Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 3rd, 2017, 9:22 pm

Never
Does drive auto more frequently than manual :oops:

When last yuh fall asleep in traffic for a good minute and wake back up with yuh foot still on d breaks and realize how serious things could have turned out if yuh foot did only slip/move

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2017, 9:25 pm

Regular on the creek when they were doing repairs some years ago.

When last your alarm battery remote gone dead and you end up not being able to get into your car? In a public place too

Postby matr1x » March 3rd, 2017, 9:44 pm

Last year. :-(

When last you change oil?

Postby gt4tified » March 12th, 2017, 3:24 am

matr1x wrote:Last year. :-(

When last you change oil?

About 10,000km ago. :(

When was the last time yuh bathe yuh dog (as in canine eh...no euphemism there)?

matix

Postby matix » March 12th, 2017, 3:33 am

Yesterday

When was the last time yuh sheit in the bush?

Postby desifemlove » March 12th, 2017, 12:54 pm

never.

when did you last eat only kfc for a week, and then detox for a month on only veggies?

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 12th, 2017, 3:15 pm

ewww, never.

when last yuh make/eat a good fish broth?

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2017, 4:14 pm

Last week.

When last you go to beat out a thing and the boy didn't want to stand up?

Postby rollingstock » March 12th, 2017, 4:30 pm

Last year May, was sick like a dog.
Good thing it wasn't a permanent problem like what Desi suffering from.

When last yuh beat out a thing in a guest house but still managed to flog one out when you reach home to go to sleep?

Postby joker » March 12th, 2017, 5:49 pm

About 6 yrs ago.... when last a stalker from 15 yrs ago message yuh?

Postby MG Man » March 13th, 2017, 8:45 am

nobody ever stalk me :(
When last yuh get cuss from de driver behind because yuh stop to let ah dog cross de road?

HSA

Postby HSA » March 13th, 2017, 9:48 am

MG Man wrote:nobody ever stalk me :(
When last yuh get cuss from de driver behind because yuh stop to let ah dog cross de road?

never..i usually run them over :twisted:

when last yuh scratch and sniff??

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » March 13th, 2017, 2:02 pm

HSA wrote: never..i usually run them over :twisted:

when last yuh scratch and sniff??

Friday... Luckily it wasn't me smelling like onions.

When last yuh hadda b-line for the shower before wifey smell yuh?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » March 16th, 2017, 5:01 pm

It eh come up as yet, haha.
When last yuh get ah flat tyre?

Postby DVSTT » March 16th, 2017, 5:47 pm

viedcht wrote:It eh come up as yet, haha.
When last yuh get ah flat tyre?

Never, but I changed some random lady's flat tyre last week.

When last you hype yourself up for something, achieve it, then feel real hollow on the inside and unfulfilled?

Postby Dave » March 16th, 2017, 11:13 pm

Today! Was it all really worth it?
When last u get 5th/ over drive on morning traffic?

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 17th, 2017, 2:39 pm

twice this week. stretched the legs on the ol sportero cause highway was clear af.
when last you drove so hard that you lost grip strength

Postby desifemlove » March 17th, 2017, 3:50 pm

never.

have ever spent 24 hours or more awake doing studying?

Nissan12

Postby Nissan12 » March 17th, 2017, 6:41 pm

Never, but worked 26 1/4 hours straight (and not a policeman who can take a sleep during their 24hr shift).

When last you get a *real* response to a *serious* enquiry on Trinituner but every 5 minutes man bumping his ad?

frazzyboy

Postby frazzyboy » April 16th, 2017, 9:18 pm

Last week....

When was the last time yuh gyal beat you up for chupidness....
Last edited by frazzyboy on April 16th, 2017, 9:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » April 16th, 2017, 10:26 pm

Daz a normal ting these days... The Sahara dust does act them up

When last yuh eat some good night roti in st james??

Postby Mark! » April 27th, 2017, 7:44 am

nick639v2 wrote:Daz a normal ting these days... The Sahara dust does act them up

never. St james too damn ghetto. sorry.

when last you smell up the office with salt fish?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 5th, 2017, 5:17 pm

Mark! wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:Daz a normal ting these days... The Sahara dust does act them up

never. St james too damn ghetto. sorry.

when last you smell up the office with salt fish?

Wednesday. When last u felt good abt west indian cricket?

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 5th, 2017, 6:58 pm

Years now...

When last u felt patriotic about your country?

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 5th, 2017, 10:24 pm

^^^ Years Now (If Ever)

When was the last time you were employed?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » May 19th, 2017, 10:40 pm

A couple weeks ago,.......
When was the last time you were hungry asf but dunno what to eat

Postby matr1x » May 20th, 2017, 9:04 am

Every evening. It have food but still can't decide.

When is the Las time you hear a gyul mix pepper sauce in the lubrication oil and leave it for when she man and the Horner woman ready?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 20th, 2017, 9:08 am

matr1x wrote:Every evening. It have food but still can't decide.

When is the Las time you hear a gyul mix pepper sauce in the lubrication oil and leave it for when she man and the Horner woman ready?

Never...Horner women usually get real wet from the excitement of sleeping with a next woman man.

When last u drink expired beer?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » May 20th, 2017, 9:22 am

Never ....... not much of a beer person
When one plug wire/coil pack damage in yuh car

Postby Chimera » May 20th, 2017, 10:40 am

never
using one car for the last 7 years and all ever change was fluids and brake pads

when last yuh had to give police ID and insurance?