When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby 88sins » February 19th, 2017, 6:46 am

Last week, & she kno i does lose all willpower when ah see dem 2 planets below she back.
When last yuh get ketch in the act playing a hornerman role?

Re: RE: Re: When was the last time you....

Postby *KRONIK* » February 19th, 2017, 9:41 am

88sins wrote:Last week, & she kno i does lose all willpower when ah see dem 2 planets below she back.
When last yuh get ketch in the act playing a hornerman role?

Ohhooo

So daiz why u throw mih way

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » February 19th, 2017, 10:09 am

When last your outside woman tried to leave a hickey on your neck ..

Postby 88sins » February 19th, 2017, 11:18 am

cherrypopper wrote:When last your outside woman tried to leave a hickey on your neck ..

last week, but she tried leaving just below d wrong head :wink:

when last you eat something that looked delicious but tasted terrible?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » February 19th, 2017, 11:54 am

cherrypopper wrote:When last your outside woman tried to leave a hickey on your neck ..

Oh gad .. yuh get trick with a bad nanny eh..lol

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » February 20th, 2017, 9:30 am

Buying lunch for $75 in Maritime Plaza that looked great but was tasteless!

Postby rollingstock » February 20th, 2017, 11:37 am

When last you open this thread to contribute but the cyat that commented last didn't leave a question?

Postby desifemlove » February 20th, 2017, 1:22 pm

all the time.

when did you say something racist or sexist in the open?

Postby rollingstock » February 20th, 2017, 1:58 pm

I always say sexist sheit.

When last yuh get a hard slap from a woman for it, get an instant hard on, push it down and smile at her and she looks at you flabbergasted and a bit interested?

Postby De Dragon » February 20th, 2017, 2:02 pm

rollingstock wrote:I always say sexist sheit.

When last yuh get a hard slap from a woman for it, get an instant hard on, push it down and smile at her and she looks at you flabbergasted and a bit interested?

Narine? :lol: Never, but get aroused after a real heated argument. When last you had anal sex with a female and pull out ah dhal grain?

Postby desifemlove » February 20th, 2017, 2:09 pm

never, i'm not so nasty.

when did you last see a sports game live?

Postby timelapse » February 21st, 2017, 12:44 pm

Saw a serious marble pitch match this morning.
When last you snort a booger down your throat?

Postby gt4tified » February 27th, 2017, 2:23 am

Never....not intentionally anyway.

When was the last time you played J'ouvert?

Postby De Dragon » February 27th, 2017, 2:49 am

gt4tified wrote:Never....not intentionally anyway.

When was the last time you played J'ouvert?

Several years ago when I felt that it was still a safe thing to do. When was the last time you totally blanked Carnival?

Postby Morpheus » February 27th, 2017, 3:16 am

Last 3 years....including 2017

When last you had to hold a sweet fart for long because the BJ was going darn good??

Postby De Dragon » February 27th, 2017, 6:02 am

Morpheus wrote:Last 3 years....including 2017

When last you had to hold a sweet fart for long because the BJ was going darn good??

Never. Sheit/fart/belch before getting head. :lol: When last yuh getting ah BJ and she push ah finger in yuh buttam, cuz is a mad ting yuh decide tuh bull?

Postby matr1x » February 27th, 2017, 7:30 am

This morning! Clean body, clean mind.

When is the last time you check your wallet and find an extra $20?

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » February 27th, 2017, 1:44 pm

matr1x wrote:This morning! Clean body, clean mind.

When is the last time you check your wallet and find an extra $20?

Saturday night... 2017 ain't looking too shabby.

When last yuh get a face-full of birth canal air?

Postby Morpheus » February 27th, 2017, 3:24 pm

LoL close but never....

When last you forget the anus right there

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 27th, 2017, 10:21 pm

Never
When last u bull a smallie in she nose and break then have her spit it out?

Postby matr1x » February 27th, 2017, 11:27 pm

A while back. And it was hilarious.

When is the last time you gun it at 160km/h and thought "hmmm, if I skid, what kind of chaos can I cause"?

nijo

Postby nijo » February 28th, 2017, 2:50 pm

Might sound like a nerd but ah never hit 160km/h.

When last yuh know you hadda get up early for work however you spend the entire night into morning on your laptop/tablet and ketch you nanny to stay up at work the next day?

Postby matr1x » February 28th, 2017, 3:31 pm

More times than I can count. But last week Tuesday.

When is the last time you lyrics a girl even though you had a significant other?

Postby rspann » February 28th, 2017, 4:55 pm

matr1x wrote:More times than I can count. But last week Tuesday.

When is the last time you lyrics a girl even though you had a significant other?

That is a normal thing, just the girls getting older as time passes.

When last You see Desi make a post?

Postby nervewrecker » February 28th, 2017, 6:28 pm

Not long enough.

When last you take ah wine on ah tong ting?

Postby gt4tified » March 3rd, 2017, 3:25 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Not long enough.

When last you take ah wine on ah tong ting?

About 17 years ago.

When was the last time you resurrect an ex for a one nighter?

Postby De Dragon » March 3rd, 2017, 4:12 pm

Many years ago, only I was the "resurectee" :lol: Short story, she and I broke up, she got married, didn't like how it turned out. I was passing by their house a day and well........... :twisted:
When last yuh bull more than one girl in the same day?

Postby matr1x » March 3rd, 2017, 5:57 pm

I did. 10 years ago.

When is the last time you saw a girl on a stripper pole?

Postby De Dragon » March 3rd, 2017, 6:15 pm

2 years ago at a squenky in a Maracas guest house. When last your local rumshop hired Venes/Colombians/Dominicans or others purely to boost business, and dey cyah even talk properly or understand WTF you saying?

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2017, 8:43 pm

De Dragon wrote:2 years ago at a squenky in a Maracas guest house. When last your local rumshop hired Venes/Colombians/Dominicans or others purely to boost business, and dey cyah even talk properly or understand WTF you saying?

Thats whiskey in penal lol

When last you jump in an automatic vehicle and looking for clutch?