When was the last time you....

DMan7

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby DMan7 » November 26th, 2022, 10:16 am

What about rotar discs? With all the flooding I'm sure people changing rotars regularly now.

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 28th, 2022, 8:45 am

fokhan_96 wrote:When was the last time you changed wiper blades twice in one year?

I might hadda do that yes, the 'new' ones I put in start skipping already. I just rub some tire shine on it to help a little bit.

When was the last time you defragged ur hard drive?

Postby timelapse » November 28th, 2022, 8:47 am

DMan7 wrote:What about rotar discs? With all the flooding I'm sure people changing rotars regularly now.
When was the last time you spelled rotor correctly?

Postby Rovin » November 28th, 2022, 7:51 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
fokhan_96 wrote:When was the last time you changed wiper blades twice in one year?

I might hadda do that yes, the 'new' ones I put in start skipping already. I just rub some tire shine on it to help a little bit.

i do this & a clean up often , once a wk or 2 wks for d most ...

Postby 88sins » November 28th, 2022, 8:00 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Friday, defrag, cleanup, diskcheck and a backup all gets done on a schedule

When last you win an argument with the wife using logic?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » November 28th, 2022, 8:15 pm

timelapse wrote:
DMan7 wrote:What about rotar discs? With all the flooding I'm sure people changing rotars regularly now.
When was the last time you spelled rotor correctly?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » November 28th, 2022, 8:21 pm

Not THE wife, but A wife: my sis in law was chewing out my bro for not upholding some archaic rule she followed from her parents about the kids. He had just returned from business trip and was spending time with his children. That was Jan 2018.

When was the last time you see a politician out in flood waters helping the citizenry, or even doing ah firetruck to honestly earn dey farkin salary?

Postby 88sins » November 28th, 2022, 8:50 pm

viedcht wrote:When was the last time you see a politician out in flood waters helping the citizenry, or even doing ah firetruck to honestly earn dey farkin salary?

In other countries, you see that regularly.

In T&T? Last tome i see that iirc was 27:00 o'clock on a February 32nd.

Postby De Dragon » November 28th, 2022, 11:21 pm

viedcht wrote:

Not THE wife, but A wife: my sis in law was chewing out my bro for not upholding some archaic rule she followed from her parents about the kids. He had just returned from business trip and was spending time with his children. That was Jan 2018.

When was the last time you see a politician out in flood waters helping the citizenry, or even doing ah firetruck to honestly earn dey farkin salary?

But Furries, BeHinds and Roundy does be on TV virtually walking de flooded out areas.

Postby pugboy » November 29th, 2022, 5:22 am

allyuh forget heinz fraid drain water

Postby De Dragon » November 29th, 2022, 11:50 pm

Hear Tightos and Roundy get cuss up in Bamboo :lol:
The residents were asking for Black Jack Fack JUHN Scarfy :rofl:
As if that stink piece of sheit could be bothered.

Postby Monk BANzai » November 30th, 2022, 8:23 am

viedcht wrote:

Yesterday. though i woulda take Inshan to task cuz once you oppose Inshan with facts like:

How is a Minister's actions led to you standing in 4 feet of water?
Allyuh get Town and Country approval to build in Low lying areas?
Why Indians does seek attention in times of stress but when it happen to black, white and Asian ppl "dem deserve it"?
Howwwwww is driving a TTEC truck in flodded water "mashing up the place" after the flood water already do its damage? :lol:

He does back down and bubble down like alloo...

anyhoo. When last yuh beat out a Midget in heels?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » November 30th, 2022, 8:36 pm

^Aloo doh boil dong Sir Ras Sir, it does bunn. Inshan does look like bunn alloo, not even the nice golden crispy fry alloo ah seem to be craving now. I think I sip on 4-too-many makers mark this evening

Ah wish ah could chook ah midgy, then again does 4'10" count as midget category?

When was the last time alyuh make ah river lime with ah posse?

(Alyuh discuss while I finish mih sip)

Postby De Dragon » November 30th, 2022, 10:13 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:
viedcht wrote:

Yesterday. though i woulda take Inshan to task cuz once you oppose Inshan with facts like:

How is a Minister's actions led to you standing in 4 feet of water?
Allyuh get Town and Country approval to build in Low lying areas?

Why Indians does seek attention in times of stress but when it happen to black, white and Asian ppl "dem deserve it"?
Howwwwww is driving a TTEC truck in flodded water "mashing up the place" after the flood water already do its damage? :lol:

He does back down and bubble down like alloo...

anyhoo. When last yuh beat out a Midget in heels?

Seriously? A minister's FAILURE to desilt rivers and watercourses, build drains, ensure WASA's road repairs are proper, not give blighs to their pardners to construct on heights without proper planning wrt drainage etc, etc, etc.
Also you feel T/C approved areas don't flood because of incompetence and mismanagement?
Indians alone complaining? Getting flooded out is racist now?
Ollour in a parallel reality yes! :roll: