how many go and actually enjoy the offroad thing?

Posted: July 28th, 2007, 12:42 am
by streetbeastINC.
what u all drive?
i gots me, an ole patrol

Posted: July 28th, 2007, 1:06 pm
by TheBoostLord
prado and yes! any chance i get i goin off road!

Posted: July 28th, 2007, 2:50 pm
by streetbeastINC.
prado 4X4 sys is transfer case as well? can any engine work on it like the ole skool monsters?

Posted: July 28th, 2007, 5:14 pm
by pothole
i take my frontier offroad anytime i get but i want to buy a jimny that frontier will drain my money if anything blow up in it :shock:

Posted: July 28th, 2007, 11:27 pm
by sti-hybrid
nothing will blow up in it :lol: i go off roadin all the time with mine and my god i can't explain the thrill to feel that 4wd movin in belly height mud :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: the only thing you have to know your bouncing capacity on the front or you WILL pop the torsion bar and that will cost some $$$$$$ but don't worry even if that happens just lemme know i'll hook you up :wink:

Posted: July 29th, 2007, 2:07 am
by streetbeastINC.
to tell u the truth suzuki and ole skool land rover rules the off road things....
i see a land rover up to its door in mud and it still moving...!!!!!!!!! i think it defied the laws of mud.....

Posted: July 29th, 2007, 2:07 am
by streetbeastINC.

Posted: July 29th, 2007, 9:46 am
by VK-Sportsman
I strongly recommend to not carry a Frontier in flood..........a relative of mine had one like pothole's pickup, and it cost over 17k in repairs to the engine at Massey after it ingested water in a flooded road. :twisted:

Posted: July 29th, 2007, 11:27 am
by sti-hybrid
^^^^thats expected the first thing the water willl go through is the turbo and that alone new is $14000plus :!:

Posted: July 29th, 2007, 11:29 am
by sti-hybrid
to tell u the truth suzuki and ole skool land rover rules the off road things....
i see a land rover up to its door in mud and it still moving...!!!!!!!!! i think it defied the laws of mud.....

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^fully agreed :idea: :idea: :idea:

Posted: July 29th, 2007, 12:47 pm
by tr1ad
SUZUKI POWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

if i still had my jimny,

yea man i in dat every weekend, mud fuh so, an it neva washin,

d chicks dig d mud stains

but now is a project with a straight 6 CJ8 Jeep

Posted: July 29th, 2007, 1:34 pm
by 3stagevtec
Suzuki Grand Vitara and almost always i coming back home with it muddy... 4x4 and low range transfer is :twisted:

Posted: July 29th, 2007, 4:11 pm
by pothole
sti-hybrid wrote:nothing will blow up in it :lol: i go off roadin all the time with mine and my god i can't explain the thrill to feel that 4wd movin in belly height mud :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: the only thing you have to know your bouncing capacity on the front or you WILL pop the torsion bar and that will cost some $$$$$$ but don't worry even if that happens just lemme know i'll hook you up :wink:

if that happen i think i`ll buy a 3in lift kit for it
but that offroad rally i went on i have real fun and now evey time i see mud i want to go play in it :lol:

Posted: July 29th, 2007, 6:26 pm
by sti-hybrid
evey time i see mud i want to go play in it

enjoy the good life of 4wheelin brother :lol: :lol: :lol: