Re: ***2023 murder toll thread***

Postby Dohplaydat » December 31st, 2022, 6:38 am

I calling it, 650 in 2023

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » December 31st, 2022, 6:52 am

what causing the murders to happen?

is it alcohol, drugs, infidelity, lack of money and jobs so people wants to kill to take care of themselves and their families?

instead of counting how much murders or guessing how much would be do you think your time would be better spent not drinking and encouraging others not to drink excessive alcohol and if you stop drinking most likely all your pardners will stop also. Try not to lust after the neighbor wife and property and encourage others to do the same, encourage them to go to church and pray more for 2023 so that each person doing something positive to stop the murders that it will add up?

dont be an idiot and try to be first to gossip about how much murders and proud you post it on the page first.

Postby timelapse » December 31st, 2022, 7:29 am

daring dragoon wrote:what causing the murders to happen?

is it alcohol, drugs, infidelity, lack of money and jobs so people wants to kill to take care of themselves and their families?

instead of counting how much murders or guessing how much would be do you think your time would be better spent not drinking and encouraging others not to drink excessive alcohol and if you stop drinking most likely all your pardners will stop also. Try not to lust after the neighbor wife and property and encourage others to do the same, encourage them to go to church and pray more for 2023 so that each person doing something positive to stop the murders that it will add up?

dont be an idiot and try to be first to gossip about how much murders and proud you post it on the page first.
All of the above,but nothing more so than the Jamaican ghetto culture that is now mainstream.The people that idolize 'musicians' whose names sound like you threw a metal paint tin down some stairs,is dem fellas.#trinibad and anybody that identifies with such.Is a criminal culture with them.The music is part of it.They all strive to be the baddest #6ixxfags

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 31st, 2022, 7:51 am

Dohplaydat wrote:I calling it, 650 in 2023

I'll do you one better and say 700.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2022, 8:03 am

K

Postby Rovin » December 31st, 2022, 10:55 am

OP take in front & make sure nobody eh make he thread b4 him ... :pokes: .............. :lol:

timelapse wrote:

All of the above,but nothing more so than the Jamaican ghetto culture that is now mainstream.The people that idolize 'musicians' whose names sound like you threw a metal paint tin down some stairs,is dem fellas.#trinibad and anybody that identifies with such.Is a criminal culture with them.The music is part of it.They all strive to be the baddest #6ixxfags

u eh easy nuh times :lol: but in a way ur right with trinis taking 4rin chain up influence from ever since too though , dont 4get we like to emulate d negative usa & middle east stereotypes too , occasionally we copy d latinos baddies too

easy to say we we mindlessly following others but we need to take responsibility for our actions, look up to our own local role model & simply try to live a good life , not d live fast & dead fast kind ...

VII

Postby VII » December 31st, 2022, 12:01 pm

It's gonna be less than this year so 'improvement' .

Postby alfa » December 31st, 2022, 12:31 pm

One word culture. In certain cultures in Trinidad it's a flex to become a doctor while in others it is to make a jail. That's the problem
This sums it up
https://youtube.com/shorts/S_AX2ER8Vs4?feature=share

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2022, 12:43 pm

Rovin wrote:OP take in front & make sure nobody eh make he thread b4 him ... :pokes: .............. :lol:

timelapse wrote:

u eh easy nuh times :lol: but in a way ur right with trinis taking 4rin chain up influence from ever since too though , dont 4get we like to emulate d negative usa & middle east stereotypes too , occasionally we copy d latinos baddies too

easy to say we we mindlessly following others but we need to take responsibility for our actions, look up to our own local role model & simply try to live a good life , not d live fast & dead fast kind ...

Daz meh trademark :lol:

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 31st, 2022, 1:03 pm

What praying will do?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 31st, 2022, 1:57 pm

2023 Murder predictions??
700 once Ethel in charge
tapatalk_1667190382795.jpg
tapatalk_1667190382795.jpg (9.52 KiB) Viewed 14786 times

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » December 31st, 2022, 8:44 pm

What an unfortunate thread to be in.

Postby MaxPower » December 31st, 2022, 9:15 pm

daring dragoon wrote:encourage them to go to church and pray more for 2023 so that each person doing something positive to stop the murders that it will add up?

daring dragoon,

In this thread you are suggesting prayer but the religious thread you refer to those who pray as idiots. Is it that you are confused about your faith? Make up your mind.

daring dragoon wrote:why "pray" to an imaginary unseen being that you all call god? you idiots believe in god but ask how praying to god will stop crime and the murder rate. is best you all pray for common sense yes.

Postby timelapse » December 31st, 2022, 9:26 pm

daring dragoon wrote:encourage them to go to church and pray more for 2023 so that each person doing something positive to stop the murders that it will add up?

daring dragoon,

In this thread you are suggesting prayer but the religious thread you refer to those who pray as idiots. Is it that you are confused about your faith? Make up your mind.

daring dragoon wrote:why "pray" to an imaginary unseen being that you all call god? you idiots believe in god but ask how praying to god will stop crime and the murder rate. is best you all pray for common sense yes.
In before he pulls the sarcasm card

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2022, 9:30 pm

Given what going on in the last few hours of 2022, I'm very certain numero uno will be recorded soon.

Postby redmanjp » January 1st, 2023, 1:04 am

Anything yet shakes?

Postby Dizzy28 » January 1st, 2023, 1:31 am

The Doc wathching Ethelbert and Christopher break murder record after murder record!!!!
20220922_132916.jpg

viedcht

Postby viedcht » January 1st, 2023, 9:25 am

Dohplaydat wrote:I calling it, 650 in 2023
Lewwe make ah bet nah? 712 on the 31st Dec 2023.

Postby skylinechild » January 1st, 2023, 9:54 am

In on page one - I predict around 700 or so -

Let’s hope I’m not a statistic -

Let’s see how we do at the end of December 2023

I’ll be back to check the results ( if I’m not a statistic )

God speed !

viedcht

Postby viedcht » January 1st, 2023, 10:38 am

skylinechild wrote:In on page one - I predict around 700 or so -

God speed !
( that same thought went through my mind)

Be safe out there bro

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » January 1st, 2023, 10:56 am

God speed !

You have roughly a 1 in 2000 chance of being murdered if we come close to 700.

Postby paid_influencer » January 1st, 2023, 11:30 am

Dohplaydat wrote:

God speed !

You have roughly a 1 in 2000 chance of being murdered if we come close to 700.

1 in 2000 chance of being murdered this year
homerbart.jpg

VII

Postby VII » January 1st, 2023, 11:33 am

Yep and a murder rate of 50/100k ..hope we never reach those heights, plenty dynamics involved in that including more murders of innocent people ..

Those fools don't seem to be doing anything about it though, and I mean across the board, in a mature and progressive society both opposition and ruling party would get to together to solve these problems for the sake of the country and the children of both yellow and red supporters all of who are red white and black people.

But they prefer use it to point fingers and say how bad each other is, we are a nation of small minded fools across the board , and unless we change ourselves across the board don't expect anything else to change.

We're truly a rich backward society .
Last edited by VII on January 1st, 2023, 12:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby paid_influencer » January 1st, 2023, 11:46 am

counter-point:
323554772_1522166761527858_1585362077350194731_n.jpg

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 1st, 2023, 12:10 pm

Sooo how much murders for the year so far?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2023, 1:10 pm

1: unidentified male found with chop wounds in the vicinity of vishnu boys

Postby Rovin » January 1st, 2023, 1:24 pm

Postby Rovin » January 1st, 2023, 2:49 pm

like i hadda help shakes ... 3 aready yes wtf https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=71 ... 2448977311