Re: In Canada soon you can be euthanized if mentally ill or a minor

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 7th, 2022, 8:12 am

alfa wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
alfa wrote:Someone did a tictoc on this ad and asked why is it targeted at younger people and why is it the first ad in ages with an all white cast. Now I'm wondering too

The whites and japs are actually good for this planet. They make the most technical advancements and have the most stable societies (Not american whites so much, more euro whites). They'll never push this to poor countries strife with war and famine.

This is modern warfare,
No need to kill your enemy if you can convince them to kill themselves.
No need to kill your enemy if you can convince them to not procreate.
No need to kill your enemy if you dilute their bloodline by introducing immigrants.
No need to kill your enemy if you distract them with weed/porn/videogames/movies
No need to kill your enemy if you encourage them that masculinity is evil and women should run the world.

I can go on.

THink to yourself. Is Russia and China promoting this same ideologies to their people?

Go to the head of the class.
Also no need to kill your enemy if you make them woke, make them support abortion, make them call guns evil. I heard tictoc which originated in China is used for educational videos over there while girls in the west using it to highlight getting stuck in washing machines. Oh no stepbro :roll:
The agenda seems to real to be a coincidence

Fax

Postby timelapse » December 7th, 2022, 11:14 am

You guys are finally getting free of the matrix.What I say doesn't sound so far fetched now ent?

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » December 7th, 2022, 11:35 am

FrankChag wrote:are we really reading dailymail mate?

Lol

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » December 7th, 2022, 11:36 am

Interesting thread. Keep it coming gentlemen.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 8th, 2022, 10:00 am

Postby paid_influencer » October 19th, 2023, 10:34 pm

Canada Will Legalize Medically Assisted Dying For People Addicted to Drugs

Canada will legalize medically assisted dying for people who are addicted to drugs next spring, in a move some drug users and activists are calling “eugenics.”

The country’s medical assistance in dying (MAID) law, which first came into effect in 2016, will be expanded next March to give access to people whose sole medical condition is mental illness, which can include substance use disorders. Before the changes take place, however, a special parliamentary committee on MAID will regroup to scrutinize the rollout of the new regulations, according to the Toronto Star. .

0X

Postby redmanjp » October 19th, 2023, 11:18 pm

all this is just sick. they want to kill you for anything these days. the rest of the world tries to help you, Canada wants to kill you. take care they find something wrong with rowley while he over there.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 19th, 2023, 11:58 pm

This helps out with their housing problem though !!
redmanjp wrote:all this is just sick. they want to kill you for anything these days. the rest of the world tries to help you, Canada wants to kill you. take care they find something wrong with rowley while he over there.

Postby redmanjp » October 20th, 2023, 12:21 am

Dizzy28 wrote:This helps out with their housing problem though !!
redmanjp wrote:all this is just sick. they want to kill you for anything these days. the rest of the world tries to help you, Canada wants to kill you. take care they find something wrong with rowley while he over there.

and legalized murder is the solution?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 20th, 2023, 3:21 am

Too many old people......this helps the potential demographic collapse

Postby Dizzy28 » October 20th, 2023, 6:20 am

Canada under Trudeau is a dystopian mess. Eugenics is back baby!!!
redmanjp wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:This helps out with their housing problem though !!

and legalized murder is the solution?

Postby Chimera » October 20th, 2023, 10:07 am

any of allyuh ever had a relative or friend who was ill and no medicine or treatment could help?

they just withering away and dying or are a danger to themselves and others
they suffering everyday and wishing they could die and just get it over with?

plus their being alive is a massive financial strain on the family because they hadda find $$$ for medical care and drugs?

it have very good and valid reasons to end this life on your own terms

Postby Rovin » October 20th, 2023, 11:59 am

^^^does T&T have any kinda law\provisions for ppl in such special cases ? ...

Postby pugboy » October 20th, 2023, 12:01 pm

canada should ethaniE the hoodie man

Postby Chimera » October 20th, 2023, 12:15 pm

Rovin wrote:^^^does T&T have any kinda law\provisions for ppl in such special cases ? ...

nope

suffer in pain until yuh dead

if yuh lucky yuh does get morphine

spent a few weeks or months constantly visiting and taking care of a relative in palliative care at caura hospital.
my time was always fairly flexible so i could have easily done it but the regular working person won't be able to.

when you see the situation people in that ward in, you will understand why people should be allowed to end their lives on their own terms

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 20th, 2023, 12:48 pm

Allyuh talking about people who sick, what about the children in Palestine and Israel, it should be open to them too