UNC 2.0?!?!?!

dogg

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby dogg » January 30th, 2023, 10:35 am

I reiterate, given a choice between a Kamla-led UNC, and the PNM, no contest. PNM all the way.

I'm pretty certain that the rational 5% of the population that sways elections one way or the next will also lean to the PNM over Kamla.

wing

Postby wing » January 30th, 2023, 10:47 am

dogg wrote:I reiterate, given a choice between a Kamla-led UNC, and the PNM, no contest. PNM all the way.

I'm pretty certain that the rational 5% of the population that sways elections one way or the next will also lean to the PNM over Kamla.
"I'm pretty certain that the rational 5% of the population that sways elections one way or the next will also lean to the PNM over Kamla."

Having all of your support concentrated in a couple of regions gives an illusion of support but will ultimately fail under our system. The PNM realised this in 2010 and by 2012 was laying the groundwork for retaking government despite all the good work PP did. Sadly, the UNC hasn't appeared to have started any groundwork in the marginals that I have seen. As many have observed, the PNM government is ripe for a fall, just as it was in 2020.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » January 30th, 2023, 11:25 am

wing wrote:
dogg wrote:I reiterate, given a choice between a Kamla-led UNC, and the PNM, no contest. PNM all the way.

"I'm pretty certain that the rational 5% of the population that sways elections one way or the next will also lean to the PNM over Kamla."

Having all of your support concentrated in a couple of regions gives an illusion of support but will ultimately fail under our system. The PNM realised this in 2010 and by 2012 was laying the groundwork for retaking government despite all the good work PP did. Sadly, the UNC hasn't appeared to have started any groundwork in the marginals that I have seen. As many have observed, the PNM government is ripe for a fall, just as it was in 2020.
What ever work UNC does in the marginals, PNM just builds more HDC homes for PNM supporters

wing

Postby wing » January 30th, 2023, 11:43 am

Kickstart wrote:
wing wrote:

What ever work UNC does in the marginals, PNM just builds more HDC homes for PNM supporters
There is enough discontent and suffering to vote the PNM out of power in the marginals. The UNC not even making any attempts especially on the ground. The illusion that Kamla will magically carry the party to victory was shattered in 2015 and 2020.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » January 30th, 2023, 11:49 am

K74T wrote:Palmyra

FB_IMG_1675078889540.jpg

LOL.

Postby MaxPower » January 30th, 2023, 1:07 pm

When will the UNC get out of L-mode?

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » January 30th, 2023, 7:57 pm

wing wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
wing wrote:

There is enough discontent and suffering to vote the PNM out of power in the marginals. The UNC not even making any attempts especially on the ground. The illusion that Kamla will magically carry the party to victory was shattered in 2015 and 2020.
The ground work in PNM camp is to build HDC homes, that's how PNM wins. After they just move the boundary lines.

Remember they wanted to build high rises in the school zone on Todd Street in San Do and got blocked

Postby hover11 » January 30th, 2023, 8:07 pm

Funny enough it will be that same 5 percent along with the majority of the country that will be complaining the PNM doing utter BS and creating hard times, we are the agents of our destruction yes.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 30th, 2023, 9:02 pm

MaxPower wrote:When will the UNC get out of L-mode?

Well Max you see that Kamla dogs don't eat nice.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 30th, 2023, 9:16 pm

PNM already won 2025.
Whether or not the UNC can stand a chance in 2030 depends on how they handle their leadership problem. The way things going, the only way she going out is the same way she dispatch Bas - which is some poetic justice and Ravi B will make a banger of an anthem about it.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 30th, 2023, 9:26 pm

I still waiting for anyone to say that they ever went to temple and saw this so called pundit doing any pundit duties

Postby paid_influencer » January 30th, 2023, 9:53 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:PNM already won 2025.
Whether or not the UNC can stand a chance in 2030 depends on how they handle their leadership problem. The way things going, the only way she going out is the same way she dispatch Bas - which is some poetic justice and Ravi B will make a banger of an anthem about it.

who going to do that tho who will be the unc hatchet man

will it be tancoo

Postby paid_influencer » January 30th, 2023, 9:55 pm

FB_IMG_1675078889540.jpg

why kamla feeling like hulk

somebody explain why. who she beat, fuad khan? that make she feel like hulk?

Postby timelapse » February 1st, 2023, 12:44 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

FB_IMG_1675078889540.jpg

why kamla feeling like hulk

somebody explain why. who she beat, fuad khan? that make she feel like hulk?
She smoke some Bruce Banner.

wing

Postby wing » February 1st, 2023, 4:51 pm

Khan, Ramdial, PEP blank Kamla's 'olive branch'
CLINT CHAN TACK 9 MINUTES AGO
Kamla Persad-Bissessar. Photo by Marvin Hamilton
FORMER UNC MPs Dr Fuad Khan and Ramona Ramdial as well as Progressive Empowerment Party (PEP) leader Phillip Edward Alexander have all rejected the "fake olive branch" proffered by Opposition Leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar.

At the UNC's national congress in Couva on Sunday, Persad-Bissessar extended an olive branch to dissidents in the party and to smaller political parties, to unite with the UNC against the PNM.

Before last July's UNC internal elections, Persad-Bissessar had publicly dismissed any notion of alliances with other political parties.

After those elections, Persad-Bissessar said she was open to working with other political parties.

Khan and Ramdial had a motion which called for greater unity in the UNC and including former members in efforts to strengthen the party rejected by UNC general secretary Peter Kanhai, on behalf of the UNC's leadership.

Kanhai claimed Persad-Bissessar and the UNC's leadership were already doing the things Khan and Ramdial were calling for.

On Persad-Bissessar's olive branch offering, Khan said, "Leopards can't change their spots. Snakes shed skin but are still snakes and that olive branch have plenty picker in it."

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 1st, 2023, 5:01 pm

Everytime I hear something about the UNC, PNM 2025 seems more and more a certainty.

Postby paid_influencer » February 1st, 2023, 5:13 pm

wing wrote:Khan, Ramdial, PEP blank Kamla's 'olive branch'
CLINT CHAN TACK 9 MINUTES AGO
FORMER UNC MPs Dr Fuad Khan and Ramona Ramdial as well as Progressive Empowerment Party (PEP) leader Phillip Edward Alexander have all rejected the "fake olive branch" proffered by Opposition Leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar.

At the UNC's national congress in Couva on Sunday, Persad-Bissessar extended an olive branch to dissidents in the party and to smaller political parties, to unite with the UNC against the PNM.

Before last July's UNC internal elections, Persad-Bissessar had publicly dismissed any notion of alliances with other political parties.

After those elections, Persad-Bissessar said she was open to working with other political parties.

Khan and Ramdial had a motion which called for greater unity in the UNC and including former members in efforts to strengthen the party rejected by UNC general secretary Peter Kanhai, on behalf of the UNC's leadership.

Kanhai claimed Persad-Bissessar and the UNC's leadership were already doing the things Khan and Ramdial were calling for.

On Persad-Bissessar's olive branch offering, Khan said, "Leopards can't change their spots. Snakes shed skin but are still snakes and that olive branch have plenty picker in it."

ask Prakash, Carolyn and Jack about Kamla's "alliances"

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 2nd, 2023, 6:35 pm

Anti-Kamla writer has his say on dragon deal:

https://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/blog/?p=55572

Postby De Dragon » February 3rd, 2023, 12:15 am

wing wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:I don't think anyone can disagree with what Ramdeen said about the UNC.

However, since when he became a gas expert?

You don't need to be a gas expert to know and recognize that the US waiving sanctions on the dragon gas deal is a good for T&T.
Careful you are labelled as a PNM paid blogger. Ask kickstart, money or dragon.

Any tunts believing that a 2 year waiver to develop and monetize a gas field is just that, a tunts

Postby De Dragon » February 3rd, 2023, 12:17 am

The_Honourable wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
wing wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:wing, why did kamla take out the clause that let OAS walk away with 900 million taxpayer dollars

why did kamla do that wing
Ask kickstart, money or dragon. I'm no longer affiliated with KPB.

but you are a taxpayer, surely you have an opinion on the 900 million taxpayer dollars that OAS walked away with

whose fault was that and why did they do it why

Simple, Rowley through NIDCO terminated the contract in 2015 without paying attention to the clauses. While it is true OAS Brazil got bankruptcy protection, OAS locally never declared bankruptcy but insolvent. They were only insolvent when the government starved them of payments after 2015 elections. If NIDCO were smart, they would not have terminated first which would mean OAS here locally would either finish the project or declare themselves bankrupt first which would give the state a right to recoup.

Rowley through NIDCO rush and terminated the contract to make Kamla look bad, OAS locally became insolvent but never declared bankruptcy, Rowley realized he f**ked up by terminating first, OAS win arbitration, Rowley distracts the population about a clause, now arbitration money jumping up in court. OAS Brazil came out of bankruptcy protection about three years ago hence why they can still fight the government locally.

Careful, Broken Wing LFS RFD PNM go label yuh ah UNC

Postby De Dragon » February 3rd, 2023, 12:19 am

daring dragoon wrote:
dogg wrote:If Kamla is UNC leader come next elections, I'm voting PNM.
ANYONE else but Kamla, UNC getting the vote.

only an idiot will vote pnm because kamla is leader. kamla alone is the UNC? pnm destroying every furking thing in the country in each and every way an you will vote them back because kamla is leader. again i say people are IDIOTS. dotish idiots who feel they have a brain. i sure when you by the run shop you make the most noise because your head is the most empty vessle in the run shop. even the white oak bottle that you now empty have more sense than you. IDIOT. another 5 years of PNM and TT will be no better off or even worse than HATI, VENEZUELA, AND ZIMBABWAE. Rowlee is the forbes burnham of TT. only an IDIOT will vote he back cause he dont like kamla. that as stupid as staying you not buying bread because you dont like the bag it comes in and you starving like a kant.

Hence Caxxy Waxxy, Broken wing, Redman, elitecorolla, paid infleuncer and Inferior Faeces Woman

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 5th, 2023, 10:07 am

Welcome back home my brother

329032722_2882630521880384_4579606976426905626_n.jpg

Postby eliteauto » February 5th, 2023, 10:42 am

Fete was meh, plenty UNC bigwigs in attendance though, bring back the dollar fete that used to be real vibes

Postby Rovin » February 5th, 2023, 11:26 am

hmmm well look at dat eh - do ur sh1t then want to come back like nutten ever happen ...

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 5th, 2023, 11:43 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Welcome back home my brother

Recent pic? How Kamla looking so....

Postby MaxPower » February 5th, 2023, 11:53 am

Rovin wrote:hmmm well look at dat eh - do ur sh1t then want to come back like nutten ever happen ...

Yep, typical criminal.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 5th, 2023, 12:04 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:Welcome back home my brother

Recent pic? How Kamla looking so....

Young and vibrant? Not collapsing every minute like the supposedly "viable" leader on the other side?

Postby matr1x » February 5th, 2023, 12:19 pm

I see mickela the other day. Like she eat all she inheritance? Looking fat fat

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 5th, 2023, 1:29 pm

matr1x wrote:I see mickela the other day. Like she eat all she inheritance? Looking fat fat

Dhal belly genes

Postby j.o.e » February 6th, 2023, 7:32 am

eliteauto wrote:Fete was meh, plenty UNC bigwigs in attendance though, bring back the dollar fete that used to be real vibes

Vex I didn’t go…. Needed more promotion. Didn’t even know about it.