JaredGPT - Ask Me Anything

Re: Ask Me Anything - Jared Mohammed Edition

Postby bluefete » January 28th, 2023, 8:05 pm

So you issa de man who caused the transgender mod to pull the transgender thread?

Postby gastly369 » January 28th, 2023, 8:05 pm

Ah getting ah vibes but in de remix form

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 8:07 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
timelapse wrote:Respectfully Jared, what you are trying to promote is everything that I think is wrong with men today.You are being played.
The education system has been rigged to stop men from being men.
Stop being a simp
The educational system is designed to provide equal access to educational opportunities across genders and to accommodate everyone regardless of gender, offering courses and resources fairly and equally. The education sector has also gone through a lot of effort to reduce any potential discrimination in admissions, teaching styles, extra-curricular activities, and other activities. Furthermore, the vast majority of teachers and administrators are focused on creating an equitable learning environment for all students. So while there may be individual examples of inequality in certain areas or institutions, overall the system seeks to provide a fair standing field for all male students.
Please tell me why then,are women only looking to get in the 'male dominated fields' where there is higher pay and higher status?
Men also dominating construction, physical labour fields,high risk fields, military and police fields.Why are women not fighting for jobs in those fields?
Tell me of the best female mechanic you know.Tell me of your favorite female car audio installer.I building a house right now,do you know any women that can tie steel,mix concrete,put up foundation blocks? Willing to pay them equal rates as men for equal amounts of work.
Waiting for some contacts.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 8:07 pm

Rovin wrote:bwda

if this is real most ppl remain anonymous online cause u never know what kinda crazies out here on d webs

u never heard of be careful what u putting online ... :|
I'm fine with most of my information (besides confidential information) of me out there. I work for an activist organization. We have and are continuing to do public meeting and videos about societal issues, mainly in regards to women.

Postby aaron17 » January 28th, 2023, 8:12 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Jared,

On behalf of MG Man, are you single?
Bro..that soundin like 'askin for a friend' kinda vibes.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 8:12 pm

viedcht wrote:Oh pardna... Jared... How long you been observing Trinituner society? You aware of the comfortable level of hostility we accept and promote here right? Is it that you suggest we change? Adjust? Promote a better atmosphere in here?
I mean this is the largest Trinidad based forum. I am fine with any hostility, I believe most of it is caused by misinformation that persons might have read up upon.
I do hope more members in thisnforum try to change their mindset about social justice and feminism, as those two things have become more important in the modern world. If we want our country to modernize, we should not only adopt these aspects but try to implement beneficial changes along to way.

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 8:13 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:

if this is real most ppl remain anonymous online cause u never know what kinda crazies out here on d webs

I'm fine with most of my information (besides confidential information) of me out there. I work for an activist organization. We have and are continuing to do public meeting and videos about societal issues, mainly in regards to women.
Woman empowerment validated by men.Makes sense
Modern feminism and social justice are deceptively veiled flavours of communist ideals.Communism never works out.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 8:18 pm

timelapse wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
timelapse wrote:Respectfully Jared, what you are trying to promote is everything that I think is wrong with men today.You are being played.
Stop being a simp
The educational system is designed to provide equal access to educational opportunities across genders and to accommodate everyone regardless of gender, offering courses and resources fairly and equally. The education sector has also gone through a lot of effort to reduce any potential discrimination in admissions, teaching styles, extra-curricular activities, and other activities. Furthermore, the vast majority of teachers and administrators are focused on creating an equitable learning environment for all students. So while there may be individual examples of inequality in certain areas or institutions, overall the system seeks to provide a fair standing field for all male students.
Please tell me why then,are women only looking to get in the 'male dominated fields' where there is higher pay and higher status?
Men also dominating construction, physical labour fields,high risk fields, military and police fields.Why are women not fighting for jobs in those fields?
Tell me of the best female mechanic you know.Tell me of your favorite female car audio installer.I building a house right now,do you know any women that can tie steel,mix concrete,put up foundation blocks? Willing to pay them equal rates as men for equal amounts of work.
Women are often exposed to fewer resources and opportunities when growing up, with fewer mentors and access to equipment that provide the same opportunity for learning as men. Additionally, apprenticeships can be difficult or impossible to obtain due to existing glass ceilings. Another factor is that trades have long been considered male professions, so there tends to be an inherent bias where women are assumed not to pursue these careers. Finally, the social stigma surrounding female workers within the industry can further prevent their advancement or discourage them from taking on certain roles. As more organizations acknowledge the importance of diversity and inclusion in trades industries, gender disparities in this arena should gradually close over time.

Postby bluefete » January 28th, 2023, 8:22 pm

So this activist organisation you work for:

What changes you want to see in our society?

Are you in favour of puberty blockers for children?

Are you in favour of a 5 year old male child identifying as a female? Is this part of your activism?

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 8:23 pm

timelapse wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:

Modern feminism and social justice are deceptively veiled flavours of communist ideals.Communism never works out.
Modern feminism and social justice are not communist ideals because communism is a form of governmental structure focused on common ownership of the means of production and centralized state planning. It values economic equality, collective ownership, and public participation in decision-making. In contrast, modern feminism and social justice are forms of advocacy seeking to address the disparities between genders and people from different classes, races and backgrounds. They focus on issues such as gender equality, economic and racial equity, accessibility to healthcare or education, support for oppressed communities, or promotion of LGBTQ rights. While these goals may be shared by some communists, they are independent ideas that can exist regardless of an individual's political or economic system. Thus, while these ideals often get among proponents of various forms of socialism - including communism - they are not exclusive to it, nor do they necessitate its implementation in order to be realized. Indeed, modern feminism and social justice have taken root in many capitalist societies around the world.

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 8:24 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
Stop being a simp
Women are often exposed to fewer resources and opportunities when growing up, with fewer mentors and access to equipment that provide the same opportunity for learning as men. Additionally, apprenticeships can be difficult or impossible to obtain due to existing glass ceilings. Another factor is that trades have long been considered male professions, so there tends to be an inherent bias where women are assumed not to pursue these careers. Finally, the social stigma surrounding female workers within the industry can further prevent their advancement or discourage them from taking on certain roles. As more organizations acknowledge the importance of diversity and inclusion in trades industries, gender disparities in this arena should gradually close over time.
Quote figures of this inequality that you say exists.As far as I can tell,it is girls that are at the top of academic studies in T&T.
The current President and direct past President of the country are both women.Helen Bhagwansingh is one of the richest persons in the country.Glass ceiling...sure.

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 8:25 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:

Modern feminism and social justice are not communist ideals because communism is a form of governmental structure focused on common ownership of the means of production and centralized state planning. It values economic equality, collective ownership, and public participation in decision-making. In contrast, modern feminism and social justice are forms of advocacy seeking to address the disparities between genders and people from different classes, races and backgrounds. They focus on issues such as gender equality, economic and racial equity, accessibility to healthcare or education, support for oppressed communities, or promotion of LGBTQ rights. While these goals may be shared by some communists, they are independent ideas that can exist regardless of an individual's political or economic system. Thus, while these ideals often get among proponents of various forms of socialism - including communism - they are not exclusive to it, nor do they necessitate its implementation in order to be realized. Indeed, modern feminism and social justice have taken root in many capitalist societies around the world.
Read what you just wrote there.You actually agree with me.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 8:40 pm

bluefete wrote:So this activist organisation you work for:

Are you in favour of a 5 year old male child identifying as a female? Is this part of your activism?
I could only speak from a personal standpoint, but I would try to answer each question.

1. Greater gender equality in the political sphere, including more focus on women's issues from elected officials in laws and policies.
2. An end to violence and sexual harassment against women in all areas of society.
3. Promotion of opportunities for community education around feminism and gender equality
4. More resources dedicated to advancing underrepresented women (e.g., LGBTQIA+, low-income, ethnic minorities) through educational, economic and health initiatives
5. Increased availability of reproductive healthcare options for all genders
6. Expansion of legislation that protects women’s rights related to labor force participation or discrimination cases
7. Implementation of campaigns encouraging men to engage actively in conversations about gender-based issues and promoting an understanding of how their own privilege affects others

Puberty blockers should be used as a medical treatment (there are those who undergo puberty at an early age that would require said medication) under the supervision of qualified, experienced health professionals and with close parental involvement. They can also provide a safe space for young people to explore their gender identity and ensure that they are not subject to permanent physical changes beyond their control or capacity. These medications can also help alleviate distress associated with rapid transitions, give young people more time to make an informed decision about transitioning, and provide access to appropriate medical care.
However, I would follow the laws and regulations set in the country about this.

No, this is not part of our activism. We do however recognize and celebrate the right for everyone to self-identify in whatever way fits them best. Children should be allowed to explore gender identity without fear or judgement, and we support creating safe environments where they can freely express their feelings.

abbow

Postby abbow » January 28th, 2023, 8:42 pm

i feel Jared discoved ChatGPT....

Postby alfa » January 28th, 2023, 8:43 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:

So you're admitting to what we've been suspecting all along which is that you work for some radical feminist association and was sent to spy on the largest male online forum? Do you have links to antifa as well?

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 8:50 pm

Will you try to cancel me if I identify as the Top G?

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 8:55 pm

timelapse wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
Stop being a simp
Quote figures of this inequality that you say exists.As far as I can tell,it is girls that are at the top of academic studies in T&T.
The current President and direct past President of the country are both women.Helen Bhagwansingh is one of the richest persons in the country.Glass ceiling...sure.
There is still a gender pay gap. As quoted by International Labour Organisation from 2018: https://bit.ly/3XMKqt9

The pay gap between men and women in Trinidad and Tobago ranged from 8.9% for technicians and associate professionals and up to 34.7% for service and shop sales workers.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 8:59 pm

timelapse wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:

Read what you just wrote there.You actually agree with me.
I still do not. These have existed within capitalism societies for a long time.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 9:06 pm

alfa wrote:So you're admitting to what we've been suspecting all along which is that you work for some radical feminist association and was sent to spy on the largest male online forum? Do you have links to antifa as well?

No. That is a hilarious conspiracy theory though and gave me a good chuckle. While I am against fascism, I don't possess any links with antifa.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 9:10 pm

bluefete wrote:So you issa de man who caused the transgender mod to pull the transgender thread?
No, I haven't been on that thread either. However reading the terms abd conditions for this forum, it went against it, so it would make semse that it was removed.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 28th, 2023, 9:34 pm

Pardon my ignorance, but who de hell is you?

I mean AMAs from a random nobody are about as interesting as watching the parliament channel on mute.

Postby paid_influencer » January 28th, 2023, 9:53 pm

i mean if it not interesting there are plenty of other threads to read

ProtonPowder

Re: Ask Me Anything

Postby ProtonPowder » January 28th, 2023, 11:35 pm

OP, go on reddit if you want to circlejerk over progressive ideals.

Postby MaxPower » January 28th, 2023, 11:57 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:[Redacted]

Well i’ll be damned.

You have balls, i give you that.

Postby Dizzy28 » January 29th, 2023, 1:30 am

Kid's got chutzpah though!!
Self Pic and confidence to throw out a AMA to the ole talk crowd.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Pardon my ignorance, but who de hell is you?

I mean AMAs from a random nobody are about as interesting as watching the parliament channel on mute.

Postby The_Honourable » January 29th, 2023, 1:45 am

Well i’ll be damned.

You may not believe this but his pic is exactly what i envisioned when he started off with his essays.

Postby timelapse » January 29th, 2023, 6:19 am

The_Honourable wrote:

Well i’ll be damned.

You may not believe this but his pic is exactly what i envisioned when he started off with his essays.
Same.Thats what I envision Paid Influencer to look like as well.
I wish I used to draw portraits still.Would have been a fun project to draw fellow tuners based on forum personality and see how good my guess was.

Postby adnj » January 29th, 2023, 7:54 am

Postby aaron17 » January 29th, 2023, 8:24 am

Is this a testing grounds for something new on trinituner or wha? Follow the masses type of thing?

Postby pugboy » January 29th, 2023, 8:26 am

waiting for poll as to who next on ama