Re: JaredGPT - Ask Me Anything

Postby ProtonPowder » February 28th, 2023, 9:21 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
one eye wrote:Mr. Jared you answered my question about toxic masculinity as I expected. Good textbook answer.

You pointed out that men taking a dominating role is considered toxic. Who will take up the dominant role if a man of a leadership caliber is taken out of the equation? In fact there is a higher frequency of men with strong leadership ability than women with strong leadership ability. That in itself says men dominate the dominating role.

You posted that you are into women over 30 with a picture describing what you like in a woman. That's fine.

She exhibits strong masculine traits.

Masculine and masculine nor feminine and feminine can work.

You will always find masculine men going after feminine women or feminine men going after masculine women.

We make the circle back to dominance.

Masculinity is directly proportional to dominance.

Nothing is wrong if you're a feminine man who is into a masculine woman, as long as it is a healthy relationship.

I hope you enjoyed your carnival holidays. Cheers!
I'm going to state something controversial here, but considering the current times, do you think most men are fit for a leadership role.

Being muscular isn't a masculine trait. What would you define as being masculine or feminine.

MY BROTHER IN CHRIST

RIDDLE ME THIS, RIDDLE ME THAT:

IF BEING MUCULAR ISN'T A MASCULINE TRAIT....

THEN WHY DO THE FEMALE BODYBUILDERS YOU MENTIONED INJECT TESTOSTERONE?

A MOLECULE WHICH MEN NATURALY PRODUCE IN VASTLY GREATER QUANTITIES TO REGULAR WOMEN.

WHY DO THEY DO THAT???
Both men and women have testosterone and oestrogen. Just because a woman trains, doesn't mean she is automatically injecting testosterone.

No no no, do not shift the goalpost sir.

The ones you linked clearly injecting extra Test on some level. They have to take extra testosterone, which men produce MORE of naturally.

Ik you like to link sources, so go ahead and google.

Who produces more Estrogen naturally? Males or females?
Who produces more Testosterone naturally? Males or females?

If males produce more testosterone naturally on average, that would make being muscular , an inherent masculine trait.

Please go back to Tumblr/Reddit. We don't need this 'middle-of-the-fence' mentality in today's society.

You could like being dominated by gyal who could hold you in a choke, doesn't mean society would be better if everyone had your preferences.
There are a percentage of women who produce more testosterone than a percentage of men. We live in a spectrum, not everything is as binary as it appears.

People like you would believe that every female bodybuilder have the constitution of Caster Semenya. A woman cannot have both that mass and be that lean without anabolic steroids and cutting agents.

Folks just like you, who are so desperate to seem inclusive, end up thinking that the fraction of a percent of people who exist outside of a binary system constitute legitimate exceptions. Those are what we call abominations and freaks.

Chromosomes come as XX and XY. People like you immediately talk about things like Klinefelter's disease where people have XXY as if is some significant percentage that counts for something. See above, abominations.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » February 28th, 2023, 9:32 pm

Ripe Chenette wrote:
88sins wrote:I personally have no idea what does attract a supposedly str8 man to an alleged woman that looks more manly than he does.
I like my reasonably muscled athletc women. The definition does be nice, they not flabby and the balance between firmness and softness perfect for me. And them mood balancing hormones doesnt make them as fickle as other woman. Plus they age better.

But I fail to see how them unnatural IFBB Classic physique, bursting at the seems men and women could be sexually arousing to anybody but porn addicted coomers.
Women are not sexual objects designed for the male gaze. They are humans like you and I, and shouldn't have to put up with so much scrutiny by society as they already do.

Postby st7 » February 28th, 2023, 9:36 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:
88sins wrote:I personally have no idea what does attract a supposedly str8 man to an alleged woman that looks more manly than he does.
I like my reasonably muscled athletc women. The definition does be nice, they not flabby and the balance between firmness and softness perfect for me. And them mood balancing hormones doesnt make them as fickle as other woman. Plus they age better.

But I fail to see how them unnatural IFBB Classic physique, bursting at the seems men and women could be sexually arousing to anybody but porn addicted coomers.
Women are not sexual objects designed for the male gaze. They are humans like you and I, and shouldn't have to put up with so much scrutiny by society as they already do.

so what did you do when u posted pictures of muscular women showing lots of skin while mentioning getting pegged by someone like them?

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » February 28th, 2023, 9:48 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
one eye wrote:Mr. Jared you answered my question about toxic masculinity as I expected. Good textbook answer.

You pointed out that men taking a dominating role is considered toxic. Who will take up the dominant role if a man of a leadership caliber is taken out of the equation? In fact there is a higher frequency of men with strong leadership ability than women with strong leadership ability. That in itself says men dominate the dominating role.

You posted that you are into women over 30 with a picture describing what you like in a woman. That's fine.

You will always find masculine men going after feminine women or feminine men going after masculine women.

Nothing is wrong if you're a feminine man who is into a masculine woman, as long as it is a healthy relationship.

I'm going to state something controversial here, but considering the current times, do you think most men are fit for a leadership role.

Being muscular isn't a masculine trait. What would you define as being masculine or feminine.

MY BROTHER IN CHRIST

A MOLECULE WHICH MEN NATURALY PRODUCE IN VASTLY GREATER QUANTITIES TO REGULAR WOMEN.

WHY DO THEY DO THAT???
Both men and women have testosterone and oestrogen. Just because a woman trains, doesn't mean she is automatically injecting testosterone.

The ones you linked clearly injecting extra Test on some level. They have to take extra testosterone, which men produce MORE of naturally.

If males produce more testosterone naturally on average, that would make being muscular , an inherent masculine trait.

Please go back to Tumblr/Reddit. We don't need this 'middle-of-the-fence' mentality in today's society.

You could like being dominated by gyal who could hold you in a choke, doesn't mean society would be better if everyone had your preferences.
There are a percentage of women who produce more testosterone than a percentage of men. We live in a spectrum, not everything is as binary as it appears.

People like you would believe that every female bodybuilder have the constitution of Caster Semenya. A woman cannot have both that mass and be that lean without anabolic steroids and cutting agents.

Folks just like you, who are so desperate to seem inclusive, end up thinking that the fraction of a percent of people who exist outside of a binary system constitute legitimate exceptions. Those are what we call abominations and freaks.

Chromosomes come as XX and XY. People like you immediately talk about things like Klinefelter's disease where people have XXY as if is some significant percentage that counts for something. See above, abominations.
Y'all are reapproaching the realm of discrimination. I was talking about that there are women who produce more testosterone than men.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » February 28th, 2023, 9:49 pm

st7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:

so what did you do when u posted pictures of muscular women showing lots of skin while mentioning getting pegged by someone like them?
Because y'all asked for that. If I remembered it was because of your false assumptions about myself that lead to said answer.

Postby st7 » February 28th, 2023, 10:11 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
st7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:

Because y'all asked for that. If I remembered it was because of your false assumptions about myself that lead to said answer.

we never ask for that padna. and it surely wasnt me in that series of posts where you went off on a tangent to volunteer all that information. i just recall you were being asked questions and when you could not answer what was being asked, you start pelting sheit on the wall to see what would stick.

i gonna ask the question again though since you dont like to answer hard questions and start pelting- were you or were you not objectifying women when u posted pictures of muscular women showing lots of skin while mentioning getting pegged by someone like them?

Postby paid_influencer » February 28th, 2023, 10:32 pm

i would say being attracted and having desires is natural while objectifying is something you have to actively work at not doing. I mean I like boobs but I know it is wrong to treat women as objects so I stop myself if I find myself doing that.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » March 1st, 2023, 12:26 am

st7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
st7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:

we never ask for that padna. and it surely wasnt me in that series of posts where you went off on a tangent to volunteer all that information. i just recall you were being asked questions and when you could not answer what was being asked, you start pelting sheit on the wall to see what would stick.

i gonna ask the question again though since you dont like to answer hard questions and start pelting- were you or were you not objectifying women when u posted pictures of muscular women showing lots of skin while mentioning getting pegged by someone like them?
No because you, in particular, asked for it indirectly by making false accusations.

Postby The_Honourable » March 1st, 2023, 12:29 am

Jared Mohammed wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:

Says you who gazes and promotes the sexualization of females multiple times by posting oversexualized female anime characters (some suspected to be underaged?) as your tuner profile pic.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » March 1st, 2023, 1:02 am

The_Honourable wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:

Says you who gazes and promotes the sexualization of females multiple times by posting oversexualized female anime characters (some suspected to be underaged?) as your tuner profile pic.

Its Queen Marika from Elden Ring and the one previously was Harley Quinn. Before, that was Revy from Black Lagoon. Aka only one of them was an anime character and none are underaged nor even look like it.

I have no idea how anyone could even mistake them for underage. Nor do I know how they are "oversexualized", I am guessing showing any skin or cleavage is now considered as such.

And no, the guy above said some kind of comment, that you moved to this thread, when we were talking about unpaid internships and that he wanted me to provide source to it and used the insult as an example, it had nothing to do with my avatar.

Postby st7 » March 1st, 2023, 10:13 am

Jared Mohammed wrote:
st7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
st7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:

No because you, in particular, asked for it indirectly by making false accusations.

newsflash -- you were sexually objectifying women when you made the post.

dont justify it by first saying "we asked for it" THEN saying "i indirectly ask for it". no one here asked for that.

you sound like one of them men who would rape women because 'they ask for it'...

Postby teems1 » March 1st, 2023, 10:33 am

Jared Mohammed wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:

You should understand that you don't speak for all women.

Some women want to be objectified, and that's their right to do so.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » March 1st, 2023, 2:42 pm

st7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
st7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
st7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:

dont justify it by first saying "we asked for it" THEN saying "i indirectly ask for it". no one here asked for that.

you sound like one of them men who would rape women because 'they ask for it'...
What is wrong with y'all, like everytime I read a message on here, I feel that more persons should seek (sincerely) psychiatric help.

You are not a woman, which makes your comparison null and void. Furthermore, take a look at the comments you are making towards me.

Considering the types of statements you are making and its abundance is making me wonder about your sanity. Either that or y'all need to spend more time in reality and not stuck within your own bubbles.

I would recommend for you (and some others in here) to turn off the screen, go outside, touch some grass and re-evaluate your decisions.

I am unsure if y'all are just plain sick to even think about those scenarios or if y'all find enjoyment in continuing spouting nonsense.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » March 1st, 2023, 2:43 pm

teems1 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:

Such as.

Postby st7 » March 1st, 2023, 3:42 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
st7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
st7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
st7 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:I like my reasonably muscled athletc women. The definition does be nice, they not flabby and the balance between firmness and softness perfect for me. And them mood balancing hormones doesnt make them as fickle as other woman. Plus they age better.

What is wrong with y'all, like everytime I read a message on here, I feel that more persons should seek (sincerely) psychiatric help.

You are not a woman, which makes your comparison null and void. Furthermore, take a look at the comments you are making towards me.

Considering the types of statements you are making and its abundance is making me wonder about your sanity. Either that or y'all need to spend more time in reality and not stuck within your own bubbles.

I would recommend for you (and some others in here) to turn off the screen, go outside, touch some grass and re-evaluate your decisions.

I am unsure if y'all are just plain sick to even think about those scenarios or if y'all find enjoyment in continuing spouting nonsense.

lol... but thats what u sounding like -- you say we asking for it -- and we are clearly not. you blatantly sexually objectified women and you were caught --- look at you trying to bs your way out of it. when will the flop-flopping stop Jaredgpt?

u should seek your own advice and stop projecting your issues on other people.

Postby aaron17 » March 1st, 2023, 4:12 pm

Why Jared always changing pics so?

matix

Postby matix » March 1st, 2023, 4:31 pm

aaron17 wrote:Why Jared always changing pics so?

Confused

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » March 1st, 2023, 5:53 pm

Is always anime women because he wants to be one

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » March 1st, 2023, 6:00 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:Y'all are reapproaching the realm of discrimination. I was talking about that there are women who produce more testosterone than men.

Stop trying to find exceptions to everything in life. What goes on in the 3 sigma bounds of a normal distribution doesnt apply to conversations outside of academia.

Your waifu is on steroids plain and simple.

Postby alfa » March 1st, 2023, 10:42 pm

Jared in the words of Trinidave, tell we something about Jeffery Marsh?
Do you support his mission and what he stands for especially wrt targeting kids with his message?

Postby teems1 » March 1st, 2023, 10:44 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
teems1 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:

Such as.

Top results after searching for "carnival trinidad 2023" in youtube. There's a lot more where that came from if you need.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 3rd, 2023, 8:20 am

Jared Mohammed wrote:
quote="st7"][[quote="Jared Mohammed"][quote="st7"][quote="Jared Mohammed"][quote="st7"][quote="Jared Mohammed"][quote="Ripe Chenette"]I like my reasonably muscled athletc women. The definition does be nice, they not flabby and the balance between firmness and softness perfect for me. And them mood balancing hormones doesnt make them as fickle as other woman. Plus they age better.

But I fail to see how them unnatural IFBB Classic physique, bursting at the seems men and women could be sexually arousing to anybody but porn addicted coomers.[/quote]Women are not sexual objects designed for the male gaze. They are humans like you and I, and shouldn't have to put up with so much scrutiny by society as they already do.[/quote]

so what did you do when u posted pictures of muscular women showing lots of skin while mentioning getting pegged by someone like them?[/quote]Because y'all asked for that. If I remembered it was because of your false assumptions about myself that lead to said answer.[/quote]

i gonna ask the question again though since you dont like to answer hard questions and start pelting- were you or were you not objectifying women when u posted pictures of muscular women showing lots of skin while mentioning getting pegged by someone like them?[/quote]No because you, in particular, asked for it indirectly by making false accusations.[/quote]

you sound like one of them men who would rape women because 'they ask for it'...[/quote]

I am unsure if y'all are just plain sick to even think about those scenarios or if y'all find enjoyment in continuing spouting nonsense.[/quote][/quote]

Funny that YOU of all people saying people should go outside and touch grass.

Breddaman, if you ever were to go outside and observe nature, you would find a distinct Gender Binary in almost ALL organisms.

You will find that rat genders are not on a spectrum, and male rats have a distinct role from female rats. As is the case with mosquitos, pigeons, deer, peacocks, ants, bears, lions, wolves.

Please, go camping with a mixed group of friends and you will learn the purpose of the binary. The hunter/gatherer lifestyle built the world you know today. This whole spectrum shiet is piggybacking on what the existing system built, and will soon lead to it's collapse since the roles are being blurred.

https://www.reddit.com/r/videos/comment ... _survivor/

Many such cases... Men build, women maintain. It is the law of the Earth.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 3rd, 2023, 8:35 am

Jared Mohammed wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:

MY BROTHER IN CHRIST

WHY DO THEY DO THAT???

Breddaman, you and your WHOLE community need to stop making exceptions the rule.

You hate generalizations yet here you are doing something even worse, trying to apply a generalization of a minority onto the majority.

"wE LiVe On A SpEcTrUm"
Okay? and what percentage is on that spectrum? And do the women that produce more test than est capable of concieving with EASE compared to a regular woman??

Do men that produce more Est than Test have a high sperm count? Which is needed for procreation???
This 'SpEcTrUm' that you are referring to, is a minority of the population.

You are trying to make the exception, the rule.
Exceptions exist, yes, but THEY DO NOT REPRESENT THE MAJORITY.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » March 3rd, 2023, 11:43 am

Jared is one of them people that believe every woman is a GBV victim and half of society is LGBTQ+.

Postby gastly369 » March 3rd, 2023, 12:16 pm

Doh worry we will read about said person in few years time....

Lemme go touch some grass outside...

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 3rd, 2023, 4:08 pm

fellas I just invented a time machine there

Went back in time to caveman days and saw Grog oppressing Grogina by making her stay at home to pick berries while they got to go out to hunt the mammoth.

I noticed that Grog was more muscular than Grogina for some reason. He is probably strong from oppressing her all day and injecting extra Testosterone because males and females produce it in equal amounts apparently, so men need to inject extra in order to build muscle.

I handed out some pamphlets highlighting the GenderMammothHunting gap but they could not read it.
However the Females agreed that Grogina should earn as much shiney rocks as Grog even though Grogina never has to run down berries for days on end to tire them out then risk death to pick berries.

matix

Postby matix » March 3rd, 2023, 4:49 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:fellas I just invented a time machine there

Went back in time to caveman days and saw Grog oppressing Grogina by making her stay at home to pick berries while they got to go out to hunt the mammoth.

I noticed that Grog was more muscular than Grogina for some reason. He is probably strong from oppressing her all day and injecting extra Testosterone because males and females produce it in equal amounts apparently, so men need to inject extra in order to build muscle.

I handed out some pamphlets highlighting the GenderMammothHunting gap but they could not read it.
However the Females agreed that Grogina should earn as much shiney rocks as Grog even though Grogina never has to run down berries for days on end to tire them out then risk death to pick berries.

Postby st7 » March 3rd, 2023, 5:09 pm

https://sexoffenders.gov.tt/Offenders

watch this space in the coming years for jaredgpt

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » March 3rd, 2023, 9:33 pm

st7 wrote:https://sexoffenders.gov.tt/Offenders

watch this space in the coming years for jaredgpt
Y'all sure are some keyboard warriors. Can make wild accusations without showing your faces.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » March 3rd, 2023, 9:39 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:Jared is one of them people that believe every woman is a GBV victim and half of society is LGBTQ+.
Well, there are more LGBTQ+ persons out there. Some would still be in the closet due to the still rampant discrimination that is present within our society.