Inconsiderate neighbours

Re: Inconsiderate neighbours

Postby Chimera » November 27th, 2022, 10:20 pm

maj. tom wrote:ah feel he was well lying too about dat other case with the facebook imaginary $40k car and all the bailiff talk n ting.
Nah he had rly get rob the 40k
He had measage me crying and asking for help with it.

Idk if he ever get it back tho

Postby 88sins » November 27th, 2022, 10:29 pm

MDtuner70 wrote:Lol Hoover is kix yes.

Allya leave the man na, next thing he stop providing updates.

next thing he neighbor take him to court for harassment and hover hadda dig deep in his pockets to pay legal fees and compensation.

Postby gastly369 » November 28th, 2022, 8:19 am

Postby Les Bain » November 28th, 2022, 9:40 am

Wait wait wait.....hover get beat up? Part of this thread hiding in a PM?

Postby st7 » November 28th, 2022, 10:20 am

well the man make a police report and went hospital. so either he get beat up or he pulling a Neymar

Postby maj. tom » December 8th, 2022, 8:16 am

look we are all in this specific thread because we are fans of hover11 real life dramas of Dale Gribble from King of the Hill.

plz update the thread hover11. Or release new episodes of "This one time in hover11camp"

Postby 88sins » December 8th, 2022, 7:09 pm

Allyuh stop terrorizing d man nah.

Hover11, for real, waz d real scn? You and your neighbors work out a peaceful solution?

Zim

Postby Zim » December 13th, 2022, 3:05 am

Hover dragging now awa?

:fadein:

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » December 24th, 2022, 4:07 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Jason,

Sorry to hear about your situation.

Is parking further down the road an option? Not too far down, just enough so your neighbor can pass.

Yea, the only option is to park somewhere else and walk. These kinda people very likely to pull a cutlass on you.

Hover you take too much chain up...
I have neighbors doing me the same and I taking this advice....Eat little live long...
For all we know you prob ded somewhere and no tuners gonna come help you...

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » December 24th, 2022, 7:42 pm

Hovie Why you report your neighbors for...
That aint make no sense at all...

Postby K74T » December 25th, 2022, 8:59 am

Not sure if Christmas or Good Friday.

Postby MaxPower » December 25th, 2022, 9:35 am

Friends friends friends…

Please no fighting on this special day.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » December 25th, 2022, 10:51 am

Big Christmas day and you vex with your neighbors for a parking spot.
Where I used to work before had an old lady who always vex when someone park in her spot and up in your face ready to argue.. Guess what..
She retired and left the parking spot right there...
Life to short to argue for these trivial things....
Let the people park and navigate to suit. I sure your power washing and renovating have some inconvenience to them but they tolerate it....
BTW are you allowed to renovate your HDC house without proper approval? Asking for a cousin on my father's side of the family