Xyzabcdef

Re: Social Media Robberies 2023

Postby 88sins » January 28th, 2023, 7:27 pm

maj. tom wrote:sheit lockpicks are illegal? Cuz I have a few, but just personal use on my own locks.

I don't think they're outright illegal to possess. Because locksmiths use them.
But a person walking around in possession of them raises questions as to his intentions.

Postby Chimera » February 2nd, 2023, 4:54 am

Part Three:

so Friday morning it was potentially two different drop offs at two different locations, i didnt know what their game plan was because obviously they couldnt be planning two robberies in the same day on the same person.

both of them keep calling every hour to remind me and to make sure we still on

movietowne was a s21 and a 13 pro max, morvant by simpsons was a 12 pro max and s22

i pass tru the nearby sign shop and order some plates for my car

went up pos cid around 12 and park up inside and went to meet the contact

the team who were going with me were on some exercise in Belmont so we had to wait a bit for them

i told the movietowne person i had to deliver some laptops by the casino in movietowne and he would have to meet me there when i done, he say no scene he would take 30 mins to reach when i call him

we end up fully organizing around 1.
around 10-12 plain clothes officers as support. 1 going with me to do the delivery and the rest set up all around.
had a male and female officer with shopping bags holding hands as part of the plan lol

they were looking for "unmarked" vehicles and got 4
now a police unmarked vehicle is obviously a police unmarked vehicle most of the time

either it have the lil siren on top or no tint and you plainly seeing everyone inside

i didnt really wanna come back into pos after whatever i was hoping would happen, happen so i tell them i could roll with my car because it fully G5 all around

everyone was fully expecting a shoot out because a few of them went for machine guns
and 2 of them were warning me what to do when shooting start
"doh run, as soon as a gun flash we blasting them"
"just lie down on the ground flat when the shooting start"

i stick on the plates i had bought earlier and we buss out

so we leave cid with one officer in my car and everyone else setting up around the casino and car park in movietowne

but other marked vehicles were alerted of what was going on and i saw them patrolling around movietowne all over when i reach

when we reach and i park up upstairs by pricesmart and everyone set up.....i call the fella and he reject the call and then whatsapp and say "my grandma fall down and had an accident i cant make it sorry"

so it was either he see all the police vehicles and get spooked or what i really think it was is that he make the order to make sure i have extra items on me for when i go do the 2nd delivery (morvant)

yuh might say that the police make it too obvious with all those vehicles but yuh hadda remember i am a civilian, they had to make sure nothing happen to me

so in movietowne we talk and we say we would roll up morvant but need more firepower

the inspector was telling me how dangerous it is and how God does put things in a way to prevent yuh from doing things that could get you killed, and how the zone we going uncontrolled and we probably shouldnt go for my safety and the safety of the officers.

but again....these fawkers robbing people, killing people.
it does be soo hard to hear a man gone to do a delivery and get rob/beaten/kill

so i tell him na, i ready to roll

i say to myself is a big team too.....i doubt them know what coming for them

inspector tell me swing by besson street and pick up two more officers in my car

went by besson street and went inside to plan out the morvant part of it

apparently up there real grimy and have a set of tracks and small roads they does run through when they rob you

it have alot of social media scams/robberies going on up on that side

Postby pugboy » February 2nd, 2023, 6:11 am

them fellas scouting too, prob watched the cars pull in movietowne
cops might need to reach at least 2hrs earlier

Postby 88sins » February 3rd, 2023, 12:01 am

PS, only 2 things to mention.
that area by Simpsons is laventille, not morvant.
Is fellas from Beetham, success, and on the northern side hills does be doing all the crime in that region, and the officer was kinda right, depending on where you go yuh eh necessarily 100% sure to leave how you arrived.

Postby Chimera » February 3rd, 2023, 2:00 am

Fernandes area is morvant and by Simpsons is Laventille ?

Postby Chimera » February 3rd, 2023, 4:23 am

going on another scene just now

tracking some stolen iphone 14s to a house in the east

Postby pugboy » February 3rd, 2023, 5:27 am

the bermuda triangle of crime is east pos/laventille - morvant - beetham

most popular route for them to escape is drive up the small roads st barbs area and then run off in whatever direction they feel like and head where ever they feel like after

how you so sure other areas not involved in crime ?
88sins wrote:PS, only 2 things to mention.
Is fellas from Beetham, success, and on the northern side hills does be doing all the crime in that region, and the officer was kinda right, depending on where you go yuh eh necessarily 100% sure to leave how you arrived.

Postby Chimera » February 3rd, 2023, 5:29 am

And bai the way I see it...in trinidad..u could walk out d road to buy a bread and you not 75% sure to come back home alive.....

The morvant/Laventille scene was probably a 50/50 chance lol

wingnut

Postby wingnut » February 3rd, 2023, 9:40 am

pugboy wrote:the bermuda triangle of crime is east pos/laventille - morvant - beetham

most popular route for them to escape is drive up the small roads st barbs area and then run off in whatever direction they feel like and head where ever they feel like after

how you so sure other areas not involved in crime ?
That more like a sewer square than ah triangle

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 3rd, 2023, 10:31 am

Go strong Phone Surgeon <3

Thank you for your service <3

(pun intended)

SuperMan9999

Postby SuperMan9999 » February 3rd, 2023, 10:45 am

If everyone was as brave as Phone Surgeon and actually took the time to really assist the police this country would be completely free of crime and criminals.

Postby st7 » February 3rd, 2023, 5:48 pm

props to the king!

Postby pugboy » February 3rd, 2023, 5:52 pm

and more importantly if all the cops had the same enthusiasm to clamp down instead of waiting on crime to happen

Postby Rovin » February 3rd, 2023, 6:16 pm

d polices shud have a group monitoring fb ads & if only once a wk they do like how they did wk b4 with d b13 it wud have plenty less pests roaming d land ...

Postby Chimera » February 3rd, 2023, 10:00 pm

They do but u really hadda get some dedicated officers and they hadda be able to know how to trick these conmen/bandits. Because these fellas unbelievably brilliant.

Postby bluefete » February 4th, 2023, 5:15 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:They do but u really hadda get some dedicated officers and they hadda be able to know how to trick these conmen/bandits. Because these fellas unbelievably brilliant.

Exactly. And now those fellas will be extra, extra careful.

Postby Chimera » February 4th, 2023, 11:46 am

It easy enuff to rope them in yuh know. If I had the time and was more reckless than I currently am I could firetruck up a few of them every month.

Was looking into dealing with those people who break into cars in the malls to steal personal effects but it was taking up more time than I expected

Postby Rovin » February 4th, 2023, 11:46 am

like zander does say once ur life is imminent danger ghee corn cause is either dem or u .... like i always say : bullets cheaper than minding in jail

Postby Rovin » February 4th, 2023, 11:49 am

u know it had stories a time about putting a piece of board with fish hooks or spikes on vehicle seats under a seat covering for dem kinda low lives

cud bait dem rel easy with a aqua with d glass down or door not shut properly ...

Postby pugboy » February 4th, 2023, 11:59 am

the insurance companies should be doing that but they don’t care as they just raise premiums and pass it on to customer to cover additional risk

Postby 88sins » February 4th, 2023, 6:49 pm

Rovin wrote:u know it had stories a time about putting a piece of board with fish hooks or spikes on vehicle seats under a seat covering for dem kinda low lives

cud bait dem rel easy with a aqua with d glass down or door not shut properly ...

Easier to sit and wait, battery disconnected, window down, key in ignition, door not closed. And as they drop ass in seat, is bullet thru head from a nearby window. Just make sure no cameras nearby, and when ttps come " occifer, meem kno what happn"

Postby Chimera » March 2nd, 2023, 11:34 am

Eastern main road, mausica.

Remember that location. You will see why in a few days.

Postby redmanjp » March 2nd, 2023, 12:46 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Eastern main road, mausica.

i does past there ever so often :roll:

Postby MaxPower » March 2nd, 2023, 1:02 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Eastern main road, mausica.

Jeezus crice Phone yuh really not easy yes.

Anyways, u have the ambition for the cause, so the most i can tell you is be careful and wear your mask this time. Encourage the officers to use excessive force.

Postby pugboy » March 2nd, 2023, 1:10 pm

deadly force, not excessive force

Postby Chimera » March 2nd, 2023, 1:14 pm

Pew pew pew

Postby mero » March 2nd, 2023, 1:35 pm

Phone Surgeon need a reality show yes

Postby pugboy » March 2nd, 2023, 1:39 pm

sandra wont allow that

Postby Rovin » March 2nd, 2023, 2:38 pm

ting gonna happen ? ... hopefully d criminals too dunce to be aware\reading here

looking forward to hearing of plenty corn being geeed on dem badman .....

Postby redmanjp » March 2nd, 2023, 3:39 pm

pugboy wrote:deadly force, not excessive force

I cud see Max running a country like North Korea