pm

rsv is not a new virus. u maybe get rsv when u was small long time

Postby hover11 » October 22nd, 2022, 6:57 pm

redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:No deaths so it not that serious yet.

Hoss u have children? I guess not. We not talking about old ppl 70 or 80 yrs here. Little children in a hospital bed.
Bro it is a common cold relax it literally goes away in a week or two MAX

Postby paid_influencer » October 22nd, 2022, 7:01 pm

yea rsv is one of the "common cold" viruses but it can be more severe compared with the rest of that group (rhinoviruses, non-covid coronaviruses)

for some reason it hitting harder this year

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 25th, 2022, 8:26 am

aaron17 wrote:u know i never know there is an oral version

pm Pioneer for orals

Postby redmanjp » October 26th, 2022, 7:15 pm

mass vax sites to come back - this time for flu season