Out of curiosity, chunas, how many covid jabs have u taken?

Out of curiosity chunas,
How many covid vaccine jabs u took?

Poll ended at April 28th, 2023, 7:33 pm

13%
4%
42%
27%
8%
6%

Total votes: 48

Out of curiosity, chunas, how many covid jabs have u taken?

Postby sMASH » January 28th, 2023, 7:33 pm

Just a poll to Guage interest and uptake.

matix

Re: Out of curiosity, chunas, how many covid jabs have u taken?

Postby matix » January 28th, 2023, 7:47 pm

2 - AZ

Postby st7 » January 28th, 2023, 7:59 pm

daz what u studying on a saturday night?

boy watch some movie or porn or sumn lol

Postby maj. tom » January 28th, 2023, 8:05 pm

man doin research to publish.

Postby aaron17 » January 28th, 2023, 8:14 pm

maj. tom wrote:man doin research to publish.
....to trinituner doctors and scientists in the trinidad covid ched lol

Postby alfa » January 28th, 2023, 8:54 pm

Two sinopharm and only because of the safe zones at the time and work was forcing us to. Not taking a single shot again.
Had to put a lil context in case is for actual research nah

triniterribletim

Postby triniterribletim » January 28th, 2023, 9:12 pm

Two Sinopharm to be able to leave the country and not get quarantined anywhere. Never got COVID so I guess it worked. Not taking any other shot.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » January 28th, 2023, 9:14 pm

the 'one' shot 2J

Postby adnj » January 28th, 2023, 9:18 pm

triniterribletim wrote:Two Sinopharm to be able to leave the country and not get quarantined anywhere. Never got COVID so I guess it worked. Not taking any other shot.

Between Trinidad and Brazil, you got COVID. You just didn't have the symptoms of COVID.

triniterribletim

Postby triniterribletim » January 28th, 2023, 9:52 pm

adnj wrote:
triniterribletim wrote:Two Sinopharm to be able to leave the country and not get quarantined anywhere. Never got COVID so I guess it worked. Not taking any other shot.

Between Trinidad and Brazil, you got COVID. You just didn't have the symptoms of COVID.

If I did then I really have to hand it to Xi Jinping because I haven't been sick once since I took those shots. You keep reading about how people are still getting sick with vaxx counts of 5 and stuff. Whatever that ancient Chinese secret was, it worked.

Postby adnj » January 28th, 2023, 10:29 pm

triniterribletim wrote:
adnj wrote:

If I did then I really have to hand it to Xi Jinping because I haven't been sick once since I took those shots. You keep reading about how people are still getting sick with vaxx counts of 5 and stuff. Whatever that ancient Chinese secret was, it worked.

In fact, Brazil and Trinidad both had an estimated population once-or-more infection rate that was above 95% at December 15. It is highly unlikely that you have not been infected at least once.

The upside is that you had no ill effects due to infection. For others, it's was just their time to check out. Whatever the underlying reason, you made it. That is just about all you can ask for. Until you reach retirement age, COVID will probably not be an issue for you.

Postby Chimera » January 28th, 2023, 10:34 pm

Took two sinopharm

Got covid 3 or 4 times

But I never locked down or limited my liming or social life. I was in suriname,Grenada and new york when covid was spreading all over. I continue liming in bars normal when bars suppose to be closed. And I was open throughout the whole of covid lockdowns.

I have bad comorbidities. The first time I get covid I get pretty sick but not bad enuff to need hospital care.

Think i have it right now actually as some people I lime with last Friday and Sunday all have it

Postby timelapse » January 29th, 2023, 6:22 am

I thought I had it at the beginning of this year.Turns out was just dust allergies.But I am glad for Covid.I am locked in to my health now

Postby adnj » January 29th, 2023, 7:08 am

Postby hover11 » January 29th, 2023, 7:20 am

0 still alive to tell the tale

Postby Chimera » January 29th, 2023, 7:29 am

Funny thing tho

When I've had it my wife didn't have it.
And when she have it I didn't get it
And we not social distancing from each other at all.

You know how they say the vaccine helps stop virus shedding?

Vaccine works people

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2023, 7:29 am

Conning Over Very Idiotic Dimwits -19th edition

COVID-19

Postby adnj » January 29th, 2023, 7:41 am

matr1x wrote:Conning Over Very Idiotic Dimwits -19th edition

COVID-19
I'm memorializing this so that you can't come back and delete this acronym.

Think of it as me helping you to recognize your own deficiencies and to face them.

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2023, 8:29 am

adnj wrote:
matr1x wrote:Conning Over Very Idiotic Dimwits -19th edition

COVID-19
I'm memorializing this so that you can't come back and delete this acronym.

Think of it as me helping you to recognize your own deficiencies and to face them.

OK. So you are saying Pfizer did not con people?

Postby paid_influencer » January 29th, 2023, 8:34 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Took two sinopharm

Got covid 3 or 4 times

Phone Surgeon wrote:Vaccine works people

Postby maj. tom » January 29th, 2023, 8:43 am

no matter how many times people try to explain how vaccines work to paid forum influencers.....

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2023, 8:45 am

Vaccines work.

But this one isn't a real one.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 29th, 2023, 8:48 am

This thread...

Postby adnj » January 29th, 2023, 8:51 am

Postby paid_influencer » January 29th, 2023, 8:57 am

maj. tom wrote:no matter how many times people try to explain how vaccines work to paid forum influencers.....

the science keeps changing

from the CDC director:

viedcht

Postby viedcht » January 29th, 2023, 9:02 am

Three chinafarm. Once Yuh eh using this info to bash people later I cool with whatever Yuh gathering this information for . Just doh sell to the ruzzyanz without giving me ah cut

Postby bluefete » January 29th, 2023, 9:05 am

"CDC Director" - says it all. The agenda must be carried out at all costs - lies and all.

Edit: 2 Sinopharm and nothing else and will be taking nothing else. No Covid up to now. Chines vax worked for me regardless of the continued scaremongering.
Last edited by bluefete on January 29th, 2023, 9:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby maj. tom » January 29th, 2023, 9:07 am

But isn't science supposed to change based on observation and data?

Or should they start with conclusions like religion and then pretend everything fits?

Postby bluefete » January 29th, 2023, 9:09 am

maj. tom wrote:But isn't science supposed to change based on observation and data?

Or should they start with conclusions like religion and then pretend everything fits?

LOL. That was quick.

Nothing wrong with the science changing but sometimes you really have to wonder what the real agenda is -with some of the changes.

Postby paid_influencer » January 29th, 2023, 9:13 am

maj. tom wrote:But isn't science supposed to change based on observation and data?

yes, science can and is changing. but people were turning some limited scientific findings into dogma and creating a rift in the population for political and social reasons. the whole vaxx vs anti-vaxx thing should never have become what it turned into. I am vaxx. i do not feel superior to anti vaxx people. i doesn't belittle them. dais not the point of science.