JDM car chase, ole school

psykomorf

JDM car chase, ole school

Postby psykomorf » August 20th, 2023, 12:54 am

From Alice in Borderland S2, nsfClassicCarPpl...
Toyota Crown v Nissan President
Full scene in the show had a lil Ronin vibe, but that show was next level

Re: JDM car chase, ole school

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 22nd, 2023, 1:26 pm

^ damn that's always a good watch

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 22nd, 2023, 7:22 pm

Alice in borderland was excellent. That chase was movie quality

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 23rd, 2023, 5:25 am

That was crap. You can’t even begin to compare that to Ronin. An old Toyota swerving in and out of cars that are parked on the roadway.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 24th, 2023, 11:38 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:That was crap. You can’t even begin to compare that to Ronin. An old Toyota swerving in and out of cars that are parked on the roadway.

was gonna say...

..then i watched. Yeah. yuh right. lol....steaming tewse.

Postby eliteauto » August 24th, 2023, 11:51 am

The Crown fresh though

Postby Les Bain » August 24th, 2023, 5:22 pm

I'm sure the parked cars are a staple of camera trickery but I'm sure you're not supposed to leave it so obvious in the final edit.

Nissan President is pretty cool though.