ok guys got a pic of what sort of bar i am looking for

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
navara boy

ok guys got a pic of what sort of bar i am looking for

Postby navara boy » July 14th, 2010, 2:46 pm

I am looking for a bar for my van with that part underneath do you all know where i cam get this thanks[attachment=0]ln12.jpg
ln12.jpg

lighthammer

Re: ok guys got a pic of what sort of bar i am looking for

Postby lighthammer » July 19th, 2010, 11:15 am

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » July 19th, 2010, 11:26 am

I could see this design on the Hilux in some schedule 40 from TL....

Postby Team Loco » July 19th, 2010, 12:31 pm

thanks pheonix. yes i can easily make this but it wont be chrome.
btw, this navarra is a perfect example of tasteful looks without being over done. very very beautiful looks

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » July 19th, 2010, 2:50 pm

TL.. I know all to well what the S40 options are.. LOL
I doh want it chrome..
PM me the details....
ASAP

navara boy

Postby navara boy » July 22nd, 2010, 4:18 pm

but guys i am looking for it built with the whole front bar also like everything in one

Postby Greypatch » July 22nd, 2010, 6:05 pm

shiny..hide it from biggy

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 23rd, 2010, 9:10 am

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 30th, 2010, 6:05 am

are you getting this for anything else besides the nav?

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » July 30th, 2010, 7:24 am

Greypatch wrote:shiny..hide it from biggy

FYAHYK 8-)

ctrucks

Postby ctrucks » August 6th, 2010, 5:42 am

Good looking Navara. Why is it that black always look good on a truck but when it comes to cars it doesn't look that good? Is it just something about personal preference?

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”