Real Responders- Trini Arrested at Gatwick Airport For Cocaine Possession

Postby bluefete » June 2nd, 2023, 5:23 pm

A UK show.

So it happened one year ago but how the Brit police moved is most interesting. Only 10 minutes but a fascinating watch.

Searched for it on 2NR but did not see anything.

Re: Real Responders- Trini Arrested at Gatwick Airport For Cocaine Possession

Postby MaxPower » June 2nd, 2023, 6:41 pm

Trinis “repping” as usual.

Nice

Postby paid_influencer » June 2nd, 2023, 6:47 pm

I love these kinda shows. could watch them every night. this one and the one in Miami airport ("Airport 24/7") and JFK airport, Trinis right through "repping" with drugs and food and all kinda contraband

from the time the mechanic guy say he have "other business" he sell heself out

Postby maj. tom » June 2nd, 2023, 6:53 pm

Border Security: Canada's Front Line always seeing a few from the Caribbean, but rel crazy ppl crossing from USA too.

Postby pugboy » June 2nd, 2023, 8:00 pm

how come the dog didn’t raise alarm on his bag though?

Postby maj. tom » June 2nd, 2023, 8:10 pm

Sniffer Dogs are notoriously unreliable. About 75% false positive on average. Yes incorrect hits.
They can also be thrown off by any and every thing. They're dogs.

Just another dead-end avenue the state wastes money on for the massive failure called The War on Drugs.

Postby paid_influencer » June 2nd, 2023, 8:16 pm

the dogs good for security theater tho

maybe also setting off the nervous men like the mechanic so the occifer can pick them up

Postby paid_influencer » June 2nd, 2023, 8:19 pm

in animal farm the pigs had dogs

dogs are important

Postby pugboy » June 2nd, 2023, 8:22 pm

i used to live next to a top crackhouse in woodbrook
police tired raid and can’t find anything, possibly tipped off
only when they bring a dog the cops find where the drugs was hidden

Postby maj. tom » June 2nd, 2023, 8:26 pm

Yeah but the airport and thousands of people and smells and sounds and luggage and toilets and 6 hour flight sweat is a very challenging environment for them.

Compared to a crack house.

Postby maj. tom » June 3rd, 2023, 3:00 pm

Look a next Trini. Sniffer Dogs get her.

Postby MaxPower » June 3rd, 2023, 5:41 pm

“Thats the thing you plug into the TV”

OK so we should just leave it alone? Lol Trinis feel they could rel mamaguy yes.

triniterribletim

Postby triniterribletim » June 3rd, 2023, 8:13 pm

Last time I visited the UK from Trinidad, the entire flight got the sniff and shakedown from the Border Control Agents. I was traveling onwards to Johannesburg and had a special private conversation with the officers about that, curious why I was traveling so far from home and about other places I'd visited. Got out after like half an hour. Got a free sandwich, Cadbury's bar and a Coke out of it though, so I guess it wasn't all bad.

Postby bluefete » June 4th, 2023, 11:35 am

She knew what she was doing. That cocaine was very well hidden. So it was probably not her first time doing it.

Postby paid_influencer » June 4th, 2023, 11:51 am

maj. tom wrote:Look a next Trini. Sniffer Dogs get her.

allyuh make me gone down this rabbit hole and I addicted to these videos

Postby pugboy » June 4th, 2023, 12:05 pm

allyuh ever get ssss boarding pass?

Postby Chimera » June 4th, 2023, 12:15 pm

pugboy wrote:allyuh ever get ssss boarding pass?
9/10 times I get that

Postby maj. tom » June 4th, 2023, 12:21 pm

Might be a flag on the system on the name if it always happening.

Postby Chimera » June 4th, 2023, 12:25 pm

Every single checkpoint they checking you for 15 or 20 Mins. Then when they boarding they calling your name for the whole terminal to hear to report to the desk...and then searching u down in front of everyone who boarding.

Postby MaxPower » June 4th, 2023, 12:25 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
pugboy wrote:allyuh ever get ssss boarding pass?
9/10 times I get that

This can also happen when you book within 24 hours of the departure of the flight.

Postby pugboy » June 4th, 2023, 12:45 pm

i got it twice, supposed to be computer random
first time full swab by airports authority
second time guard say swab machine nag working so go ahead

Postby pugboy » June 4th, 2023, 12:47 pm

in piarco united airlines policy is for the search to be done up by boarding gate, pisses off ppl as you sit in cordoned area for everybody to see

not all other airlines are like that

Phone Surgeon wrote:Every single checkpoint they checking you for 15 or 20 Mins. Then when they boarding they calling your name for the whole terminal to hear to report to the desk...and then searching u down in front of everyone who boarding.

Postby Chimera » June 4th, 2023, 12:52 pm

I've only ever used American airlines except for one flight to go to the usa.

With the ssss...you can't check in online or with the kiosk...you have to go to the counter....

they scrap you down at the first check point when you go up escalator...

Then again when you go to board

With American they searching you just at the side of the entrance of the aircraft so everyone seeing them checking your shoes and searching your bags..

I use to travel real often so with getting ssss all the time I start to travel with just flip flops and cargo shorts and a jersey and a carry or on back pack alone to save time and headache.

Have nun to really search

The one time I get ssss on a cal flight...my padna was someone high level in cal security so he see me on the manifest and call me before the flight and say to call him when I reach....he allow me to board with the pilots without anyone searching me

Postby Chimera » June 4th, 2023, 12:53 pm

It had a year I went miami probably 30 times....I get ssss 28 of those times

Postby paid_influencer » June 4th, 2023, 1:02 pm

i used to get ssss all the time. but I is a compliant person by nature and used to help the occifer when getting examined and never really thought about it. take off my belt and shoes and empty pockets and get tray etc all without being asked

Postby pugboy » June 4th, 2023, 1:15 pm

Jamaicans get a bad rap in general tho

I once landed in Miami same time as a Jamaican flight and the customs immediately pull a rope to cordon that whole flight to get more stringent search and questions, stupid me walk slow and get ketch on that side

Postby paid_influencer » June 4th, 2023, 2:12 pm

found a next one of them Trinis on the border search videos

(skip to 14:50

this man real get disrespect and bad treatment bai. real compliant and look what happen

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » June 4th, 2023, 2:20 pm

maj. tom wrote:Look a next Trini. Sniffer Dogs get her.

Here some of them comments nah:

"Trinidad or British Prison? I'd take the prison"
"Trinidad Is in alot of pain no money nothing"
"All those banana republics are!"

Postby MaxPower » June 4th, 2023, 4:56 pm

paid_influencer wrote:found a next one of them Trinis on the border search videos

(skip to 14:50

this man real get disrespect and bad treatment bai. real compliant and look what happen

Fantastic work by the authorities, unfortunately he was denied entry. I love how compliant he was though.