The LGBTQ/Pride Debate Take 2

Re: Adidas Pride!

Postby adnj » June 7th, 2023, 12:27 pm

Softneck,
You are ranting again. Where you serially abused as a tot? Where did they touch you?
Did you breastfeed after primary school? Did your mother keep the pictures?
Do you hate homosexuals? Do you go to homosexual enclaves so that you can learn their ways to keep the rest of us safe?

You are so, so brave. Thank you, Softneck.

Postby maj. tom » June 7th, 2023, 12:44 pm

But who really sending their child to a "all ages drag show in NY" parade then complaining how drag queens dancing in front them? It also have so much worse behaviour at any concert, fete, party, beach, river, main road, etc., etc.

"Oh won't somebody think of the children!" while furiously hiding in the closet.

Postby alfa » June 7th, 2023, 12:45 pm

Pervisity disguised as diversity... In the words of Candace Owens.
But meen have any kids so they could have a gay old time in the school system teaching these things. If I ever do have kids is private schools for them. If you're paying money you should be able choose what your kids are exposed to

Postby maj. tom » June 7th, 2023, 12:50 pm

Yes you're right. Private schools have the right to have certain policies outside of the public schooling system, and in USA it's also fine once they don't violate the students' rights, like the 1st Amendment. Which universally protects what a citizen chooses to wear with regard of what is currently accepted as decency.

We know they have the right of the 2nd in USA schools though. But drag queens....

Postby adnj » June 7th, 2023, 12:55 pm

Softneck,
You do know the person that inappropriately touched you, don't you? Most victims know the person. It's not just the vagrant in the car park. It was your uncle in the back room wasn't it.

We all understand your reluctance to tell the truth. About 20% of all children are sexually abused, softneck. You are not alone. Tuners will help you. Tuners that are sharing child porn in their FB and WA groups will delete the pics that they have been sharing. Tuners will get the word out.

Have faith, Softneck. You will find the compassion that you seek.

Postby Les Bain » June 7th, 2023, 1:24 pm

maj. tom wrote:"Oh won't somebody think of the children!"

Legalizing sending them out to work at earlier ages and making it nice and legal for them to work longer hours at high risk grunt jobs.
Making gun owners to be the victim whenever some nut shoots up a school.
Giving impoverished schoolkids a peek into adulthood by reducing or axing school feeding programs.
Giving rape victim minors a shot at parenthood by preventing access to abortions.
Accusing the teen activists that arose in response to school shootings of being crisis actors and media puppets while grifters like cake faced house negro Candace Owens, lil Benny Shapiro and not-a-transman Matt Walsh get a free pass.

They are thinking about the children, but not positively.

Postby Rovin » June 7th, 2023, 2:30 pm

:lol: @ calling d man softneck ... out here good yes :lol:

Postby mero » June 7th, 2023, 2:48 pm

Men fork ups coming with introduction, body and conclusion now yes lmao

Postby bluefete » June 7th, 2023, 5:06 pm

Rovin wrote:
bluefete wrote:BREAKING NEWS: BARBADOS PRIDE

Mia Mottley just told Bajan teachers that they HAVE to teach the alphabet agenda in schools.

Coming soon to T&T. Allyuh siddong and kiff kiff, especially those of you with children in primary schools.

Now I understand why the Rowley government wants to get rid of the Concordat.

u have a link to that story with some more details in it ?

i doubt anybody on she personal life though i sure everybody wud have noticed her rather masculine voice & appearance, so i dunno ... :?

Rovin: It was a clip my wife got from someone from Aliv TV in the Bahamas. I cannot find it on the net but it came from ewnews - Bahamas. Is is both T&T AND Bahamas in this transgender thing to be taught in schools now.

I cannot even transfer it from her phone.

The ISIS supporter from Trinidad - Omar Abdullah - was interviewed together with someone from Barbados.

It was done last week in May 2023.

Full heading was : Aliv news or ewnews- Beyond the headlines - Transgender education in the Caribbean

Postby bluefete » June 7th, 2023, 5:32 pm

I don't think all this would have been a problem if the alphabet people had realized that they were accepted by many.

Heck even in T&T, we work with people of all types of sexual preferences. BUT, they do not necessarily make that an issue when applying for a job. Or working for an employer.

The issue is how bold-faced they have become ad the demands they are making on society.

AND their NEFARIOUS agenda on pushing this on children!

Postby paid_influencer » June 7th, 2023, 5:41 pm

Reminder that today is World Caring Day

ezgif-3-ec588966f7.jpg

WORLD CARING DAY | June 7

Each year on June 7, World Caring Day shines a spotlight on all the ways we connect and show each other we care. Afterall, we should always take time to celebrate the millions of acts of caring we see. All acts of caring, whether big or small, are important. Caring is continuous and happens every day through compassion, support, kindness and understanding.
#WorldCaringDay

In a world of many worries, one of the easiest ways to show love is by caring. We all experience times of crisis, illness or need. Sharing our journeys and becoming a part of a beautiful story in a segmented, cynical world recognizes and celebrates the people who care. When we take the time to notice, we see patience, understanding, kindness and encouragement from everyone around us.

Postby redmanjp » June 7th, 2023, 6:13 pm

^E-hug...

Postby alfa » June 7th, 2023, 7:24 pm

bluefete wrote:I don't think all this would have been a problem if the alphabet people had realized that they were accepted by many.

Heck even in T&T, we work with people of all types of sexual preferences. BUT, they do not necessarily make that an issue when applying for a job. Or working for an employer.

The issue is how bold-faced they have become ad the demands they are making on society.

X100 . This isn't ISIS territory where you get thrown off a building for being lgbtxyz, they have some of the most freedoms in the western world including Trinidad. Sure they may get some funny stares but no one is actively trying to interfere with them. Hell there's even a boy girl trans whatever person who works in the grocery I shop at. My wife knows him personally and he's an active member of, get this a church. So so this talk about right wing extremism and religious intolerance is largely fear mongering and urban legends. Twenty years ago I might have said it was real.
However they may not realize it but all the gains they have made can be undone if they keep trying to push this agenda on children. We don't even teach hetero sex education here but all of a sudden there's talk on the socials about teaching alternative lifestyle in school. There's genuine wanting to be equal and then there's an agenda of we want to dominate

Postby adnj » June 7th, 2023, 10:39 pm

alfa wrote:
bluefete wrote:I don't think all this would have been a problem if the alphabet people had realized that they were accepted by many.

X100 . This isn't ISIS territory where you get thrown off a building for being lgbtxyz, they have some of the most freedoms in the western world including Trinidad. Sure they may get some funny stares but no one is actively trying to interfere with them. Hell there's even a boy girl trans whatever person who works in the grocery I shop at. My wife knows him personally and he's an active member of, get this a church. So so this talk about right wing extremism and religious intolerance is largely fear mongering and urban legends. Twenty years ago I might have said it was real.
However they may not realize it but all the gains they have made can be undone if they keep trying to push this agenda on children. We don't even teach hetero sex education here but all of a sudden there's talk on the socials about teaching alternative lifestyle in school. There's genuine wanting to be equal and then there's an agenda of we want to dominate

Your post argues that there is the acceptance and freedoms of a group of people while using excellent examples that put your own bias, bigotry and ignorance on full display. It simply flies in the face of its supposed purpose. Sadly, I am of the opinion that you are not even aware of the shortfalls of your post.

Postby alfa » June 7th, 2023, 10:50 pm

adnj wrote:
alfa wrote:

Your post argues that there is the acceptance and freedoms of a group of people while using excellent examples that put your own bias, bigotry and ignorance on full display. It simply flies in the face of its supposed purpose. Sadly, I am of the opinion that you are not even aware of the shortfalls of your post.

All I'm trying to say is that while I don't support any of that mental illness behaviour (and it's my right to be biased bigoted and ignorant once i don't infringe on their rights) they have full rights in Trinidad to practice said behaviour unhindered

Postby paid_influencer » June 7th, 2023, 11:07 pm

ent we still have laws saying any dunce immigration occifer can deny any LGTBQ person admission to the country

and the AG spending taxpayer money on QCs to stop the judiciary from overturning said laws

why can't you import a tenga egg why is it illegal

Postby alfa » June 7th, 2023, 11:15 pm

paid_influencer wrote:ent we still have laws saying any dunce immigration occifer can deny any LGTBQ person admission to the country

and the AG spending taxpayer money on QCs to stop the judiciary from overturning said laws

How they determining who is alphabet and who isn't?

Postby maj. tom » June 8th, 2023, 12:01 pm

That is the point. Discrimination is the point of those laws. Selective when they want over a ridiculous reason in modern times. How will they know? Only if the immigration officer is somehow concerned about the sexuality of any person and then can legally apply persecution. Do you get it? Why should any person's sexuality or gender matter? Then why those laws still exist?

Postby redmanjp » June 8th, 2023, 1:10 pm

alfa wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:ent we still have laws saying any dunce immigration occifer can deny any LGTBQ person admission to the country

How they determining who is alphabet and who isn't?

If they come off d plane in rainbow colors and wearing drag I suppose.

But seriously I don't give a damn what u do behind close doors or how u identify but if trans activists coming here to introduce drag queen story hour or trying to get our Ministry of Education to include books with explicit sexual images in them to be taught under the guise of Sex Education then perhaps THEY should be banned. There was a video where the same people who pushing this couldn't bear to have a passage read from the same book in a meeting. They know what they doing.

Postby bluefete » June 8th, 2023, 2:42 pm

And so the story goes.

This Pride month, fellow gays, keep your kinks at home — and away from kids
By Brad Polumbo
June 8, 2023

A disturbing incident at a California Pride parade has prompted a familiar discussion: Do public kink and fetish displays really belong at “family friendly” LGBT Pride events?

Onlookers at West Hollywood Pride celebrations Sunday were treated to a public sex display during the event’s parade.

There’s a long and dark history of bigots suggesting gay people are out to get kids or more likely to sexually abuse minors, despite many studies and expert consensus showing such a correlation does not exist.

But when a select few gay people do openly engage in simulated sex acts in front of children — something all normal, everyday gay people would denounce — and it goes viral, it plays into these unfair stereotypes and sets back the progress we’ve made, even though it’s not representative.

It’s time for the LGBT community to step up and reassert some basic standards over Pride events.

Kink and fetish displays shouldn’t be welcome at Pride — and if they’re going to occur, we absolutely must demand they be limited to 18+ environments.
https://nypost.com/2023/06/08/this-prid ... from-kids/

Postby paid_influencer » June 8th, 2023, 2:49 pm

one time in carnival mas i see a woman wining on a next woman bumper and it scarred me forever

Postby maj. tom » June 8th, 2023, 2:51 pm

You are an lezbean now.
Last edited by maj. tom on June 8th, 2023, 2:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » June 8th, 2023, 2:52 pm

^ adult Carnival is really not for children the way some ppl behave. But at least you are not called a bigot for not wanting your children to take part.

But the Alpabet community or at least the activists doesn't simply want the right to marry or identify as another gender. They want AFFIRMATION from everyone else. You better attend Pride events and yes bring the children along. Even some gay/trans ppl don't want to be part of the community because of that.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 9th, 2023, 8:31 am

adnj wrote:Softneck,
You do know the person that inappropriately touched you, don't you? Most victims know the person. It's not just the vagrant in the car park. It was your uncle in the back room wasn't it.

We all understand your reluctance to tell the truth. About 20% of all children are sexually abused, softneck. You are not alone. Tuners will help you. Tuners that are sharing child porn in their FB and WA groups will delete the pics that they have been sharing. Tuners will get the word out.

Why you bein so mean to me :cry: :cry: :cry:

Also tell ur dad I said hi, and that I will keep our special game a secret. :oops: :oops: :oops:

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 9th, 2023, 8:33 am

Anyways, back to fighting the good fight

Postby adnj » June 9th, 2023, 8:50 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
adnj wrote:Softneck,

Why you bein so mean to me :cry: :cry: :cry:

Also tell ur dad I said hi, and that I will keep our special game a secret. :oops: :oops: :oops:

Softneck,

It can't be a special game because you're playing that game for dollars at night in the car park.

Wash your hot spots, gargle, change your drawers, and get some rest. Remember to use that Chinese balm for the swelling.

The holiday is over but the weekend is here.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 9th, 2023, 9:08 am

Hmmm, so you're making fun of my supposed/alleged lifestyle now huh

Why? Is it something to be embarrassed of? That doesn't seem very tolerant of you bro

Postby adnj » June 9th, 2023, 12:50 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Hmmm, so you're making fun of my supposed/alleged lifestyle now huh

Why? Is it something to be embarrassed of? That doesn't seem very tolerant of you bro

Softneck, sweet, hurt, little Softneck.

I didn't make fun of a lifestyle. I am pointing out that many people, paid and free, are offered the purity of your affection. You seem to lack discretion but that is not something that you need to prove to us all here. I realize that it's just your way of flouting the norms of intellectual discourse.

I am also pointing out that you are not paying your fair share to the government for your hard earned income from your car park festivities. You are cheating the government. You are cheating us all.

So when you get back out there, Be safe, Softneck. Be sure to have someone watching your back that isn't just on your back.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 9th, 2023, 1:59 pm

(You're really good at writing these shlomosecksual stories tho)

But yeah anyhow