ok guys got a pic of what sort of bar i am looking for
Posted: July 14th, 2010, 2:46 pm
by navara boy
I am looking for a bar for my van with that part underneath do you all know where i cam get this thanks[attachment=0]ln12.jpg
Re: ok guys got a pic of what sort of bar i am looking for
Posted: July 19th, 2010, 11:15 am
by lighthammer
Posted: July 19th, 2010, 11:26 am
by *Phoenix*
I could see this design on the Hilux in some schedule 40 from TL....
Posted: July 19th, 2010, 12:31 pm
by Team Loco
thanks pheonix. yes i can easily make this but it wont be chrome.
btw, this navarra is a perfect example of tasteful looks without being over done. very very beautiful looks
Posted: July 19th, 2010, 2:50 pm
by *Phoenix*
TL.. I know all to well what the S40 options are.. LOL
I doh want it chrome..
PM me the details....
ASAP
Posted: July 22nd, 2010, 4:18 pm
by navara boy
but guys i am looking for it built with the whole front bar also like everything in one
Posted: July 22nd, 2010, 6:05 pm
by Greypatch
shiny..hide it from biggy
Posted: July 23rd, 2010, 9:10 am
by lighthammer
Posted: July 30th, 2010, 6:05 am
by civic minded
are you getting this for anything else besides the nav?
Posted: July 30th, 2010, 7:24 am
by biggy82
Greypatch wrote:shiny..hide it from biggy
FYAHYK

Posted: August 6th, 2010, 5:42 am
by ctrucks
Good looking Navara. Why is it that black always look good on a truck but when it comes to cars it doesn't look that good? Is it just something about personal preference?