CHRISTMAS 2022

Postby daring dragoon » September 3rd, 2022, 10:52 am

Screenshot_20220903-104810_Chrome.jpg

Re: CHRISTMAS 2022

Postby aaron17 » September 3rd, 2022, 10:56 am

Hey....best we celebrate now cause we don't know when our time will be our last...in this day and age

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 3rd, 2022, 10:57 am

Some stores have out Christmas decorations and items for sale already

Postby aaron17 » September 3rd, 2022, 10:57 am

I does still see houses decor still up but it does look nasty. At least air it down nah.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » September 3rd, 2022, 10:58 am

aaron17 wrote:Hey....best we celebrate now cause we don't know when our time will be our last...in this day and age

eh heh. Way yuh going there?

Postby aaron17 » September 3rd, 2022, 10:58 am

Pricesmart does always bring out for sept. And it does sell out one time.

Postby aaron17 » September 3rd, 2022, 10:59 am

DMan7 wrote:
aaron17 wrote:Hey....best we celebrate now cause we don't know when our time will be our last...in this day and age

Bruhh...nah i serious. No gutter talk.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 3rd, 2022, 11:11 am

ABC home store putting out decorations an trees yesterday.

Postby matr1x » September 3rd, 2022, 12:59 pm

Licemart always puts out seasonal items 3 months before

Postby bluefete » September 3rd, 2022, 1:08 pm

daring dragoon wrote:Screenshot_20220903-104810_Chrome.jpg

LOL. Best post for the year.

Postby bluefete » September 3rd, 2022, 1:10 pm

aaron17 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:

Bruhh...nah i serious. No gutter talk.

DMan7 - Thanks for looking out bro. I know why you asked that question. We must be our brother's keeper.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » September 3rd, 2022, 7:11 pm

Type in Christmas in Google search, click on the Gift. Really nice for the kids!

Postby alfa » September 3rd, 2022, 7:54 pm

My favorite time of the year. New hallmark xmas movies to hopefully

Postby timelapse » September 4th, 2022, 3:42 pm

OP, enjoy yourself boy.Live your life to the fullest.If I could go hiking on Christmas Day itself,I going, because that's what I enjoy doing.Actually, thinking about it,thats not a bad idea,i just might do it.

Postby aaron17 » September 4th, 2022, 3:43 pm

Yip.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 4th, 2022, 4:06 pm

timelapse wrote:OP, enjoy yourself boy.Live your life to the fullest.If I could go hiking on Christmas Day itself,I going, because that's what I enjoy doing.Actually, thinking about it,thats not a bad idea,i just might do it.

i thinking this year might be a beach house rental from the 23rd to the 2nd jan 2023. escape from the normal christmas hussle and stress and escape from everybody who want to pass to drink and eat me out.

Postby MaxPower » September 4th, 2022, 4:14 pm

This year i treating my Venezuelan brothers and sisters NICE!

It just keeps getting better and better every year.

Postby nervewrecker » September 4th, 2022, 4:51 pm

MaxPower wrote:This year i treating my Venezuelan brothers and sisters NICE!

Nicer than what some of them getting?

Postby gastly369 » September 4th, 2022, 4:56 pm

2 months rent covered

Postby nervewrecker » September 4th, 2022, 9:41 pm

gastly369 wrote:

2 months rent covered
Practicing my spanish all now. That's beer money.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 5th, 2022, 3:57 am

christmas in TT is on a sunday and boxing day is the monday. as the holiday is on a sunday and in TT if a holiday falls on a sunday the monday is given as the holiday but monday is already a holiday does that mean we will get tuesday the 27th a holiday as well?

Postby De Dragon » September 5th, 2022, 5:45 am

daring dragoon wrote:christmas in TT is on a sunday and boxing day is the monday. as the holiday is on a sunday and in TT if a holiday falls on a sunday the monday is given as the holiday but monday is already a holiday does that mean we will get tuesday the 27th a holiday as well?

No, this has happened before IIRC

Postby j.o.e » September 5th, 2022, 7:11 am

daring dragoon wrote:christmas in TT is on a sunday and boxing day is the monday. as the holiday is on a sunday and in TT if a holiday falls on a sunday the monday is given as the holiday but monday is already a holiday does that mean we will get tuesday the 27th a holiday as well?

No

Postby timelapse » September 5th, 2022, 7:41 am

Meanwhile I will be participating in the Festivus.

Postby Dave » September 5th, 2022, 7:56 am

For the rest of us!
timelapse wrote:Meanwhile I will be participating in the Festivus.

Postby aaron17 » September 5th, 2022, 11:25 am

Well...thats another way.

Postby timelapse » September 5th, 2022, 11:46 am

Dave wrote:For the rest of us!
timelapse wrote:Meanwhile I will be participating in the Festivus.
Feats of strength and airing of grievances will be done!
Anybody have an aluminum pole I could borrow for a Festivus Pole?

Postby Dave » September 5th, 2022, 12:30 pm

I just built an air intake out of aluminum...will be serving a double purpose going forward.

wing

Postby wing » September 23rd, 2022, 5:54 am

It start...
308422167_506179454849301_4994423631405530697_n.jpg

Postby aaron17 » September 23rd, 2022, 7:37 am

d parang now start!

i love it. Nice to be positive for a change. I promised myself to celebrate hard..cause u eh no if its last