Re: THIS IS MY PROJECT..lol
Posted: August 11th, 2010, 3:48 pm
by nos_specialist
thanx oberon
Posted: August 11th, 2010, 7:23 pm
by SUBARUIST
hoss,yuh hah some money 2 spend !
Faiz Auto Supplies in marabella have some chrome face for this an d B2200 also.............call them @658-7548!!!
good times ahead ,lol.........aye good luck man, bess you put in ah SR20 RWD DET as yuh done in it ......................
Posted: August 12th, 2010, 8:05 pm
by V2NR 3.0
lard...keep us updated
Posted: August 12th, 2010, 9:47 pm
by nos_specialist
sabruist, thanx for the tip on the parts, well at least i will be savin money on labour cause i doin every thing myself (well except for any machine shop work..lol)
V2NR 2.0 i will but not on this forum, jus click the link.

Posted: August 25th, 2010, 10:25 pm
by Garrett Inside
bro, u have belly, i would suggest that you do a detailed personal estimate (parts buildup with costs and labour costs) prior to your build and try to keep it below 30k if you plan to sell later, if not, then go ballz out and have fun, but plenty of patience cause you may experience major setbacks that can be quite a delay
good luck
Posted: August 28th, 2010, 3:05 pm
by tourniquet
Good luck with this man, will be interesting to see how this turns out. By the way, in the sample of the interior pic you plan to build for this pick up, is that from a Ford GT?
Posted: September 1st, 2010, 2:14 pm
by SmokeyGTi
wish ya luck with this one yes.
lets hope it dosen't cost too much!
Posted: September 2nd, 2010, 4:46 am
by Team Loco
any updates?
Posted: September 2nd, 2010, 2:37 pm
by Greypatch
you have more guts than ah calabash...
let us know when there are updates
Posted: September 5th, 2010, 9:34 pm
by nos_specialist
YO tuners, help me out....if u all are reading this thread..lol, i wanna know what is a good engine to put in this van, cross breed it with a nissan rb20 or rb25 or go back original mazda 2.0 gas, r2 diesel or 2.6 fuel injected gas, who have the ideas advise meh,
Posted: September 9th, 2010, 12:42 am
by speedaholic
rb20!!
Posted: September 10th, 2010, 9:34 am
by Rory Phoulorie
Will follow this thread with great interest.
Posted: February 10th, 2011, 10:34 pm
by devils reject
dude i want to rebuild my b1600 as well........ the pict of the finished product is like sumting i wanna do aswell......... but im keeping my van original......... look me up on fb and we can share ideas if u want............
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid= ... evilreject
Posted: February 11th, 2011, 1:07 am
by Haunted
wow bro ...good luck
would love to see the end result