THIS IS MY PROJECT..lol

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
nos_specialist

THIS IS MY PROJECT..lol

Postby nos_specialist » August 10th, 2010, 11:20 am

Yea tuners, this is my project, check it out

All advice, tips and ideas are welcomed

http://www.mazdatruckin.com/vBulletin/d ... tread.html
Last edited by nos_specialist on September 5th, 2010, 9:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

badart

Re: THIS IS MY PROJECT..lol

Postby badart » August 10th, 2010, 12:30 pm

good luck

Postby Team Loco » August 10th, 2010, 1:31 pm

lol, thinners and swinger matches come too mind....but good luck anyway

oberon

Postby oberon » August 10th, 2010, 9:29 pm

Looks interesting....good luck man

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » August 11th, 2010, 3:48 pm

thanx oberon

SUBARUIST

Postby SUBARUIST » August 11th, 2010, 7:23 pm

hoss,yuh hah some money 2 spend !
Faiz Auto Supplies in marabella have some chrome face for this an d B2200 also.............call them @658-7548!!!

good times ahead ,lol.........aye good luck man, bess you put in ah SR20 RWD DET as yuh done in it ......................

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » August 12th, 2010, 8:05 pm

lard...keep us updated

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » August 12th, 2010, 9:47 pm

sabruist, thanx for the tip on the parts, well at least i will be savin money on labour cause i doin every thing myself (well except for any machine shop work..lol)

V2NR 2.0 i will but not on this forum, jus click the link. :)

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » August 25th, 2010, 10:25 pm

bro, u have belly, i would suggest that you do a detailed personal estimate (parts buildup with costs and labour costs) prior to your build and try to keep it below 30k if you plan to sell later, if not, then go ballz out and have fun, but plenty of patience cause you may experience major setbacks that can be quite a delay
good luck

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » August 28th, 2010, 3:05 pm

Good luck with this man, will be interesting to see how this turns out. By the way, in the sample of the interior pic you plan to build for this pick up, is that from a Ford GT?

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 1st, 2010, 2:14 pm

wish ya luck with this one yes.
lets hope it dosen't cost too much!

Postby Team Loco » September 2nd, 2010, 4:46 am

any updates?

Postby Greypatch » September 2nd, 2010, 2:37 pm

you have more guts than ah calabash...

let us know when there are updates

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » September 5th, 2010, 9:34 pm

YO tuners, help me out....if u all are reading this thread..lol, i wanna know what is a good engine to put in this van, cross breed it with a nissan rb20 or rb25 or go back original mazda 2.0 gas, r2 diesel or 2.6 fuel injected gas, who have the ideas advise meh,

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » September 9th, 2010, 12:42 am

rb20!!

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 10th, 2010, 9:34 am

nos_specialist wrote:Yea tuners, this is my project, check it out

All advice, tips and ideas are welcomed

http://www.mazdatruckin.com/vBulletin/d ... tread.html

Will follow this thread with great interest.

devils reject

Postby devils reject » February 10th, 2011, 10:34 pm

dude i want to rebuild my b1600 as well........ the pict of the finished product is like sumting i wanna do aswell......... but im keeping my van original......... look me up on fb and we can share ideas if u want............http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid= ... evilreject

Haunted

Postby Haunted » February 11th, 2011, 1:07 am

wow bro ...good luck
would love to see the end result

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”