WTB the original 16" rims from Hilux 4x4

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
nicholaz53

WTB the original 16" rims from Hilux 4x4

Postby nicholaz53 » January 30th, 2008, 2:14 pm

i am looking to buy a set of the original rims for the 4x4 model 2007 hilux.
can anyone help with this?

thanks in advance for your help.

323_wagon_dude

Postby 323_wagon_dude » January 30th, 2008, 2:30 pm

How soon you looking to buy this?

Postby Team Loco » January 30th, 2008, 2:31 pm

i have a set with tyres, ran for a day. $6600.00

sweeks

Postby sweeks » January 30th, 2008, 3:56 pm

Good price TL...

I saw this same thing at Jack's tyre shop for $10 000.

Postby Team Loco » January 30th, 2008, 4:48 pm

yeah sweeks, got them off meh partner van, so i got them at a good price. was keeping them in case the company buys a base 4x4, but that may be next year, so i prefer to just sell them off. nicolaz53, doh stick, will post these for sale soon

nd4spd

Postby nd4spd » January 31st, 2008, 8:53 am

i have a set - rims, tyres, wheel nuts - $3000.00

sweeks

Postby sweeks » January 31st, 2008, 9:16 am

nd4spd wrote:i have a set - rims, tyres, wheel nuts - $3000.00

Are you advertising this? If so, please put your contact info for those who might be interested.

nicholaz53

Postby nicholaz53 » January 31st, 2008, 2:51 pm

sweeks, jacks trying to rip people off, a new set in the firm with tyres is 7000.00, the only reason i looking outside rather than the firm cause i know real men went up to 20's and 22's, so they may have to sell.

Team Loco, it a little out of my price range right at this moment but if you still have it by end of next month i will take it.

nd4spd, yeah dude, pm me some more info and a contact, if it in good condition i will take it.

nicholaz53

Postby nicholaz53 » March 17th, 2008, 11:09 am

Come on people someone has to have these for a good price, i am looking to spend around 5000

Postby Team Loco » March 17th, 2008, 12:21 pm

MILEAGE MACK in south has. check them

sweeks

Postby sweeks » March 18th, 2008, 6:40 am

yeah let us know their price.

Postby Team Loco » March 18th, 2008, 8:27 am

last price at mileage mack was $5,000 but one rim had some white rusting setting in.

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”