"The song has three million plays, including 1.9 million on YouTube over 400,000 on Spotify and almost 500,000 on Apple music. On YouTube, it is still doing over 125,000 plays a day without an official music video. It's number three on Toronto's local pulse Spotify chart and sits at the top of Shazam charts in 20 different places."
timelapse wrote:Page 1 spot booked before the tusty pics start
redmanjp wrote:hmmm - Spanish Chutney
ADESH SAMAROO & MAAYA REAL
Les Bain wrote:timelapse wrote:Page 1 spot booked before the tusty pics start
Tusty pics are no longer part of the Carnival thread. Where have you been the last set of years?
Total gobararedmanjp wrote:Allyuh might like d video better
MaxPower wrote:Jezus crice Adesh.
Max carnival is total garbage.MaxPower wrote:Jezus crice Adesh.
zoom rader wrote:Max carnival is total garbage.MaxPower wrote:Jezus crice Adesh.
Trinis the most unproductive workers fueled by PNM
So after going Soaka and fully experiencing this song in its element and more , I can safely say this song is road march, for now.redmanjp wrote:Pardy fuh road march?
paid_influencer wrote:maybe is just me, but I not feeling groovy soca. It ent fitting the mood of the country. For people who things going good and money sure, I could understand the appeal. But for me all them songs this year too happy, too soft. Groovy soca ent giving me the pressure release it suppose to give.
redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:maybe is just me, but I not feeling groovy soca. It ent fitting the mood of the country. For people who things going good and money sure, I could understand the appeal. But for me all them songs this year too happy, too soft. Groovy soca ent giving me the pressure release it suppose to give.
cocoa tea is this year's top groovy soca with > 8 million views