Re: Guy on TikTok says he's at war roasting vehicles in T&T

Postby timelapse » November 16th, 2022, 7:49 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:he gonna get hundreds of thousands or perhaps millions of views just from riling up trinis lol

Correct.

And Trinis will show their illiteracy and ignorance when responding.

"Boi if is was me I wud of carry him for are ride in South Park and let dem deal wit he dem mad up dey yes"

That's how they speak nowadays.

Fixed it for you

david12

Postby david12 » November 16th, 2022, 8:15 pm

All of them live on IG now
Screenshot_20221116-201324.jpg

Postby *KRONIK* » November 16th, 2022, 10:12 pm

And 2/3 is former 2ner men too eh

Lol

Postby maj. tom » November 16th, 2022, 10:14 pm

Postby MaxPower » November 17th, 2022, 12:05 pm

david12 wrote:All of them live on IG now
Screenshot_20221116-201324.jpg

Zach - 1

Trinis - 0

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 18th, 2022, 8:26 am

david12 wrote:All of them live on IG now Screenshot_20221116-201324.jpg

See? issa love

Meeno why we like to beat up for the small stuff for

Postby MaxPower » November 18th, 2022, 11:44 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
david12 wrote:All of them live on IG now Screenshot_20221116-201324.jpg

See? issa love

Meeno why we like to beat up for the small stuff for

Hahaha yehhh talk about butter down for the white man. Its only Sanjay came hot and sweaty, clearly ready to argue but when he saw the mellow vibe he boil down like his favorite dish.

Many other Trinis would have escalated it but i give Kyle and Saleem props for being smart enough to realize that its was all entertainment. They are even sending him peppersauce, snacks and a kdba XL T-shirt.

I really enjoyed the live i must say.

david12

Postby david12 » November 20th, 2022, 9:32 pm

Just saw this but Zach actually set up a Go Fund Me for the owner of the white Hilux that was submerged in the recent flooding. If insurance covers the owner's damages, then the money will go towards local charities. The goal is 45k USD.

Guy on TikTok says he's at war roasting vehicles in T&T

Postby MaxPower » November 20th, 2022, 9:36 pm

david12 wrote:Just saw this but Zach actually set up a Go Fund Me for the owner of the white Hilux that was submerged in the recent flooding. If insurance covers the owner's damages, then the money will go towards local charities. The goal is 45k USD.

Yeh but you see the typical out of timing jealous Trinis comments assuming the man buy a brand new Hilux he “hah money” and doesn’t need a go fund me?

Really petty yes.

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » November 21st, 2022, 7:34 am

david12 wrote:Just saw this but Zach actually set up a Go Fund Me for the owner of the white Hilux that was submerged in the recent flooding. If insurance covers the owner's damages, then the money will go towards local charities. The goal is 45k USD.

Yeh but you see the typical out of timing jealous Trinis comments assuming the man buy a brand new Hilux he “hah money” and doesn’t need a go fund me?

Really petty yes.

Dan you really interested in some of the most stupidest things for a big man. Your paragraph before was even more filth, my gosh, you like a lil bachanalist ghetto gyal lol. You study everybody and not your waste of time self na Pa lol.

Postby *KRONIK* » November 21st, 2022, 10:12 am

ROFL
Ent

Postby alfa » November 21st, 2022, 10:41 am

Mini marts a lil slow these days it seems

make meh care

Postby make meh care » November 21st, 2022, 12:34 pm

next thing he make a roast video about trinituner...

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 28th, 2022, 9:55 pm

I saw the pics of the 6x6, if it was a local build as claimed I hope they did a build vid.