JaredGPT - Ask Me Anything

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 26th, 2023, 8:17 am

Jared Mohammed wrote:
redmanjp wrote:take 1 guess who is offended. this is a real war on women

https://www.msn.com/en-au/news/other/aretha-franklin-song-natural-woman-deemed-offensive/ar-AA16BAz4

Why must threads like this devolve into blantant transphobia.

oh look, buzzwords boss has entered the chat

here to spew some more talking points from the Vice articles you be reading all day?

Jared Mohammed

Re: The Woke Agenda- now Aretha Franklin's song ‘Natural Woman’ deemed offensive

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 26th, 2023, 7:01 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

here to spew some more talking points from the Vice articles you be reading all day?

I did a certificate about Feminism and Social Justice. It's not through Vice Articles, it is through research in the topics. I am a volunteer at an organization as a researcher, where we are trying to educate others about misogyny in society and eradicate rape culture.

Here is the certificate below:

Re: The Woke Agenda- now Aretha Franklin's song ‘Natural Woman’ deemed offensive

Postby matr1x » January 26th, 2023, 7:23 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

I did a certificate about Feminism and Social Justice. It's not through Vice Articles, it is through research in the topics. I am a volunteer at an organization as a researcher, where we are trying to educate others about misogyny in society and eradicate rape culture.

That is worth less than the pixels used to display it

Postby adnj » January 26th, 2023, 8:51 pm

matr1x wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

What do you have? A paper bag from a roti shop in Santa Cruz? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby matr1x » January 26th, 2023, 10:45 pm

adnj wrote:
matr1x wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

What do you have? A paper bag from a roti shop in Santa Cruz? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Still more valuable than that nonsense

Postby Dizzy28 » January 27th, 2023, 10:46 am

Jared Mohammed wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

A certificate in Wokeism?
BWDMC!!!

Re: The 'Woke' Agenda- now Aretha Franklin's song ‘Natural Woman’ deemed offensive

Postby maj. tom » January 27th, 2023, 11:33 am

Finally we have a legit certified social justice whiteknight and keyboard warrior on Trinituner. About time too!

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 2:30 pm

BWDMC!!!

I might do a Masters/Ph.D in Interdisciplinary Gender Studies later down the road after I finish my current undergraduate programme.

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 2:53 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
BWDMC!!!

I might do a Masters/Ph.D in Interdisciplinary Gender Studies later down the road after I finish my current undergraduate programme.
You identify as trans?

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 5:58 pm

timelapse wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
BWDMC!!!

You identify as trans?
No, why did you ask. Those are the degrees available at the IGDS Institute in UWI.

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 6:24 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
BWDMC!!!

You identify as trans?
No, why did you ask. Those are the degrees available at the IGDS Institute in UWI.
What do you identify as?

Jared Mohammed

Ask Me Anything

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 6:55 pm

Considering the amount of replies I recieved, I have decided to do one of these AMAs. It doesn't have to be related to what I have already posted on here, it could just be a personal question (within reason, of course). I'm more of an open person and don't really shy away from questions all that much.

Edit: Tried shortening the last paragraph.

For those of you who are wondering what I look like, I hope the photo attached below (and another somewhere down this thread) would clarify any doubt. Additionally, I identify as a man and my pronouns are he/him.
4_eeb90815-92b6-4bca-b0c6-f2747beb6f93_19.jpg
Last edited by Jared Mohammed on January 28th, 2023, 6:55 pm, edited 4 times in total.

wing

Re: Ask Me Anything - Jared Mohammed Edition

Postby wing » January 28th, 2023, 7:01 pm

Will you delete your account and promise to never come on this website?

Postby MaxPower » January 28th, 2023, 7:05 pm

Hi Jared,

Can you take another picture with you holding a piece of paper with your name and today’s date? Your honesty is appreciated.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 7:05 pm

wing wrote:Will you delete your account and promise to never come on this website?
How come. We need to end the cycle of toxic masculinity that we see throughout certain articles here. It could only be done with assistance from you and others.

Postby maj. tom » January 28th, 2023, 7:08 pm

nah is a different app from the Play Store that yuh have to use for dating and hookups.
phpBB [media]

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 7:13 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
wing wrote:Will you delete your account and promise to never come on this website?
How come. We need to end the cycle of toxic masculinity that we see throughout certain articles here. It could only be done with assistance from you and others.
Toxic masculinity is a myth

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » January 28th, 2023, 7:13 pm

Don’t mind me. Just reserving the spot..

Spoon pic for legit

Postby The_Honourable » January 28th, 2023, 7:14 pm

Jared,

On behalf of MG Man, are you single?

wing

Postby wing » January 28th, 2023, 7:16 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
No thanks. Your agenda to indoctrinate children against natural law is disgusting to me. I am ashamed that your parents weren't able to raise you properly to be able to resist the propaganda and now attempting to spread your doctrine in this country.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » January 28th, 2023, 7:17 pm

Good day Jared.

Have you been diagnosed as being on the autism spectrum at any point in time?

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 7:34 pm

MaxPower wrote:Hi Jared,

Can you take another picture with you holding a piece of paper with your name and today’s date? Your honesty is appreciated.

Here you go, not my best angle and was a bit hard due to all the artificial light (since I had to take the photo during the night).

Edit: Sorry about the redacted part, messed up the whole quoting system and got to tired to rewrite the whole quote.
2_45657c9e-bb5e-4129-aa44-022be240ee8d.jpg
Last edited by Jared Mohammed on January 28th, 2023, 7:34 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 7:35 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Jared,

Yes, I am. I don't know who that is.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 7:36 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:Good day Jared.

Have you been diagnosed as being on the autism spectrum at any point in time?
No, I haven't. At least to my knowledge. What made you assumed that.

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 7:44 pm

Respectfully Jared, what you are trying to promote is everything that I think is wrong with men today.You are being played.
The education system has been rigged to stop men from being men.
Stop being a simp

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 28th, 2023, 7:48 pm

timelapse wrote:Respectfully Jared, what you are trying to promote is everything that I think is wrong with men today.You are being played.
The education system has been rigged to stop men from being men.
Stop being a simp
The educational system is designed to provide equal access to educational opportunities across genders and to accommodate everyone regardless of gender, offering courses and resources fairly and equally. The education sector has also gone through a lot of effort to reduce any potential discrimination in admissions, teaching styles, extra-curricular activities, and other activities. Furthermore, the vast majority of teachers and administrators are focused on creating an equitable learning environment for all students. So while there may be individual examples of inequality in certain areas or institutions, overall the system seeks to provide a fair standing field for all male students.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » January 28th, 2023, 7:50 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Jared,

As you called the name, he probably warming up the Nipple Oil.

Postby Rovin » January 28th, 2023, 7:54 pm

bwda

if this is real most ppl remain anonymous online cause u never know what kinda crazies out here on d webs

u never heard of be careful what u putting online ... :|

viedcht

Postby viedcht » January 28th, 2023, 7:59 pm

Oh pardna... Jared... How long you been observing Trinituner society? You aware of the comfortable level of hostility we accept and promote here right? Is it that you suggest we change? Adjust? Promote a better atmosphere in here?

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » January 28th, 2023, 8:00 pm

Interesting.
Last edited by FuadAdnan on January 28th, 2023, 10:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.